20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

-, -

TSDAViS
post Jan 17 2007, 11:17 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(modjojojo @ Jan 17 2007, 11:12 PM)
paid for the ironman watch de happy.gif PLz come quick lol!
Thank you. RM150 received.
Nice birthday present for somebody important in your life smile.gif
toughnut
post Jan 30 2007, 01:24 PM

3,239 posts

bro, add me to the buyer list rclxms.gif

hope to get it ASAP.

btw, ur parcel get stolen? tat make me sweat.gif
TSDAViS
post Jan 30 2007, 08:19 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Your name is in my normal Timex bulk order list. Once this bulk all items delivered this post will be close. smile.gif
illnessz
post Feb 1 2007, 02:20 PM

117 posts

bro, successfully receive it this 11a.m.. thz.. the watch is beautiful wink.gif ... interested oso with submarine watch.. will think about it too.. layter mate i'll inform ya.. huhu wink.gif
crashbandicoot
post Feb 1 2007, 06:00 PM

273 posts

Hey, I' ve received my watch. In good condition. Really appreciate it! Thanks.
modjojojo
post Feb 3 2007, 12:47 AM

235 posts

Hi! I've received the watch... It's b4 the date i needed it. THX so much! If u could PM me ur details so that i know howw to contact/send u the watch for warranty, i'd be very happy... Thanks again!
Andy0625
post Feb 3 2007, 05:43 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Whoa , it seems that it built more quality than my Automatics. laugh.gif

Automatics without the engraving on the claps and no indligo technology althought like that , it's still well built. nod.gif nod.gif

P/s : Mind to show me how to take care the glass ? ( till now i still not dare to peel off the protector on the glass. unsure.gif
TSDAViS
post Feb 4 2007, 10:52 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(illnessz @ Feb 1 2007, 02:20 PM)
bro, successfully receive it this 11a.m.. thz.. the watch is beautiful wink.gif ... interested oso with submarine watch.. will think about it too.. layter mate i'll inform ya.. huhu wink.gif
Good to hear that you have received the watches within the next day.
The Casio Submariner really looks gorgeous. I saw a Mat Salleh TV host wore it during Thaipusam celebration in Botanical Garden.
QUOTE(crashbandicoot @ Feb 1 2007, 06:00 PM)
Hey, I' ve received my watch. In good condition. Really appreciate it! Thanks.
You are welcome. Deal more business in future.
QUOTE(modjojojo @ Feb 3 2007, 12:47 AM)
Hi! I've received the watch... It's b4 the date i needed it. THX so much! If u could PM me ur details so that i know howw to contact/send u the watch for warranty, i'd be very happy... Thanks again!
My contact number just right below at my signature. You can call me up any time if you have any query. (no SMS). Your father must be loves to wear it all the time.
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 3 2007, 05:43 AM)
Whoa , it seems that it built more quality than my Automatics.  laugh.gif

Automatics without the engraving on the claps and no indligo technology althought like that , it's still well built.  nod.gif  nod.gif

P/s : Mind to show me how to take care the glass ? ( till now i still not dare to peel off the protector on the glass.  unsure.gif
Hmm... different price, different category, different leauge and different appreciation. smile.gif
If you are just dive in to Mechanical watches section, the one you are wearing now (same like mine) is just a starter pack only. Soon if you have money you going to get more higher end watches, we can chit chat about this later.
Not really any better way. You have to wear it all the time unless you keep it inside drawer or watch winder.

Added on February 4, 2007, 10:58 amThis model received overwelming responses in US market, This model shortage in Timex distribution centre, to order it you have to wait.

*Another bulk may open to cater Malaysia movie screening but still undecided by me.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Feb 4 2007, 10:58 AM
modjojojo
post Feb 5 2007, 12:39 AM

235 posts

Not his bday yet hehe... But i'm sure my dad'll love it. I really like it. Cheers n gluck! thumbup.gif
TSDAViS
post Feb 5 2007, 05:07 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(modjojojo @ Feb 5 2007, 12:39 AM)
Not his bday yet hehe... But i'm sure my dad'll love it. I really like it. Cheers n gluck! thumbup.gif
Please let me know when you have additional icon on display like a smiley or arrow something as some customer saw it in movie.

Thank you.
ironrashid_2k2
post Feb 6 2007, 02:52 PM

491 posts

Dude, already banked in rm200 to your acc using pbebank.
TSDAViS
post Feb 6 2007, 03:01 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(ironrashid_2k2 @ Feb 6 2007, 02:52 PM)
Dude, already banked in rm200 to your acc using pbebank.
Your money should in on Friday morning.
Will put your name in another Timex thread. smile.gif
infins
post Feb 12 2007, 09:03 AM

58 posts

Wow... this watch is great!
I just bought from the local shop yesterday...

I cant wait to have it.. smile.gif
ironrashid_2k2
post Feb 12 2007, 09:54 AM

491 posts

Davis, im kinda confused, when u said u will put me in another thread, is is this one or you will open a new thread for this watch?
TSDAViS
post Feb 12 2007, 02:25 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(ironrashid_2k2 @ Feb 12 2007, 09:54 AM)
Davis, im kinda confused, when u said u will put me in another thread, is is this one or you will open a new thread for this watch?
Your order is over here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=3586087
Already mentioned clear to you before smile.gif
kingsthii
post Feb 14 2007, 08:42 PM

128 posts

why dnt get 50ppl then rm100+ each? how? i am interesting..

anyway wat is the latest price for this?????

Is it glass is good enough to let me hit ? i always hit here and there, later glass broken o... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kingsthii: Feb 14 2007, 09:43 PM
TSDAViS
post Feb 15 2007, 12:49 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Feb 14 2007, 08:42 PM)
why dnt get 50ppl then rm100+ each? how? i am interesting..

anyway wat is the latest price for this?????
Is it glass is good enough to let me hit ? i always hit here and there, later glass broken o...  tongue.gif
You have fail in your economy class, "if" you are running inherit business in this way your father sure die in heart attack. laugh.gif
Get another 1000ppl join the bulk, then each watches high chances can get FOC. cheers.gif

OK back to question. Mineral crystal are good enough to handle all the rough activity, do not believe the myth of Sapphire glasses can handle all the hit. Mind you that Hesalite crystal (Plastic) can takes extreme abuses, that's why those watches can use on space usually are those Hesalite crystal not ordinary glasses.
toughnut
post Feb 15 2007, 07:20 AM

3,239 posts

this timex watch use Hesalite crystal? or mineral?

when next batch arrive? sad.gif want it badly....
kingsthii
post Feb 16 2007, 08:36 PM

128 posts

so you mean it can be hit heavily without broken? i am newbie, dnt have knowledge about glasses. Hope u dnt mind to explain more o... anyway can many ppl join this watch, so tat i can do it cheaper... if this watch so good, i think 30ppl buy no problem ba... right all???? ^^
Criptonox89
post Feb 16 2007, 09:42 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Feb 16 2007, 08:36 PM)
so you mean it can be hit heavily without broken? i am newbie, dnt have knowledge about glasses. Hope u dnt mind to explain more o... anyway can many ppl join this watch, so tat i can do it cheaper... if this watch so good, i think 30ppl buy no problem ba... right all???? ^^
Glass doesn't mean it'll broken once knocked or dropped from high area....i beliveve that Timex 56371's glass doesn't break in real easy...it's protected by the crown around few mm tall..somemore it's classified as IRONMAN series....so think about it....i dare to hit the glass if the staff let me try... tongue.gif

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:15 AM