5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 04:19 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 23 2019, 02:22 PM)
for now... alot owners in property investment looking to cover their interest and live on already... of course there are gems out there which can cover installment... problem is are you well equipped to spot it and strong enough to make the decision to get it amid the chaos? haha... last time alot cheras-ian also feel sunway velocity 1 damn expensive for that location... market value nearby maybe 500-600... but sunway selling 800+ and above... still the owners making money...
R u absolutely sure???

Sv1 got two phrases. Sv1 1st phase was sold 700psf +/-
Phase 2 went up to 1000psf.

Capital gain wise....phase 2 and future sv launch i dun think make money.

I didnt monitor their rental performance but thanks or no thanks to mainlanders, they are the one with deeper pocket.

The poorer flow over to ekc.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 04:49 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 23 2019, 04:22 PM)
the phase 1 came out when i just graduated... alot of my older cheras frens told me... walao... stupid ka... buy maluri/cochrane area for more than 700psf... actually close to 800psf that time for the smallest size.. but those who bought.. alot made money in subsales after the launch of phase 2 at close 1k psf... those phase 1 owners some sold their units at close to 1100psf... for short period of holding time... and yea due to mainlanders... holding is not painful at all... making gain for them to enjoy steamboat downstairs...
Phase 1 kena sapued mostly by internal n vvip.

Outsiders hardly got any chance.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 04:53 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 23 2019, 04:26 PM)
its ok , he just pissing on whoever not buying ekocheras, and also other project. since beancounter you can see his post thrashing other project with his "holier than thou" attitude. i guess he's a fun person at party, surely.
Alamak...why would i piss when others dont buy eko??
What are you smoking now?
Do you know what property i owned???

I thought you were tai kong chai? So free playing internet ka?
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 23 2019, 04:49 PM)
"Clearly you are on learning curve here. If you want to be in property games, you can either play hard and means, or take ur as a hobby, a passion, a force saving. "
1st sentence is true.
2nd sentence is pointless.
"Nothing need to be cou t til the last 12 decimal points."
yeah ok play loose and fast. probably rich person ? i small potato nia. for a beancounter you seemed exceptionally chill about your gain/loss.

"Also i dun want to "yik" the haters and critics here."
at this point, i am not convinced you're not trying to teach. you don't like people commenting bad stuff on your project but cannot silence them with facts, so you sprinkle your reply with grand sounding words like " widen your sights" and why so many "sifu" post wrong info. and why only yours is correct. i am not invested nor i am informed about this project thats why some of my comments seems wacky but you seems learned, why don't you save yourself energy to reply to more haters and provide the proof so no one can thrash talk and damage ekocheras' reputation?
"Already shown ekc with right price, right reno you can achieve 5% or more."
please. please provide proof of rental above market rate as you so claimed.  i blind i didnt get to see the proof. i only read someone renting 2k there. and you with your FF grades theory.

"The GoNoodlres reference is meant for critics and haters as they said building not up to standard lah, carpark flooding lah, water features lah and etc...
Am wonder why still so many diners there? Not that go noddles have no other branches.

Also ikea maluri flooded last week.....damned not a single critics say anything."
dodging the question?  can the same thing be said when you tolerate a broken toilet when visiting  a friend/relative's house, but different thing you have to endure broken toilet in your own home. i think customers can avoid the less than presentable parts of the mall / project , but the same cant be said for the tenants / occupants. we're talking about ekocheras rental rate here divert the topic bring us go pusing thanks
I thought u r keen student, mana tau its hater in disguised.

I dun need to prove anything to anyone. I have facts and figires. Believe what u want....
Just assume i just created a big liar here....

Pls join the haters group...for all i care. You learn much more with the hater group with a full time job.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 05:15 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
sunway member ada chansi bro... haha... too bad alot of local cheras-ian not convinced those days...
Good on those brave hearters.

Same w ekocheras... only haters are left to lick their wound and do as much damages as they can...

And iwc is moving to bdr malaysia next...

See what else the haters can do.

Organise demonstration at bdr malaysia?
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 23 2019, 05:21 PM

751 posts

If we keep silent, then haters win.

If we said something, haters said we are inveators and acted irrationally

If we quoted facts and figures, haters will said not enuf, need to prove with statement

If we gace them the statement, they will want to interveiw the tenants

If we allowed them to interview the tenants, whats next?? They probablg would want to spend overnight witwithb them jor....
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 04:25 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 23 2019, 07:45 PM)
So much of hatred.

there are many points of view and opinion in this world. only those who are passionate, emotional and stressed (e.g financial) would brand different point of view/opinion hater. contemporary history (e.g cbj, gold, btc) showed; the more investors calling different opinions hater, the higher the foreclosure at the place.
i will believe you wholeheartedly if any of your doom days prediction does come thru.

sadly it never.

and you know why all the experienced taiko taiche already left this forum? not bcos the blood is rising to their knees, its bcos most wannabes here talking nothing but rubbish yet claimed themselves to be pro.....and one phd wannabe.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 04:38 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 04:28 PM)
napic poorperly overhang is fake news, rising number of foreclosure is fake news, price stagnant/dropping is fake news.

when price of gold, btc, stocks dropped; most taiko, taiche left; similarly for poorperly.
of all people i thought you should be clever enuf to digest generalised report like that and not use as scare tactics.

how many % of total overhang properties are directly related to high end properties?

how many foreclosures are directly related to the wealth report of 4%?

new launch price per sq never dropped. the only things dropped are perhaps built up size and quality.
but one thing does increase. Number of rooms and toilets
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:04 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 04:46 PM)
Number of foreclosure of luxury condo in klcc vicinity speak for itself.

