20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-, -

seydee
post Nov 18 2006, 05:47 PM

685 posts

Is there by any chances that the price might get cheaper even though there is only a few joining this bulk?
TSDAViS
post Nov 18 2006, 05:55 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Nov 18 2006, 05:47 PM)
Is there by any chances that the price might get cheaper even though there is only a few joining this bulk?
Yes, can. If can tag along another shipment it would be cheaper a bit, the rest of the money can be refund.
TSDAViS
post Nov 19 2006, 12:28 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

I have an order to place on 20th November.
Put your name down or PM me, just pay RM150 deposit will do and pretty your item can receive before 1st December.

Let me know soon, thank you.
seydee
post Nov 19 2006, 03:17 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 19 2006, 12:28 AM)
I have an order to place on 20th November.
Put your name down or PM me, just pay RM150 deposit will do and pretty your item can receive before 1st December.

Let me know soon, thank you.
Is that a good news or bad....hmmmmm

Since you are placing the order on monday. Then the payment due is mon rite? Isn't it kinda tight.

You mention if you place order along with your other bulk stuff, it will be cheaper am I correct? So is this what you are refering to?
TSDAViS
post Nov 19 2006, 03:57 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Nov 19 2006, 03:17 AM)
Is that a good news or bad....hmmmmm

Since you are placing the order on monday. Then the payment due is mon rite? Isn't it kinda tight.

You mention if you place order along with your other bulk stuff, it will be cheaper am I correct? So is this what you are refering to?
It might be cheaper, that's what I mean. Have to break even first...
seydee
post Nov 19 2006, 04:24 AM

685 posts

So buyer have to bank in the rm150 deposit by monday rite?
TSDAViS
post Nov 19 2006, 10:18 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Nov 19 2006, 04:24 AM)
So buyer have to bank in the rm150 deposit by monday rite?
Exactly thumbup.gif .
seydee
post Nov 19 2006, 11:12 PM

685 posts

Please count me in this bulk. Please PM me your particular.
Criptonox89
post Nov 20 2006, 12:01 AM

2,792 posts

Oh.....so fast.....we can really received it before 1st of december? confirmed?
TSDAViS
post Nov 20 2006, 01:18 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Nov 19 2006, 11:12 PM)

Please count me in this bulk. Please PM me your particular.
QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Nov 20 2006, 12:01 AM)
Oh.....so fast.....we can really received it before 1st of december? confirmed?

PM sent.
TSDAViS
post Nov 23 2006, 01:01 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

30th November coming soon smile.gif
TuX
post Nov 25 2006, 11:33 AM

593 posts

Any pics of real watch and how "extra large" is extra large? Any measurements or real pics to compare?
TSDAViS
post Nov 25 2006, 09:10 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(TuX @ Nov 25 2006, 11:33 AM)
Any pics of real watch and how "extra large" is extra large? Any measurements or real pics to compare?
The case measurement around 40mm in diameter. smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=9082152

This post has been edited by DAViS: Nov 25 2006, 11:29 PM
Criptonox89
post Nov 25 2006, 10:30 PM

2,792 posts

4 days left....the price must be more than RM300......btw..the pics are tempting....at least there's a good refrence too...thanks

This post has been edited by Criptonox89: Nov 25 2006, 10:31 PM
zom
post Nov 25 2006, 10:39 PM

Trying to learn
1,349 posts

wakakaka here comes another timex 56371 user.....this watch is great!! it really worth it u won't regret buying it man lol my watch still shine as it was as new haha yeah i have to agree with u guys the screen is really bang prove lol so many times kena bang already but still not a scratch on the glass haha thumbs up for DAVIS and TIMEX!! ^^
TSDAViS
post Nov 25 2006, 11:29 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Nov 25 2006, 10:30 PM)
4 days left....the price must be more than RM300......btw..the pics are tempting....at least there's a good refrence too...thanks
You haven't make up your mind yet? smile.gif
TSDAViS
post Nov 25 2006, 11:36 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(zom @ Nov 25 2006, 10:39 PM)
wakakaka here comes another timex 56371 user.....this watch is great!! it really worth it u won't regret buying it man lol my watch still shine as it was as new haha yeah i have to agree with u guys the screen is really bang prove lol so many times kena bang already but still not a scratch on the glass haha thumbs up for DAVIS and TIMEX!! ^^
Wah... still praising this model. thumbup.gif
TuX
post Nov 26 2006, 06:46 AM

593 posts

I'm interested, really, but afraid it's too big... erm...
TSDAViS
post Nov 26 2006, 07:24 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(TuX @ Nov 26 2006, 06:46 AM)
I'm interested, really, but afraid it's too big... erm...
It's not that humongous or tiny weeny. smile.gif
I have various kind of customer in different body size also love it.
TSDAViS
post Nov 26 2006, 08:58 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

Dear potential customer,
There is another order going to place on Monday, please feedback and bank in to me soon within 24 hours, if you want to get the product fast.
Thank you.

Regards,
Davis

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:29 PM