drafted
post Jul 23 2015, 07:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kox @ Jul 23 2015, 07:18 PM)
where can i buy cheap manggo lassi liquid. bulk or single

PM
I believe all B&M sells at RRP . Unless you buy a few bottles at once , then you might get a slight discount .Normally those cheap ones are through online / Facebook groups

This post has been edited by drafted: Jul 23 2015, 07:26 PM
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 12:19 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 23 2015, 08:05 PM)
drafted What do u think about Vapor Flask by Vapor Shark DNA 40? The latest temperature controlled ones?

Considering the followings:
Vaporshark rDNA40
SX Mini M Class
Vapor Flask by Vapor Shark DNA 40
Hmm , the VF by VS basically uses the same chip with the latest VS rDNA40 . Difference would be dual battery and the design . Personally i feel the VS and the VF by VS is basically the same in terms of function .

I've tried the DNA40 and Yihi SX350J chip .

DNA40 - Easy to use , easy navigation between functions . The TC on the DNA is very accurate but can be annoying at times .

SX350J - Not as easy to use , a lot of functions ( soft/eco/powerful) . It does make a difference a little bit . Able to go up to 150w with battery extension . TC is accurate and firing is good as well .

Now we are all waiting for the DNA200 and see what it has to offer . Haha .

Hope it helped 😁
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 01:30 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jul 24 2015, 12:23 AM)
Hi guys.. i am new to vaping.. using a nautilus mini + istick20 right now.. it has been great so far..

Any vaporshark rdna40 user here ? Read some review and personally i think it is great.. what do you guys think of cloud chasing
rDNA is a great mod if you are planning to go on TC . Power mode is okay as well but to some people 40 watts is enough sufficient . I don't think you can cloud chase on the rDNA though .

Cloud chasing is fun , but it gets boring over time . smile.gif
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 10:02 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 24 2015, 08:58 AM)

Happy Friday guys, need some help here. If you guys have to choose either of these mods, which will it be? These 3 mods are close competitors and have their pros and cons so which is the better choice if i have to take the following criteria for daily vaping:

i) Nice in palm to hold and fire and good mobility to carry in pocket or in bag
ii) More features including temperature control/protection
iii) Solid body
iv) Flexible power output for taste and cloud chasing
v) Lasting
vi) Good with both RTA and Dripper

P/S: Feel free to suggest if there any other mods close to these three like the following:

I would go for the SX Mini then . 😁

The VaporFlask is not too bad as well but if you are haing a dripper , 40 watts might not be sufficient . It depends on your build .

Provari on the other hand , the firing is really good so it gives you a constant vape . Only 20 watts , so i don't think it suits you as well .

This post has been edited by drafted: Jul 24 2015, 10:05 AM
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 10:04 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(BOBmad @ Jul 24 2015, 09:41 AM)
hi vaper sifu...why my resistance going up and down....sometime my mod will detect "No atomizer"....

Sry...still new in vaping...
You are using a Subtank Mini i believe ?

Resistance jump is most likely the screw . If you are using the RBA , take out and tighten the screws that traps the coil .
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 11:33 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Jul 24 2015, 10:17 AM)
Thanks....since the SX has the highest watt capability among all, i just wonder how is the battery life for a small mod when using dripper? does it drain quickly or not really?
Battery life is totally depends on how you vape . For me chain vaping will last me 1 day ? Normal vaping can last me 2 days.
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 11:34 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jul 24 2015, 10:15 AM)
hey. focus on editting videos la. dont curik tulang.
Apa doh , kacau ah . Hahahaha
drafted
post Jul 24 2015, 11:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(paranoid_android @ Jul 24 2015, 05:25 PM)
At last, bought IPV4s with zephyrus tank  tongue.gif 
TQ all for suggestion.

Now need to find ejuice that suit my anak tekak. Bought manggo lassi but seem too light. Any other recommendation?
Fruity or cream based ?
drafted
post Jul 27 2015, 12:19 AM

13 posts

Need some help here 😁

Will it burn my chip/mod if i am constantly firing at 0.28 ohm build ? Chain vaping .