Pls dun copy from american textbook. We follow queens english here.....its called repossession by banks.

What is the numbers??? Cannot just quote 'number of foreclosure' can cari makan already. You are academic not layman on the street.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:21 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Dec 24 2019, 10:17 PM)
lol, maybe he is that good, why keep saying him copy from textbook?
She copied and paste same sentences for the past 3 or more years.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:34 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:30 PM)
You mean i foretold current market situation a few years ago.
I only knew you didnt make any money from properties and has been plotted a revenge strategies for all those people that make money still from properties.

And the copy and paste statements over and over again.

If yoy tell the same story over and over again, eventually you will believe its true, sadly the world doesnt think so.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:42 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 22 2019, 01:05 PM)
Some ekogg fansssss dreaming of ekogg to have the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed. Damn funny
I believe maybe few out of hundreds here can get such rental but generally still around 1500-2000
Bad news....

One unit just got rented out for 2400 within a week....

Apparently the haters are not doing enough to dampen the already bad reputation of this place.

Get out there and do something....dun just sit in front of your computer and complaint haven and earth.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:47 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:45 PM)
Some said a unit was rented for 1.6k.
Of course they are 1600. Never rebunk this fact.

If you rented out as bare as vp status.

Even if you rent out at 1600, plus LAD payout, you still wont be in deep water.

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Dec 24 2019, 10:48 PM
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:52 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:44 PM)
Someone mentioned; tail end of kv property bull run was in 2012. unless was blinded by greed, why one still wanted to jump in after tail end? beside, kv property was not and is still not the only investment option available.

you could have your view on kv property but the reality is vastly different.
Aiyoyo....wanted to say you are high school student but worried about hurting your feeling

Even at normality of property scene you still can make money, provided careful selection of location and property. Bull run only happened once in your life time...doesnt mean you only buy once in your lifetime. Maybe you did or maybe yoyonuj had missed the opportunity thats why you are so bitter about bull run.

Property boom has past, doesnt mean the doom day is here.....

Mrs doomday.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 11:10 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 11:00 PM)
There are many property transacted everyday. the question is how many vendor find profit worthwhile? how many units are at preferred location, etc? as said before, property is not the only investment option available.
Why you need to equal other sellers as yourself???

Other makes money doesnt mean you will benefit.

Other makes losses doesnt mean you have too.

Unless you just follow the herd and too lazy to do yr own due diligent.

If one unit in ekocheras rented out at 1600, do i need to follow straight and beat the rental by 100 and hopefully renting out at 1500?????

You can generalise the market but it doesnt change the fact for one development or one location.

Merry christmas lah Mrs Doomday. Take a day off will you?

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 25 2019, 09:48 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 11:42 PM)
unlike commodities, stocks, forex, btc, etc, property price of the same stock/development could be any where in a normal distribution or bell curve. on one end, one could claim high price and low price on the other end. perceived market value, vendor asking price, valuation and transacted price of a unit could be widely apart.

in rental market, some could claimed to have rented out for 2.4k or even 2.6k but out of how many units available?

on some development where developer still have units unsold; it is not unknown for the developer to team with re agents to quote high subsale price for subsale vendor to follow, while the developer offload their units at lower price (from rebate). similarly, some smart landlords could purposely claimed to have rented out at high price (e.g $2.4k) and hope naive landlords to follow so they could themselves rent out soon e.g at $2.2k. many novice landlords don't realize by demanding for high rental e.g $2.4k and leaving it idling for over a month, higher rental ($2.4k) couldn't recover cheaper rental loss ($2.2k).

property market is a dog eat dog world. those blinded by greed could believe whatever they want but the reality could be vastly different. that's why many taikor and taiche have disappeared.
Happy boxing day to you too, taiche.
Rajin rajin belajar phd tau.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 25 2019, 09:52 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 25 2019, 12:39 PM)
So its sold at RM495K. but did someone said that the fair approx price should be RM350K? laugh.gif

If this priced at RM350K than Aster should be in the 200+K and Maxim Residency should dip below than 200K too  brows.gif
Dont worry.

If enuf haters preaching doomsday for ekc, it will hit 350k.....

In the meantime......l

At 495k, depends on level and time of entry, the ex owner may still have spare cash to have dinner at puchong steam fish restaurant, LAD aside
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 25 2019, 09:55 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 25 2019, 11:35 AM)
Whole jiulai bo lak la.
Not eko or not eko pasal
If owners willing to take a chance on mainlanders, they can pay 2300 to 2800, pending on furnishing.

Only the kiamsiap locals wanting 1800 to 2100. Summore having 3 to 4 persons squeeze into one bedder.....

Really no eye see....
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 25 2019, 10:09 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 25 2019, 10:04 PM)
More hotpot restaurant will open at the mall?
One already opened.

One is opening soon.

Sabah......more kambing soon.

Ekc just needs to adopt two cute pandas as star attraction and put them properly at centre atrium.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 9 2020, 02:59 PM

751 posts

cleaning fee is rm60 per stay, dun care if you stay for 2 nights or 2 months, still flat rate rm60 or whatever figure determined by owner. how to profit from cleaning fee????? you still need to hire an indo maid to clean the place.

arbnb fee is pocketed by Airbnb inc, neither the operator nor owner can pocket this money.

am not sure if Airbnb is doing roaring biz there, but you can always see guys with luggage moving in and out from lobby area,

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Jan 9 2020, 03:03 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1132sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:43 AM