111 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Fate/Grand Order, Mobile Game for Fate Series Fans

SUSGreenSamurai
post Jan 25 2018, 04:40 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

I used 120 quartz and only got a bunch of CE and NP1 Drake. Why did Drake even come out when she’s not on rate up OMG! I guess I will reload another 140 quartz and try again on Jeanne rate up day. Luckily I won’t be pulling in the February and March banners or I will really be broke.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Jan 25 2018, 04:41 PM
Fyonne
post Jan 25 2018, 06:09 PM

904 posts

yay, can NP3 my Stheno.
*cry
Foxngn
post Jan 25 2018, 08:50 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Lol, I finished everything already... no more ticket, no more quartz, and nothing... not even a normal saber
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jan 25 2018, 09:42 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 25 2018, 08:50 PM)
Lol, I finished everything already... no more ticket, no more quartz, and nothing... not even a normal saber
F
JonSpark
post Jan 26 2018, 04:12 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Dont give up yet, the banner is up for 2 weeks so still got plenty of time for despair

For me, I only got Carmilla, Nursery Rhyme and Marie Antoinette from one 10-roll.

No Nero Bride or even event CE.
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jan 26 2018, 12:10 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 26 2018, 04:12 AM)
Dont give up yet, the banner is up for 2 weeks so still got plenty of time for despair

For me, I only got Carmilla, Nursery Rhyme and Marie Antoinette from one 10-roll.

No Nero Bride or even event CE.
But you only did one roll. I did 4 rolls and a few single pulls. I’ll try again on Jeanne rate up though because she is waifu.
JonSpark
post Jan 26 2018, 02:36 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Jan 26 2018, 12:10 PM)
But you only did one roll. I did 4 rolls and a few single pulls. I’ll try again on Jeanne rate up though because she is waifu.
I try not to do so much 10-roll on just one banner, easy to drown in salt that way.

If I get, I get.

If I don't, I pull out.
Foxngn
post Jan 26 2018, 02:45 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 26 2018, 02:36 PM)
I try not to do so much 10-roll on just one banner, easy to drown in salt that way.

If I get, I get.

If I don't, I pull out.
meaning u just do 1 time of 10-roll, if don't have then give up ?

lol, i just collected another 30 quartz, still thinking want to do a roll or not.
Now I don't have much to expect, just simply give me a 5 star character, i will be satisfy liao.
JonSpark
post Jan 26 2018, 03:18 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 26 2018, 02:45 PM)
meaning u just do 1 time of 10-roll, if don't have then give up ?

lol, i just collected another 30 quartz, still thinking want to do a roll or not.
Now I don't have much to expect, just simply give me a 5 star character, i will be satisfy liao.
It depends on how much SQs I have in hand, during Nero Bride banner I only got 70sq and 7 tickets. I don't want to go all-in and lose all so I only did 1 10-roll.
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jan 26 2018, 03:36 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Yea I learned my lesson already. I will pull one more time on Sunday then I will exercise caution in the next banner.
Foxngn
post Jan 26 2018, 04:00 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

well, i guess i'll just waste 1 more summon ticket & that's all.. no more pull.
SUSGreenSamurai
post Jan 28 2018, 01:56 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

150 days login streak today and used the quartz for yolo rolls. Didn’t get any 5* servants and only got 1 featured 5* CE. Welp i guess this banner is not for me. Time to focus on the next banners then.
JonSpark
post Jan 29 2018, 11:10 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Jan 28 2018, 01:56 PM)
150 days login streak today and used the quartz for yolo rolls. Didn’t get any 5* servants and only got 1 featured 5* CE. Welp i guess this banner is not for me. Time to focus on the next banners then.
I save up so much Saber EXP in 2nd storage but no umu Bride, now I hope it all goes to Shiki Saber.
Foxngn
post Jan 29 2018, 11:27 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

wuuuuu... i just want a saber of any type.. i save all the level card unusable.
Foxngn
post Jan 30 2018, 05:08 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

hi all, my app suddenly prompt me app version error. How do i rectify it or update it via another way?

JonSpark
post Jan 30 2018, 05:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 30 2018, 05:08 PM)
hi all, my app suddenly prompt me app version error. How do i rectify it or update it via another way?
QooApp update to 1.10.0
Fyonne
post Feb 1 2018, 01:02 PM

904 posts

YES. got Jack in her rate up banner.
SUSGreenSamurai
post Feb 1 2018, 05:37 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Feb 1 2018, 01:02 PM)
YES. got Jack in her rate up banner.
Wow you’re still pulling in the banner? I phobia already pulling in this banner after so many crap pulls.
Fyonne
post Feb 2 2018, 08:54 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Feb 1 2018, 05:37 PM)
Wow you’re still pulling in the banner? I phobia already pulling in this banner after so many crap pulls.
only pull 2 multi on 1st day. tho i would want to do it during Jack rate up, but then its really wasteful to get event CE that late.
n yea, few tix n 1 multi to get her. biggrin.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Feb 3 2018, 12:54 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Did a few yolo rolls since it’s the last day of the event and got fran. Don’t think I will try anymore since it’s very apparent that Sabers hate me lol.

111 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:41 AM