Recommendation for Credit Cards V3, Please post according to Format stated.

HenryJay
post May 24 2016, 10:55 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 24 2016, 10:01 AM)
bump you here instead.

what other cards you carrying?

i'd suggest HLB Wise but not sure if you have it or rejected before.  biggrin.gif
I never apply this car before, because it needs at least 10 transactions per month.

I have such amount of transaction to perform per month, but I have to utilize it at another credit cards which give more reward. (wise also got AF that cannot be waived, so i cant waste all my transaction in this card)

so besides wise card, what else I can use? so far i see the list, only UOB One and Citi cash bate card got rebate for telco(2%, not limited to recurring bill)

any else?more reward?
HenryJay
post May 24 2016, 02:47 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 24 2016, 11:01 AM)
how much is your mobile/telco bills per month? which telco?

if on average >RM500, HLB Wise's 10% cashback suits you. worth the AF if you trying to max the card each month.
if on average about RM200, then Wise is definitely not suitable. use other cards with lesser benefits but convenience in paying the bills.
ya, around 100++ only actually, haha

all those card with retail spending cashback like watami, scb gold, alliance younique i will utilize it all at the start of the month,

so, i cant just put my spending in those retail spending rebate card since after capping, those cards are useless liao

so remain for the card has explicit rebate on telco spending.

In conclusion, i assume that only UOB one and citi cash back liao right.

0.0684sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:14 AM