> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

playxboxwii
post Jul 18 2015, 09:08 PM

1,163 posts

Hi guys
Im using cloupor mini and thinking to upgrade
Is there any mod below 350rm that save battery?
With or without tank is ok i have extra

Btw what a good flavor now? Is honey stars good?
I always scared to try new one..later tak sedap
My favourite dr brew rude beer/green equal/sirap bandung but thinking to try others
playxboxwii
post Jul 18 2015, 09:47 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Jul 18 2015, 09:38 PM)
battery usage is depends on your tank setting

there is no such thing as mod that saves battery.

go to big vape shop that provide lots of tester before u buy new flavor.
or u can try ocean blue by mr juicer
I dont know if my friend bullshit me or what
He said that vapmod saves battery..use 5watt =20 watt use on cloupor mini bcause using 2batt..another mod is smok m80

Sometimes i hate to try all flavor later confuse cant make decision..sometimes they use on dripper and the flavor got mix with others making it feels like different

I like flavor that is good and have lots of smoke like sirap bandung/dr brew
playxboxwii
post Jul 28 2015, 12:52 AM

1,163 posts

Guys im so stressed right now
Using cloupor mini but almost all of the flavor i tried the cotton mesti putus or feels like burned

I love sirap bandung but now there always burn if i vape more than 2secs..last time this never happen

Other flavor- vitagen/equal purple/ also feels the same

Is it my mod or?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0159sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:29 AM