Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

any Cloupor GT Users?
just changed a few days ago
jaya_pc87
post Jul 27 2015, 02:38 PM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 27 2015, 08:46 AM)
how issit ?
me order one but not arrive yet sad.gif
Superb device, simple to use & lightweight

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 27 2015, 09:36 AM)
just bought a Gold Cloupur GT 2 days ago. I would say its an awesome mod for its cheap price. As for now i can say it is easy to be used and no problem so far. I like the simplicity and sleek design huhu. Just that i thought it is slimmer as pictured but overall its worth the purchase  rclxms.gif
damn i cant get gold color got black only sad.gif
super simple interface & love the tc control too - it is slim, thin and smallest i have ever seen

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 27 2015, 09:48 AM)
\
on TC mode ???
yup can do tc mode

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 27 2015, 09:49 AM)
Guys, what is the best RTA with dual coil in the market today?
have you tried zephyrus?

jaya_pc87
post Jul 28 2015, 03:52 AM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 27 2015, 02:55 PM)
1) Can u guide on how to use the TC mode and what is Left Mode?

2) Yup ive tried Zephyrus. I just wondering whatelse available in market?
left mode is to change the led display only

tc mode press the power button and down button till it changes to joule

watt > volt > joule

thats all

you need to get nichrome coil - make sure do more wrap than normal kanthal usually double

usually 350F is enough and set the joule to auto, adjust it to your taste later

double coil rebuildable - hmm if you like goblin mini is awesome

another good tank would be kayfun v4 but its old school haha
jaya_pc87
post Jul 28 2015, 03:53 AM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Jul 28 2015, 01:34 AM)
Is there any place that I can buy liquid nicotine base?
Is it okay to buy it from US? Anyone have tried it?
Sked later kena tahan by customs.
bro you can check lelong and some fb groups
got sellers selling them haha

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0273sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:16 PM