LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya
gunners_my
Jul 23 2015, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(iAwesome @ Jul 23 2015, 06:08 AM) My muji cotton also pure white leh » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « pure white is bleached one for sure.. the other day I went to muji sunway... only saw the bleached one... asked the salesgirl.. she said unbleached one no stock.. Btw.. just went to denso... that cotton also bleached... not the organic unbleached we want...
gunners_my
Jul 23 2015, 04:41 PM
Damn... it seems that organic unbleached cotton really hard to get in Malaysia (big packet I means, not those expensive one in vape shops)... even fasttech also overprice (some are higher than buying locally vape shop)... My stocks finish soon... Any recommendation where to get it? Thanks for advice...
gunners_my
Jul 23 2015, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(alvin aka gHostoNg @ Jul 24 2015, 12:11 AM) http://www.nytimes.com/2015/01/27/opinion/...oking.html?_r=0In the study, the Portland State scientists ran the device at both a low voltage and a high voltage. At the low voltage, they did not detect formaldehyde. But at the high voltage, they found some. Formaldehyde is, indeed, a known carcinogen, which also exists, among hundreds of other toxic chemicals and dozens of cancer-causing agents, in combustible cigarettes. The authors concluded that someone who was a heavy user of a vaporizer at the high voltage was five to 15 times more likely to get cancer than a longtime smoker. definition of high voltage? How high is consider high when current mod easily supports up 100 watt...
gunners_my
Jul 24 2015, 11:07 PM
gunners_my
Jul 27 2015, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(sway @ Jul 27 2015, 11:19 AM) aiyo. u guys sapu the organic unbleached cotton already. i went to muji mv and pyramid. both out of stock. pavillion muji still got, bro... but, donno will last how long...
gunners_my
Jul 27 2015, 01:15 PM
gunners_my
Jul 27 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jul 27 2015, 02:26 PM) ble flip price la .. i pack rm100 .. cost of going to spore.. hahaha!! ha, bro... I rather buy it locally then... with RM 5 for 5 pieces...
gunners_my
Jul 27 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jul 27 2015, 02:26 PM) ble flip price la .. i pack rm100 .. cost of going to spore.. hahaha!! ha, bro... I rather buy it locally then... with RM 5 for 5 pieces...
gunners_my
Jul 27 2015, 05:31 PM
No wonder whole malaysia no stock.. muji cotton all sapu by local vape shop: https://www.facebook.com/52VAPEHOUSE/photos...?type=1&theater
gunners_my
Jul 28 2015, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:27 PM) So today I read something intersting on newspaper, it says there are some vendor is including ganja in the e-juice. May I ask where can I buy those 'ganja' e-juice? I don't mind pay RM40 for 10ml  Haters gonna hates  The question shld be: How to avoid buying those without ganja????
gunners_my
Jul 28 2015, 08:42 PM
gunners_my
Jul 29 2015, 06:00 PM
folks...
from fasttech.. if singapore post already stated "Despatched to overseas",, how long it takes to reach malaysia?
gunners_my
Jul 29 2015, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jul 29 2015, 07:07 PM) Thanks, bro
gunners_my
Jul 31 2015, 11:39 PM
folks...
landed in JB and suddenly found that I forgot to bring my liquids... somewhere near johor jaya, any good vape shop to recommend?
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 01:52 PM
on local liquids, I found that "fullstop" liquids are as good as US liquids in terms of nic content (probably also because of high vg - 96%)... other local liquids, 6mg is definitely lower compares to US liquids...
so, for my side... if local liquids, I usually vape 7-8ml per day (initially, it was 10-12 ml per day.. it gradually lower, which I donno why also, haha)...if local "fullstop" or US liquids, I usually vape 4-5ml each day...
so, nowadays, I use US and only local "fullstop"... so, the cost is definitely cheaper compares to those days with analog
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(fauxfides @ Aug 2 2015, 03:25 PM) I've been wanting to try the fullstop (I think it has potential) but didn't have the time to check it out. Not many shops carry it around and that's a shame. Multiple flavored tobacco juices? I'm in! Apart for my suggestions in a few pages (or a thread back, I can't recall), you should try out Fullstop. As per my above reply, I haven't tried it out but if it's comparable to tobacco juices such as Halo (multiple tobacco flavored), Vermillion River (Kentucky Premium Blend - search for store.altsmo.com), S&S Grumpy's Hooch etc i think it's going to take off well. Fullstop if I recall, is sold at Thejuicemachine.net located at TTDI but a quick FB search will reap you some results  I would suggest going to the shop and trying them out first. Once you hit "proper" 6-12mg then you'll probably slow down on the intake. As for Lewan ... I don't know. I like many local juices but that one's quite a long reach. Ah crap. I quoted the wrong post. Tagging bmuu! fullstop for me, in fact better than halo... previously, I stuck with halo longhorn (the cigar smell), torque 56 (pure tobacco), tribeca (coffee tobacco) as well as mountain oak's apachee (the best tobacco flavour for me so far)... after a while with halo, all 5 flavors by them really appeal to my throat... RY6 is similiar to torque 56 (for me, better though)... it follows by secret blended and long beach california, which for me is stronger than RY6... Bacco is the strongest (among our vapers kaki here, some like it, some hate it... I personally like it after meal only.. it's too strong that if I vape whole day, the vomit feeling will gradually arrive).... the last one is the lightest - namely peach talk.. it's the only one with a bit fruity + tobacco... so, for me, all 5 flavours are perfect if compares to US liquid.. after all, it's cheaper too...
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(drafted @ Aug 2 2015, 03:58 PM) What is nice from Fullstop ? 😁 tobacco stuff, bro... very pure tobacco stuff... if u used to fruity / creamy stuff, full stop definitely a no-no to u...
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 2 2015, 04:28 PM)  thanks for your input on juice guys. First time i am hearing fullstop liquid, will try and see. give it a try if u find fruity stuff doesn't provide u enough kick... for me, I failed to find any fruity stuff that can satisfy my throat hit... some creamy stuff at least ok... but, after stucked with US liquids for a while, at least I found something on par with US tobacco stuff like Halo... so, it depends on each individual.. after all, I find majority loves sweet and fruity stuff, while I am not really keen with that... anyway, like our friends mentioned above, it's not easy to get fullstop liquids since it is not available everywhere... myself... when I found it, I just sapu all... the last I bought one shot 15 bottles from vape empire when I found them selling... and they said I am the only one who like it
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(drafted @ Aug 2 2015, 05:23 PM) bacco, u mean? It's very subjective as I mentioned above.. some love it extremely, some hate it extremely... myself, I only love to vape it after meal... other time, I prefer the other 4...
gunners_my
Aug 2 2015, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 2 2015, 05:24 PM) You can try pipesauce from usa as well which is a tab blend that is smooth. www.v4p3.com is it? Thanks, bro... will surely try it ...