Games Blue Dragon, English Subs - May 22nd in Singapore

SUSzhiyung
post Jun 13 2007, 11:31 PM

133 posts

Um the max class level is easy, the hard thing is max char level... and those 100% monster record, item record thing, have to replay to get them (missed out a few stuffs), really no mood...
SUSzhiyung
post Jun 17 2007, 11:24 PM

133 posts

At that level... raising your level enough to field-barrier-kill all the monsters will be a hard job...
SUSzhiyung
post Jun 24 2007, 02:42 AM

133 posts

I think you probably not level your party high enough...
SUSzhiyung
post Jun 24 2007, 10:22 AM

133 posts

SUSzhiyung
post Jun 24 2007, 11:57 PM

133 posts

There is a skill "lift critical rate", but it is like 20-30%, you can't have 100% crit. With atk 999, magic sword, atk up, full charged atk and crit, bam, sure 10k over smile.gif

Eternity is the boss song, by ian gillan, deep purple member smile.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Jun 26 2007, 11:05 PM

133 posts

Clocked in about 75+ hours, still lack:
100% monster log
100% item log
all char lvl99
all class lvl99
2-3 perfect minigames

But don't intend to finish the fight already wink.gif

Accesory simple lo, all the best gears in the game, everyone else is quite balance, at least one immune status and one resist elements, only for shu i put all 3 +60agi accesories on him smile.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 13 2007, 11:36 PM

133 posts

The first DLC is new plus mode, which is free...

The second one is 6 treasures, which is not free, 200 ms pt... f*** m$
1. Fickle Heart: Randomly increases several categories by 0-4 ranks.
2. Way of the Phantom Thief: When used in battle this item ensures that you will always steal whatever rare item a monster has.
3. Debi Phonograph: Allows you to listen to the "Debi Dance" track if you use it on the Camp Menu. (Like the Ancient Phonograph)
4. Nothing Glasses: A star mark will become visible over all items that contain "NOTHING".
5. Shuffle Helmet: Increases the number of magic attacks but lowers speed. Is there some secret...?
6. Spring Breeze Scarf: Increases HP and Speed by 20%.

Worth your 200 pt (about 10 bucks)?
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 18 2007, 12:48 PM

133 posts

Hehe i actually bought the damn DLC (i know i know im stupid but watever). The items are in my inventory after i bought the DLC, but i saved and quit before i bought it la... those people bought it while playing the game?

Geez, the impossible mode seems nothing so difficult UNTIL i have the airship and start finding the special bosses and dragons... some of them have attacks that will wipe ur party out in one turn if u r not prepared... especially now their agility is crazy... my shu with 500+ agi and quickus is still only on-par with their speed only, the rest with 200+ agi is totally 1-2 turns lagging...
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 18 2007, 11:25 PM

133 posts

Argh, anyone has good tip for the mechat shooting #3? I gave up when i played the normal mode... now at new+ mode i also giving up... First half is easy, but second half is hard, can take it down no prob but always kena 1-2 hits zzz...
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 28 2007, 01:52 AM

133 posts

Yea... when playing bd discs, the drive produces enourmous of noise, like plane taking off... it's a LOT louder than other games...
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 28 2007, 06:19 PM

133 posts

It is called theif clamp in asia version. It IS in westren deserted island, just be patient wink.gif Turn on stealth barrier and walk around~
SUSzhiyung
post Aug 4 2007, 08:06 PM

133 posts

There is a new DLC - Shuffle Dungeon.

But i would strongly recommend you guys (who play the asian ver) to stay away from it first. My friend grabbed it as soon as it is released, boot up the game, guess what, "Download content may be damaged, please download again". He tried redownload it, same. Loaded the game disregard the message, game still running, no problem, new+ options presents, the 6 items package presents, but the Shuffle Dungeon is no where to be found.

There goes 400pt until M$ fix it.
SUSzhiyung
post Aug 31 2007, 10:54 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Aug 9 2007, 12:25 PM)
what is the military camo cosplaying as?
Hmm, the flower on her head, and the costume, it's probably DOAX2 char, kasumi or hitomi maybe?

Oh yea, GS, their comments are quite true, but a 6.0? Thats a little low.

Btw, finally 1000/1000 a few days ago, can pack the game and put it in shelves d biggrin.gif

0.5552sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:50 AM