Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
ryan@chua
Oct 3 2018, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(pinkdm @ Oct 3 2018, 06:03 PM) Hi, with rwf to " You guys really need travel a bit to experience what new on offer in the market." ; i don think so. I have travelled to many countries around the world, but the BARE or industrial design are not to these kind of std as shonw on the pic below !? Is incomplete, sign of bad or r u shed.. workmanship, etc... ?!  yes. agreed with you. whoever travel alots will know that is not a correct industrial concept and obviously it is a incomplete building with many major defects. can go ask architect and engineer lar zz
ryan@chua
Dec 17 2019, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 9 2019, 07:23 PM) Not at all, just share what I learned in class on price theory. How do you value a property? Whim and fancy, gut feeling? If landlord ask rental based on yield. Buyer could similarly expect price based on actual rental yield. Yes. I will only buy a property which rental can at least cover 80_90% monthly installment. Plenty of choices in market.
ryan@chua
Dec 19 2019, 11:01 AM
Eko thread become Beancounter thread
ryan@chua
Aug 22 2020, 03:21 PM
Any lelong units here. Look for 30% below market prices
ryan@chua
Aug 26 2020, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(darkwalker @ Aug 26 2020, 07:07 PM) Average selling price now is around RM750 per sqft. Even after 30% mark down, it's still above RM500 per sqft. Is it worthy with this development finishing? Sorry actually I am looking for 30% below launching prices. Btw, don't talk too much here, many taikors Bbb this project last time. Kena whacked later. This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Aug 26 2020, 07:32 PM
ryan@chua
Sep 3 2020, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Sep 3 2020, 02:58 PM) This project is an example of cost-cutting to the max by the developer. High profit margin for the developers. Ekovest boss facing cash flow problems so cut cost at this project
ryan@chua
Sep 3 2020, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 3 2020, 10:21 PM) Sure or not? He owns private jet. Some got millions property but got no millions of cash
ryan@chua
Jun 30 2021, 12:35 PM
For own stay quite good as it s TOD . Near to amenities, Chinese neighbourhood. At least not smtg near to nowhere
This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Jun 30 2021, 12:38 PM