EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

samkps
post Jul 14 2015, 10:40 AM

15,454 posts

Okay, windmill plus free makan... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Got durian, ketupat, satay and kuih first.... sayur still no time planted yet... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 14 2015, 10:46 AM

samkps
post Jul 14 2015, 12:51 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jul 14 2015, 12:00 PM)
The ecohill interchange is ready?
Should be ready, but not yet open to public...
samkps
post Jul 14 2015, 12:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 14 2015, 12:28 PM)
Ok lah so long as branded durian and don't limit each person only 1 biji tongue.gif
If limited to purchasers only, i think it is easier to manage..
samkps
post Jul 14 2015, 09:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 14 2015, 06:04 PM)
Same here. After reading here, I go out check my mail box and is here!
[attachmentid=4595443]
One sticker for one event? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Finally have the air ball on water event, across the swan lake... I think this is the first in Semenyih..
samkps
post Jul 14 2015, 09:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 14 2015, 09:19 PM)
At first i don't have much feeling when received the invitation.
After everyone sharing it here, i feel sad not able to go... sad.gif
balik kampung dy
4 different events in 4 different weekend, should be able to find one week convenient, no? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 14 2015, 09:21 PM
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 09:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 15 2015, 12:08 AM)
The other 4 activities are open to public I supposed. The tags ashould be for the Saturday exclusive event for purchasers.
Only limited to 4 persons? hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 09:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 15 2015, 09:50 AM)
Samkor intends to bring satu bus of fansi and friends and family members? tongue.gif
Lol... I intend to bring satu lorry of swans to celebrate hari raya in swan lake... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Swan need sticker? tongue.gif tongue.gif

If limited to four I think sure got many people will violate one... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 10:14 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 15 2015, 10:07 AM)
Lol. Samkor can ask your swans to perform Swan Lake ballet? tongue.gif

I think 4 is quite reasonable.  Unless they make it public else hard to estimate / control how many come together with the purchaser.
My swan dunno ballet, they only know break dance.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Okay, so if some families got 3 kids, then the last cannot go in? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 10:17 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 15 2015, 10:15 AM)
Sam gor, if swan, you bring 1 train of them also can  rclxms.gif

Btw, any idea whether the tag is only applicable for adult only and not kids? My side, need got 4 adults and 1 kid. Any idea who to check with? SA from EcoMajestic ah? Like you said, many people will violate it but if without the tag will they give you makan? SEH event that day no tag no food wo  sweat.gif
Lol... treehill gor is the first one to violate now.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

SEH is different, they give free tag on the spot.. I saw one take 6 tags, SEH also gave..

samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 10:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 15 2015, 10:18 AM)
Wow! Your swans are hot & talented, must be kaki pub tongue.gif

That's the issue loh, if the purchaser bring along his / her yi ma gu jie then ......
What I understand is still ok to go in but may need to claim additional tag from the sales office then.
No, no... my swans learn from the mighty Garfield cat... tongue.gif tongue.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbIW8zRBIBw

Okay, if that's case better distribute it during the event day, not only for additional guest, imagine if someone forgot to bring then how? tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 15 2015, 10:30 AM
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 10:59 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 15 2015, 10:44 AM)
If u got 3 kids, then u shld buy min 3 units then u shall get 12 tags! Gau liao beh?
TKJ... me kicimiao... buy 3 swans can get 12 tags mou? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 11:01 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 15 2015, 10:46 AM)
Then the kid no need tag lo, adult can take food for the kid ma ... afterall, how to ask a kid to Q for food jek?  tongue.gif
TKJ, if the kids already more than 10 years old, some will queue for the food ge woh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 02:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 15 2015, 11:08 AM)
I am referring coming Saturday event only.
By the way, all those event i attended before, i thought all are open to public expect the StarLight concert.
Says like the last one i went are father's day event. Are that also for buyer only?
They issue meal coupon on the spot. Yes ,we do register our name at the registration counter but they never verified our name also.

