Even my Mido watch using Medical Grade Stainless steel also can get scratches easily.
-, -
-, -
Apr 4 2007, 02:29 PM
2,503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://davis-online-store.com |
No problem
Even my Mido watch using Medical Grade Stainless steel also can get scratches easily. |
Apr 4 2007, 02:50 PM
Sapphire is "hairline" cut resistant. If cut it hard it would still can crack.
Mineral glass last longer than normal "Petaling Street" type glasses. It would get hairline scratches if you hit it at right angle. My old ESPIRIT has a scratch on glass too. |
Apr 5 2007, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 5 2007, 09:54 AM) OK. QUOTE(modjojojo @ Apr 5 2007, 10:15 AM) Wahaha! Still goin like hot cakes ah? Business seems to be going well after that insident. Hope it's all green and sunny for u from here out, bro! Yes. Very hard to get this model.Free bump for a you! If those model quite popular, watch maker would auction it off to whoever dealers that able paying high price in order to get the stock. At this moment my friends got allocated quite low volume for this model. My sales alone already taking about a quarter for his Timex sales |
Apr 6 2007, 11:26 AM
Actually most of the watches already raised up price because of "stronger" MYR it's just off set it.
Apr 7 2007, 12:43 AM
If really have to wait still have to wait
The parcel still in transit, sorry for that. Out of my control. Added on April 7, 2007, 12:30 pm QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 6 2007, 12:01 PM) Yeap. RM330 still.QUOTE(jetyap @ Apr 6 2007, 01:22 PM) Please join the bulk, I have one shipment going to ship out from USon this Wednesday.QUOTE(finalazy @ Apr 6 2007, 03:18 PM) OK. Check your PM.QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ Apr 6 2007, 03:21 PM) i was at Penang last week. Saw the cheapest price stated at RM430. The highest i saw is RM520. Thank you for your info. The SRP I saw is RM469 in Penang.Currently this watch selling at SGD199 in Sg. All cutthroat price.. Of cuz, all haven't been discount. And How much they could discount, rite? So, u know who is the right guy to get if u dun wan to go out to hunt high & low of this marvelous watch. I am loving this watch. It would be heavy a little for ppl who used to wear light-size watch. Trust me, u will get used to it after a few times wearing it. The price is fair price, they have store front, employee need to pay, franchise fees and so on. If next time I really open one store please do not say I conning you guys. LOL QUOTE(un9ku @ Apr 6 2007, 03:33 PM) Please join the bulk, I have one shipment going to ship out from USon this Wednesday.This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 7 2007, 12:30 PM |
Apr 7 2007, 11:51 PM
Your order is group under this Wednesday shipment.
Apr 8 2007, 11:38 AM
Your's already sent out.
Apr 8 2007, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 8 2007, 07:03 PM) The moment you put in money doesn't mean should count on that day you expecting item would arrive in short time. Once item shipped out as I mentioned before, highly the parcel would arrives within 1 to 2 weeks time.QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 8 2007, 08:54 PM) You have to join the bulk like others.Yes. All my Timex watches are fake items. |
Apr 10 2007, 08:55 PM
*Still in transit*
No further status to report from the tracking system. |
Apr 20 2007, 12:39 AM
All stock arrived at Custom, later this morning only can declare them out.
If you still remember my bank account, please bank in the rest of the amount and send your shipping address to davis@japan.com. Please make sure in the e-mail mentioned who you are. Thank you. |
Apr 22 2007, 09:43 AM
Your watch already shipped out on Saturday.
Apr 22 2007, 12:08 PM
You need to refer back to the manual
There is a function for Chime... |
Apr 23 2007, 07:55 PM
...because I am not wearing this model and it's not my favourite too
Added on April 24, 2007, 2:51 pmTo the forummer who asking a lot but never buy from me, If you want to kacau me in my PM box again, please go away. I will never reply your message forever even you want to spend 1 million. I have my own principle doing business and please do respect people and yourself too. If you think my price is expensive please buy from somewhere else. If you ar chi ar chor with me, please don't angry if I really d1u you on the spot. Do not simply asking for reserve if you have no money to buy, and give me 1001 reasons that I heard 1001 times before. Pay the money to reserve, if no money do not ask for price of item more than RM5xx but willing to pay RM1xx. Please stop accusing me I am not honest to you for not reserving for you, no money no talk. You are what you are in your real life, hidden behind monitor doesn't mean you can be c0ck head to deal with people who are serious in business. Thank you. Regards, A pissed off seller. This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 24 2007, 02:52 PM |
Apr 24 2007, 09:39 PM
Timex website revamped. You no longer able register there, don't worry. The warranty following by the dates the item sent out to you.
Added on April 25, 2007, 12:35 ami also dun want to waste my time argueing with u.....i order with the dealer already,coming in few days time.....well,all i can say that without customer,ur business is nothing......soon,i will publish a best seller and worst seller for lowyat.net in my blog that have 1000+ readers daily....i am expecting ur name to be in it 2.... The troublemaker buyer threatening me, well we will see. His nick is Director. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=94265 I guess I should not be so nice to this kind of member. If you got balls please forever disable your PM box since you choose not to receive messages any more and please put back your signature with your blog link. This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 25 2007, 12:40 AM |
Apr 27 2007, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 27 2007, 12:12 PM) Asked many of the item quotation, keep silence. Never reply back. Not the first time.Next round asked again. The later that really triggered my nerves is that fellow argued RM10 difference with me. I just said, either you buy or don't buy. I have no time to entertain him. Added on May 30, 2007, 12:21 pmHot selling item in US. Always out of stock. Those who wish to order, the item might not stock ready any time. Have to wait a bit longer. This post has been edited by DAViS: May 30 2007, 12:21 PM |
Jul 16 2007, 10:36 AM
Got some extra stock on hands, customer can purchase it directly without much waiting.
Jul 16 2007, 05:02 PM
Hi. Stock ready. Can ship out ASAP once full payment in.
Check your mail now. |
Jul 17 2007, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(maiit @ Jul 16 2007, 11:34 PM) How much currently this watch? Very tempting after watched the movie. Is it possible to trade in with another Timex watch that also bought from you...its a perpetual series.... Hi. Please check your PM inbox for the pricing.I do not accept trade in for this moment, your watch is very good for casual and office use. You can get one as your weekend watch for as your collection or "pimp" yourself with the bling-bling effect from the IronMan. |
Jul 21 2007, 12:57 PM
Jul 21 2007, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(bryan @ Jul 21 2007, 03:43 PM) Davis, just wanted to chime in here to say I received my watch in good time, thank you very much. Hope you have a good weekend! Hi. Good to hear that you like the watch. btw I'll upload some piccies of it when I get the right cable to the digicam. Darn office gave me the wrong one! Please posting up some photos in here. |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:58 AM |