I normally vape till my mod gets warm/hot then i will let it rest . Is 0.28 too low ?
drafted
post Jul 27 2015, 12:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 27 2015, 12:22 AM)
mod and battery ??
Sx Mini , LG battery ( yellow )
drafted
post Jul 27 2015, 11:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jul 27 2015, 10:39 PM)
Sifus can recommend me high VG flavour that is low on sweetness??? Creamy ok, throat hit sedaps... Dlm news meletup tu bukan mod la handmade pen gun talk about false media.
Try Titan's Brew , 70VG/30PG only comes in 3mg , got 3 different flavors . All fruity and not that sweet . smile.gif

In Subang there are a few shops that carry Titan

Unicorn Vape Asia Centre
Black Vault Vapor Shop

Titan's Brew
drafted
post Jul 28 2015, 01:26 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Jul 28 2015, 12:02 AM)
Bro, titan brew minty? I'm looking for high vg juice as I suspect pg flare up my eczema.
I like minty juice.
Not really that minty but just the right amount , at least for me 😁

There got three good flavors ,

Version 1 - Mango
Version 2 - Grape Flower
Version 3 - Watermelon Lychee

Mango has the most mint .
drafted
post Jul 29 2015, 03:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Jul 29 2015, 03:46 PM)
Hi fellow lyn vapers.

Have a few question.

Since I have never held the newer mod (still using ipv mini 1, still waiting review for D2 before I grab those), so I cannot give comment which want to get to my friend that about to start vaping.

Between Sigilei Mini, Subox, M80, which one is most recommended.?

Or other mod which around the price range including tank,battery etc. That you guys recommended.

His budget is between 300-350.

Thank you gais.
Subox is the right fit , not sure how much is it right now but RM350 is more than enough to get the starter kit .

drafted
post Jul 30 2015, 05:59 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(afif95 @ Jul 30 2015, 01:59 AM)
Need help wicking sub tank mini rba la bros. Doing 50/50, 0.5 ohm coil. Tried RiP Trippers pancake method but the whole thing flooded. Then found the 4-U method in Reddit. Works well, but occasional burnt hits at 40W. Leaving it overnight to check for leaking.

How do you wick your subtank? Also, my stock RBA cotton running out, and wondering the price of cotton in vape shops. Sifu pls
I believe the pancake wicking method is only for thicker VG juices like 70 VG and above . Since you are using a 50/50 liquid , i would do the normal wicking method ? Just make sure your cotton doesn't block the juice flow hole .
drafted
post Jul 30 2015, 06:01 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Jul 30 2015, 05:27 AM)
anyone know where to buy russian 91% black ?
brand new or 2nd i dont mind
You can check Vapebrothers , not sure if they have black but they have the Russian 91 in stock
drafted
post Aug 2 2015, 02:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Aug 2 2015, 01:52 PM)
on local liquids, I found that "fullstop" liquids are as good as US liquids in terms of nic content (probably also because of high vg - 96%)... other local liquids, 6mg is definitely lower compares to US liquids...

so, for my side... if local liquids, I usually vape 7-8ml per day (initially, it was 10-12 ml per day.. it gradually lower, which I donno why also, haha)...if local "fullstop" or US liquids, I usually vape 4-5ml each day...

so, nowadays, I use US and only local "fullstop"... so, the cost is definitely cheaper compares to those days with analog
What is nice from Fullstop ? 😁
drafted
post Aug 2 2015, 04:23 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Aug 2 2015, 04:10 PM)
tobacco stuff, bro... very pure tobacco stuff... if u used to fruity / creamy stuff, full stop definitely a no-no to u...
Is the malt one nice ?
drafted
post Aug 3 2015, 12:10 AM

13 posts

Anyone managed to get their hands on the Aspire Triton already ? Reviews ?

Watched quite a few reviews online and seems pretty good .

Vape Empire has it already , RM130 for the tank and RM50 for the RBA kit .
drafted
post Aug 3 2015, 03:28 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(elblue @ Aug 3 2015, 01:09 PM)
Anyone know where to get SX Mini M Class in stock now? Le gadget all sold out. Got clone also now, I want the ori ones. Looking for authorized shop in KL.
Just to let you know . I was at Vapekulture earlier today and they still have stock 😁
drafted
post Aug 4 2015, 12:54 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Aug 4 2015, 12:10 AM)
Hi guys,where can I get Apple Crumble around Summit,sunway area?Anyway is Solero good? smile.gif
Is SS15 far for you ? If not , Cloudgear and Black Vault has them .

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0451sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:19 AM