Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 12:39 AM

466 posts

what is the launch price of the duplex unit?

470-480k on iprop now for 762sqft units, looks good

plan for own stay, was surveying on nearby projects like e9 u3, this looks good now compared to those LOL

Im actually staying in kajang so I actually visited ekocheras a few times before the current lockdown, can already see it's a dying mall but I enjoy the cinema and eateries and the MRT access is definitely a good thing to have cause I work near KL Sentral

those u3 e9 650sqft 550k dy fkin unreal confirm to be another bubble bye.gif
Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 02:53 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 29 2021, 10:53 AM)
700 PSF?!
so about 530K?

discount not bad wor hahaha BBB didnt lead to UUU lmao whistling.gif
Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 02:57 PM

466 posts

how are sifus opinion about the price, will the price still go down?

400k is a sweet spot for me as a single person stay prop, cant really see myself getting married in the near future so this prop is quite good for me

just that the house Im living right now with my family now is a 2400 sqft semi-d, my own room is at least 400 sqft already hahaha this unit quite small tbf after I checked out the pics and videos
Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 03:04 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Aug 29 2021, 03:09 AM)
Maybe u could consider this too. 1 station away from ekocheras

https://www.mudah.my/Majestic+Maxim+Cheras+...le-90249517.htm
thanks bro will look into it thumbup.gif

shopping season now hehe feels good to have this place with all the fkin scammer prop agents around giving non-helpful advices doh.gif
Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 06:32 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Aug 29 2021, 05:26 PM)
Price look decent but its buyers market now, if the seller is desperate try to knockdown more lol....

Freehold,TOD and easy access to eateries  thumbsup.gif
apparently those are dev units LOL ohmy.gif

quite alot left esp those 1200 sqfts

if I talk directly with dev instead can get lower price instead of dealing through prop agents?

This post has been edited by Melvin117: Aug 29 2021, 06:34 PM
Melvin117
post Aug 29 2021, 06:44 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(VincentCS @ Jun 30 2021, 12:41 PM)
Yeah that's what I thought as well, it's situated quite low floor, so must bagged $hit load of LAD
bro u bought?

0.0248sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:46 AM