> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 04:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 30 2015, 04:27 PM)
Vail I did it mang rclxm9.gif finally got around to build the "kutu lu" RTA. FYI it's a clone I got from Fasttech along with some crap, but so far it's a solid tank
Got it around 0.4 ohm with dual coil 26g/9 wraps each. Unfortunately my IPV mini doesn't go above 30w but eh, who cares. Flavour is on point and guess what? Clouds for days mang. Yeah I've said I didn't like this particular juice but still tho.. My body craves for this.
Cons:
-Machine oil is thicker than rosmah pubic hair
-Pain in the ass to build (imo my coil game ain't that solid)
-Leaky lil bastard. Leaks more that a demented old dude with Alzimer.
-#1 pet peeves, machining on this thing sucks.

So here's the question, if I lost this today would I go and buy it again? No. At least not from FT that's for sure. If there was a local seller for the original Cthulhu, I'd chuck this in the trash right now and reward myself with the original.

[attachmentid=4671925]
related post - cthulhu v2

http://i.imgur.com/h4u3ecj.png

feels like ages since last posted here laugh.gif

Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 04:48 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 30 2015, 04:40 PM)
Aye. Cthulu v2 is supposed to be released early next month according to the Cthulu mod from Reddit. They didn't answer me tho if it was available in black  sad.gif  Sigh and I thought I was gonna pair it with iPV D2
next week. should reach our shores by mid month ?

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 04:45 PM)
no one get that ipv d2 yet ar .... hahha
p4y should change to delay4you laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 04:52 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 04:50 PM)
over demand kut ..
hope will have a repeat of cloupor mini price war this CNY. laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 05:06 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 04:58 PM)
some have to blow it hard ..... we all waiting for this to happen ....

why no one blow up sx mini sad.gif
sx mini too high class laugh.gif

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 30 2015, 05:00 PM)
laugh.gif aye. Currently waiting for mine from fauxfides GB. Some local seller already have received the sample of D2 so at the very least we know it's done cooking in the oven. Maaaybe mid August?
Hopefully so or we could do another GB for it. Pls no mo price war. Price war means problems with the mod. I already lost my IPV mini 2. Dun wan to lose D2 as well sad.gif
cloupor's price war was to do with the sellers laugh.gif

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 05:02 PM)
facebook ipv d2 gb is rm 165 bro .....
that is scarry for reseller ...
RM165 is about fasttech price - dont mind getting one this week for rm200 laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 05:39 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 30 2015, 05:18 PM)
Oh that's right. I remembered talking to John from Vaporhub awhile back when he was still doing COD in the back of his Preve. Some reseller want to clear out asap after the whole bombing biz and the price just drop down faster than a Jewish down the wishing well. Meh I could care less about "his price, your price" deal. Imma stick with our Kenny for a mod that doesn't kill an infant when I "accidentally" drop it and D2 fits me perfectly
mod + 25r for under RM120, good ol days laugh.gif

QUOTE(iAwesome @ Jul 30 2015, 05:29 PM)
When you find that deal, inform me bro  icon_idea.gif
well if we have enough buyers we can do a group buy laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 05:47 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 05:45 PM)
actually one china seller offer me rmb 260 (rm 180 fees n bla) + shipping around rm 140 = total per device is rm 190-200 .. problem is his stock suppose to be ready on 20/07 but .......
if ready by 2 weeks time, how long to land in KL ? laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Jul 30 2015, 08:45 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 30 2015, 08:29 PM)
guy today i saw some one claim kantahl can do tc on ipv4s, anyone try it ?
if yes i keep my ipv4s d
maybe refering to titanium build ? laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 5 2015, 04:00 PM

297 posts

d2 when and how much ? brows.gif

Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 5 2015, 05:17 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maresh88 @ Aug 5 2015, 05:12 PM)
battery capacity not low ka?  shocking.gif
It's 1800mAh at 11.1V, not 3.7V. laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 5 2015, 05:31 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aniqtmare @ Aug 5 2015, 05:29 PM)
hello guys, im using ipv3 li and the question is , when im using the temp mode with ni200 , i set the temp at 420f' the wick will still burnt when its dry
lock resistance ? press +/- same time laugh.gif

what nickel build you have on there ?
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 5 2015, 05:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aniqtmare @ Aug 5 2015, 05:36 PM)
yeah already set the resistance , 26 gauge 13wraps , i got it around 0.10~0.15ohm
20j 30j 50j ? details man laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 5 2015, 05:49 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(aniqtmare @ Aug 5 2015, 05:46 PM)
im using it with 20 joules laugh.gif
check the nickle build if the coil is spaced enough and the connection to the +/- post is secure. and dont go overkill on the cotton/wicking.

Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 6 2015, 11:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 6 2015, 07:03 PM)
what tank u want ?
i have new
new and used subtank mini
lemo drop new and confirm drop (reason being new cause i drop it)
kayfun v4.
Used atlantis v1 with extra coil.
PM lemo drop

just bought the d2 so cute laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 6 2015, 11:54 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 6 2015, 11:32 PM)
so fast ??
how it perform ? my still not arrived ...
john started selling yesterday

performing well in both modes. only con for it not having usb charging but usb-dc5v - so gotta remember to change em batteries laugh.gif

PM price for NIB lemo drop pls ? laugh.gif
Nothing Better To Do
post Aug 7 2015, 04:36 PM

297 posts

everybody off today and drunk already ? laugh.gif

obviously depends on coil/wick/tank setup and not forgetting mod/battery limitations laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0464sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:40 PM