Probably the 450 is after expansion of the files~
I downloaded the whole expansion 455mb+
Hexlord
post Feb 6 2019, 09:33 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 6 2019, 06:51 PM)
I downloaded the whole expansion 455mb+
Hmmm pretty strange since both of my accounts downloaded 90+ mb only~ haha oh well.
JonSpark
post Feb 6 2019, 10:11 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Hexlord @ Feb 6 2019, 09:33 PM)
Hmmm pretty strange since both of my accounts downloaded 90+ mb only~ haha oh well.
Settings > Download All Files

or something like that.
GreenSamurai
post Feb 7 2019, 05:54 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Used all my tickets and didn’t get MHXA on both my accounts. Oh well move on to the next banner then.
spoketkarat
post Feb 7 2019, 06:31 PM

Got her on my alt but it will takes a while to lvl up cuz of not enough resources. Why not on my main REEEEEEEE!!!

Fyonne
post Feb 7 2019, 08:15 PM

904 posts

y u guyz talk like its easy to MLB gacha SSR CE?
i dun have any gacha base SSR CE MLB sad.gif

side note, spent 6-7 tix n get both 4 n 5* CE (female side)

QUOTE(spoketkarat @ Feb 7 2019, 06:31 PM)
Got her on my alt but it will takes a while to lvl up cuz of not enough resources. Why not on my main REEEEEEEE!!!

gratz. a good pull as well.
spoketkarat
post Feb 7 2019, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Feb 7 2019, 08:15 PM)
y u guyz talk like its easy to MLB gacha SSR CE?
i dun have any gacha base SSR CE MLB sad.gif

side note, spent 6-7 tix n get both 4 n 5* CE (female side)
gratz. a good pull as well.
My friend spent the same amount of tix and sq and he got 4 copies of gacha SSR CE
Sometimes people been lucky with CEs compared to servants.

And thank you. If its on my main acc, she'll be 90 at the moment she come sad.gif
JonSpark
post Feb 8 2019, 01:01 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

The wait for Valentine's Sitonai banner is killing me.

It has been months since I last saw rainbow sparks or silver card turning gold.....all my recent gold servants came in a normal way. This is scaring me.

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Feb 8 2019, 01:03 AM
ZeaXG
post Feb 9 2019, 06:05 PM

342 posts

For the NA server, if I use the berserker choco mold, I can use any servant class for the node, right? Because berserker is weak to all classes?
Hexlord
post Feb 9 2019, 11:36 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Feb 9 2019, 06:05 PM)
For the NA server, if I use the berserker choco mold, I can use any servant class for the node, right? Because berserker is weak to all classes?
From Cirnopedia's page, I am under the impression that is not the case. doh.gif

http://fate-go.cirnopedia.org/quest_event_...0190206.php#nav
Hexlord
post Feb 9 2019, 11:36 PM

991 posts

GreenSamurai
post Feb 10 2019, 12:39 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Berserker Choco bonus are only boosted by berserker servants equipped with the event CE on your team.
ZeaXG
post Feb 10 2019, 08:42 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(Hexlord @ Feb 9 2019, 11:36 PM)

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Feb 10 2019, 12:39 AM)
Berserker Choco bonus are only boosted by berserker servants equipped with the event CE on your team.
Thanks. Looks like farming berserker coins will be inefficient doh.gif
Hexlord
post Feb 10 2019, 08:48 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Feb 10 2019, 08:42 AM)
Thanks. Looks like farming berserker coins will be inefficient doh.gif
Just use the mold to select the class that is ideal for you, then farm the event CEs first. After that farm seriously after 12pm today~ smile.gif
Hexlord
post Feb 11 2019, 03:43 PM

991 posts

A bit strange but NA's Challenge Quest is nowhere to be found. Did I forget about something?
spoketkarat
post Feb 11 2019, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(Hexlord @ Feb 11 2019, 03:43 PM)
A bit strange but NA's Challenge Quest is nowhere to be found. Did I forget about something?
Maybe will unlock later? We still have 9days of the event though.

Slightly off topic, tried to get Tamamo for my 2nd acc but I think the dark side is trying to tell me something....

JonSpark
post Feb 11 2019, 07:51 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Holy shit

4 Ecchans
spoketkarat
post Feb 11 2019, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 11 2019, 07:51 PM)
Holy shit

4 Ecchans
Seriously didn't expect this. No Tamamo but not complaining.

111 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:57 PM