125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V25, Now Can Vape Day Time. Selamat Hari Raya

SonnyCooL
post Jul 25 2015, 03:53 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 25 2015, 02:10 PM)
I'm not asking you to stop smoking or vaping, I'm asking for consideration.

Crowded area and you start blowing shit from your vap pipe or whatever name you call it, is just a nuisance.

At lease when you're smoking, they can ask you to stop, but now, when you're vaping, when other ppl ask you to be considerate, some vaping ask hole can answer back and say this one not rokok, it's harmless!

Wtf? Harmless or not, we don't know, but blowing shit and affecting other it's just a nuisance!!!!
cause it have none smoking or none vape area, go stand or die there la ..... i believe u kena whack some day ///
btw i'm none civilized to those so call super high KLASS ppl ..

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jul 25 2015, 03:54 PM
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 25 2015, 03:57 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 25 2015, 03:53 PM)
cause it have none smoking or none vape area, go stand or die there la ..... i believe u kena whack some day ///
btw i'm none civilized to those so call super high KLASS ppl ..
Thank you for showing how dumb and inconsiderate vaper can be!

Obviously there's no point reasoning you all!

Happy vaping then:)

Cheers!
Marcus95
post Jul 25 2015, 04:00 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 25 2015, 12:15 PM)
Anyone noe where to get Red Bull Flavor around PJ area?
redbull flavor that doesn't taste anything like redbull? you can get at any vapeshop
SonnyCooL
post Jul 25 2015, 04:01 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 25 2015, 03:57 PM)

Cheers!
with assume and accuse most vapor nuisance and bla bla bla ....
so u expect what from us ? smart ass ....
if face to face with ur attitude, u kena long time ago ....
don't be keyboard warrior, go public area, find thos vapor, tell them u guy are nuisance ....
SUSXnet
post Jul 25 2015, 04:02 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 25 2015, 03:57 PM)

Cheers!
Indeed we are happily vaping
However it is apparent that your butthurt level exceed the altitude of Twin Towers

rclxm9.gif
Marcus95
post Jul 25 2015, 04:02 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 25 2015, 01:38 PM)
I need some advice.. wats the best temp range n nickel resistance range tat I should look for to get best the flavor out of subtank mini..

Tried 1.16 resistance on nickel at 28g, at 15/20/25 joules n 219C but cant feel the flavor tat much.. at 20 joules light spitting n 25 joules spitting is worse..
nickel are none resistance wire.. how on earth you get 1.16 resistance?
Marcus95
post Jul 25 2015, 04:03 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Jul 25 2015, 01:59 PM)
Whats the best setting for creamy juice?
I've changed the cotton, cleaned the coil, but still lest vapor
Tried 23 - 25w, but still less smoke
26 gauge, 8 wraps...
No dry hits, just cant get the smokiness i desire
Swapped my madhouse with my buddy's strawberry cake from creamy suckerz...
you want good flavoring and more smoke then go drip lol
all blacks
post Jul 25 2015, 04:06 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Jul 25 2015, 04:02 PM)
nickel are none resistance wire.. how on earth you get 1.16 resistance?
Ceh, juz relaize my type.. 0.16, 8 wrap 28g... 2.0 mm
Marcus95
post Jul 25 2015, 04:09 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(camedemac @ Jul 25 2015, 01:17 AM)
Hey guys, want to ask some question. Im using vapmod cobra t150 with 2 battery 18650 inside, zephyrus tank (dual coil), kanthal 26 with the setup sub-ohm 0.3-0-4. Suddenly while vaping, my vape feels a very high throat.. already rebuild like three times with the same setting as before but the same problem is still occur. Then i realize, after i release the puff button, it can be hear my tank still produce vape for about 1 seconds (can hear the sound 'ssssssss'). Fyi, im only charging using the usb charging port on the mod. I heard also its not good to practice this kind of charging method. My question is :

1. What is the effect on the mod if im using the usb charging method?
2. I feel that the problem came from the mod as i change to another mod, the problem did not occur. Is my mod damage or just the battery damage? (I didnt have any spare battery to test on the mod)

Really apprieciate the answer from all the sifus here.

Thanx
one does not charge battery by the usb charging port. If you want healthier and lasting batteries. Always use intelligent chargers
Marcus95
post Jul 25 2015, 04:10 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jul 25 2015, 04:06 PM)
Ceh, juz relaize my type.. 0.16, 8 wrap 28g... 2.0 mm
subtank is very popular with juice spitting out, your cotton is the problem here. Recotton

This post has been edited by Marcus95: Jul 25 2015, 04:11 PM
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 25 2015, 04:12 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 25 2015, 04:01 PM)
with assume and accuse most vapor nuisance and bla bla bla ....
so u expect what from us ? smart ass ....
if face to face with ur attitude, u kena long time ago ....
don't be keyboard warrior, go public area, find thos vapor, tell them u guy are nuisance ....
Please read before commenting!

You smoke is your problem, mana pun boleh bila pun boleh!

I didn't call ALL vaper as nuisance, you sendiri admit only!

My point is, when you vape, be considerate la, especially in crowded area! People seat in front behind you all happy chatting and doing their shit, suddenly whole puff of vapor just pass tru them!

If you want specify incident, it happens yesterday! I was at the stadium, some asshole was vaping and guess what?