If this Raya Celebration require ticket to go in. Must be more special and grand than all those events we been before?
Better food perhaps? hmm.gif
Maybe really musang king! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
lol... then bro, you must come for the musang king liao.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 15 2015, 02:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jul 15 2015, 02:02 PM)
Now u r short of tags ma, so adult go n take food la regardless how old is the kid ... apalah u!
No need buy 3 swan lake facing tenderfield lah, just request EM give 12 tags directly, since I know TKJ mah.. tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 16 2015, 11:33 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 16 2015, 11:14 AM)
2nd and 3rd week a bit too extreme for my little baby. Maybe only last week I am going.

Actually I don't quite understand.
The 4 tags mean for 4 visitors each event or 1 tag one week?

The tags should be for coming Saturday, opening day only right?
If according to Jason gor, only the Sat event need to use the tag (since exclusive for purchasers only), the other 4 events are for public. Hence, for the first event (sat night), you can bring another 3 persons joining the event. If there is more than 3 persons, you can request additional tag in sales gallery later.. All other 4 events on Sunday are open to public.

By the way, just notice that the EMSO in Kiara Business Center already closed shop, now everything also centered in sales gallery now..

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 16 2015, 01:50 PM
samkps
post Jul 18 2015, 01:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 18 2015, 10:53 AM)
Your idea is worth to be considered.  One BIG challenge for them is to attract the corporate to set up their offices there. I think it's even much harder than building a mall and pulling good mix of tenants.
The "blueprint" is already available in Setia Alam, now depends on EW if they want to implement and improve it...

1.) First build a HQ to convince people they are committed to develop EM + EF, which is EW largest landbank area in whole KV currently.

2.) Next, build a quality mall to serve the community in EM and surroundings ..

3.) Negotiate and try to build some blocks as government-related agency offices in EM..

Only after this talk about building corporate tower to attract high tech industry to set up their HQ/Offices here mah...

If the first step EW also hesitate to do already, the prospect of Silversquare look to me is worrying... Developer with > 1500 acres landbank also refuse to build their HQ there, how they convince high tech industry players to come over here? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Jul 18 2015, 10:12 PM

15,454 posts

Landscape with the decorative windmill... Superb... drool.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Food and drinks distribution... queuing like convicts as those in prison in fire (监狱风云)。。。 shakehead.gif shakehead.gif grabbing food like hungry ghost festival or zombie apocalypse... shocking.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 18 2015, 10:15 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Jul 18 2015, 10:57 PM

15,454 posts

While people complaining the poor arrangement of the food catering (I only manage to get 1 bottle of mineral water inside the show house), the SA told me that EM perhaps will be aiming for the launching of Mellowood as early as end Sep / Oct... hmm.gif hmm.gif

There will be 2 types of layout, one is the conventional, the other one is park home (living room at the back), starting price should be 5-10% extra (psf) compare to Merrydale... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 18 2015, 10:59 PM
samkps
post Jul 27 2015, 09:35 AM

15,454 posts

Shall you vote for EcoWorld? hmm.gif hmm.gif

http://lifeatwork.my/vote-now/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=cXkv6LvlDx4

"My all-time favorite quote; ‘There is no greater man than the man that can acknowledge the woman standing right next to him.’

EcoWorld is participating in The Life At Work Awards! An honor that recognizes women-friendly workplace to champion diversity and inclusion within the organization.

Check out our latest video in recognizing the women of EcoWorld for the Life at Work Awards. Join us, support us and be part of the greater EcoWorld family in this meaningful journey by simply following the steps below:

Step 1 click http://lifeatwork.my/vote-now/
Step 2 input your email address
Step 3 you will receive email from flexworklife to verify your vote. Respond to the email.

Warmest Regards,
Team EcoWorld "

samkps
post Jul 27 2015, 02:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 27 2015, 02:19 PM)
on EW's behalf?
Lol... I should ask min. 10% discount from their next launch laugh.gif tongue.gif
I want 10% discount too.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:13 PM