Everyone that paid the same price for the ticket thinking to enjoy the match, ended up inhaling puff that you've exhaled!

What happened when ppl tegur that vaper? He say harmless shit, then buat bodo and continue vaping!

So mana Lu punya manner, common courtesy, and Apa benda punya attitude is that?

When In mamak Ke, or some open space where I don't need to seat right behind you or in front of you, you go vape la, vape 1million times also can, since tak Kacau anyone, as everyone should have some fair distance from you!!

If you wanna whack me because my parent teach me proper manners and common courtesy, come at me la bro! Don't say I keyboard warrior la, face2face long time kena!

I don't expect apologies as none is require, you're not wrong nor are the rest! All I'm asking is consideration and common courtesy!

If I've offended you when I'm voicing my opinion? I'm not sorry for that too, if just an irony that you're asking me Vaseline or ky jelly when obviously, it is not me that need it!
Naqiudin
post Jul 25 2015, 04:17 PM

210 posts

ayam all time mm lover also dun know have this edition sweat.gif just browse through local market and stumble upon this expensive juice

now this is one expensive liquid sweat.gif
treblecase

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 25 2015, 04:12 PM)

My point is, when you vape, be considerate la, especially in crowded area! People seat in front behind you all happy chatting and doing their shit, suddenly whole puff of vapor just pass tru them!

If you want specify incident, it happens yesterday! I was at the stadium, some asshole was vaping and guess what?

Everyone that paid the same price for the ticket thinking to enjoy the match, ended up inhaling puff that you've exhaled!

What happened when ppl tegur that vaper? He say harmless shit, then buat bodo and continue vaping!

When In mamak Ke, or some open space where I don't need to seat right behind you or in front of you, you go vape la, vape 1million times also can, since tak Kacau anyone, as everyone should have some fair distance from you!!

If you wanna whack me because my parent teach me proper manners and common courtesy, come at me la bro! Don't say I keyboard warrior la, face2face long time kena!

I don't expect apologies as none is require, you're not wrong nor are the rest! All I'm asking is consideration and common courtesy!

If I've offended you when I'm voicing my opinion? I'm not sorry for that too, if just an irony that you're asking me Vaseline or ky jelly when obviously, it is not me that need it!
Just what we need. A liverhampton fan who hates vaping. I wonder, do you scoff as much when people blow cigarette smoke at you (with over 4000+ chemicals & known to have caused cancer) vs vapour (search the meaning of vapour please) with 4 major ingredients one of which is vegetable based & another approved food grade liquid?

Marcus95

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

nicotine is harmful, so u can still fak them upside down
SUSXnet
post Jul 25 2015, 04:19 PM

1,862 posts

Ahh a Loserfool fanboy - that figures
On another note were you ecstatic when other 'considerate' analog smokers blow billows of smoke in your face at the stadium? Or have they miraculously learn the act of being considerate in close proximity to others?

treblecase
post Jul 25 2015, 04:21 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Jul 25 2015, 04:17 PM)
nicotine is harmful, so u can still fak them upside down
Do research first before shooting. Nicotine has never been known to cause cancer, addicted to it yes. In large pure quantity, exposure to it yes.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 25 2015, 04:29 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Jul 25 2015, 04:19 PM)
Ahh a Loserfool fanboy - that figures
On another note were you ecstatic when other 'considerate' analog smokers blow billows of smoke in your face at the stadium? Or have they miraculously learn the act of being considerate in close proximity to others?
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 25 2015, 04:17 PM)
Just what we need. A liverhampton fan who hates vaping. I wonder, do you scoff as much when people blow cigarette smoke at you (with over 4000+ chemicals & known to have caused cancer) vs vapour (search the meaning of vapour please) with 4 major ingredients one of which is vegetable based & another approved food grade liquid?
Once again, read before posting!

The least is, when you sit in close proximity of others, smoker tend not to smoke, and if they do, when you let them know the smoke is affecting others, they will move away further or padamkan even if it's not a "non-smoking" are!

And regardless if you're a vaper Ke, smoker Ke, i did not say it's ok for either one to puff in close proximity of anyone!

And that being said, you're suggest you're doing us a favour by vaping instead of smoking? Please la!

Once again, please don't be offended, I'm not hoping up placard asking you to stop vaping or smoking or whatever,

My message here have only been one!

And that's a simple one too!

Just be considerate when vaping close to non vaping ppl!

That's all, no need to pull in smoker or football team and throw insult just to defend your vaping routine!
Vad3r
post Jul 25 2015, 04:30 PM

Do the above comments mean MU, CHelsea, Arsenal, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Juventus, etc fans can hate vapers?
nekkidgramma
post Jul 25 2015, 04:35 PM

42 posts

♩♪♫♬ Why can't we be friends? Why can't we be friends?~ ♩♪♫♬

kuli2sahaja
post Jul 25 2015, 04:39 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Jul 25 2015, 04:17 PM)
ayam all time mm lover also dun know have this edition  sweat.gif  just browse through local market and stumble upon this expensive juice

now this is one expensive liquid  sweat.gif
Just an overpriced MM in a bigger than average bottle with a limited driptip
Some are saying this is SB oldstock of juices which had the old formula/recipe that has diacetyl in it.
IMO not worth it

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0333sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:43 AM