EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

restful increase
post Sep 15 2015, 03:18 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 12 2015, 03:40 PM)
If Brighton does not have so many advantages relative to Ivoris, how EM is going to sell it at 1.7mil onwards? Ivoris was launched in Q1 this yr. Q3 and Q1 price so much different... Ivoris buyers really lucky.

I think will open Brighton to public since they already announced it during windmill event. Hope they open the ballot to existing EM's buyer only.
Developer typically try to increase the price in subsequent launches so that the buyers of earlier phases will enjoy some paper profits. But whether the paper profit will translate to real profit will now depend on the investor's holding power bcoz after VP, it will take a year or more to sell or rent as generally it takes time to absorb all the new units and tenants also may not like to be the first few to move into a new development. So for those without enough cash to to servive the mthly mortgage instalment for at least a year will resort to price dumping just to sell the house to avoid the bank taking over the hse and selling it in an auction.
restful increase
post Sep 15 2015, 03:24 PM

1,428 posts

this cashflow crunch is even more crucial now as more new units get VPed in the last quarter of 2015 and 2sr Q of 2016. i m talking generally here and does not specifically relate to ecomajestic. Coz it has bcome a buyers mrk due to the property slowdown.
restful increase
post Sep 16 2015, 12:41 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Sep 15 2015, 04:54 PM)
Why i responded with ur pm and keep asking u oso still keep me ignore geh?
its ok..i m a genuine purchaser but i m also not in the special branch FB.
restful increase
post Sep 17 2015, 06:58 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Sep 17 2015, 02:01 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

I just wonder why he recruit while oso ignore, GENUINE purchaser me + my sister.  sweat.gif
We just need Jasoncat-kor to update us who are not in the special FB..
restful increase
post Sep 24 2015, 07:31 PM

1,428 posts

launching soon..

restful increase
post Sep 24 2015, 07:39 PM

1,428 posts

Mellowood Parkhomes. Starting price looking at rm900k. The advantage of Mellowood Parkhomes is that the front of the house ie the living hall and kitchen will be facing the greens and not a road like a normal terrace house like Merrydale. So for families with young children it will mitigate the danger of a child running out and being runned down by a vehicle.

restful increase
post Sep 24 2015, 10:14 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 24 2015, 09:30 PM)
There are 4 types, the smaller footprint shall be around mid RM8xxk lah.
The salesperson told me they are looking at min gross price of rm900k for the cheapest unit. They have not finalised the rebate amount yet. So after the rebate it may drop to a nett price slightly below rm900k (this is just my guess). When i told him, it sounded expensive for an intermediate terrace hse, the salesperson highlighted that the parkhomes has its advantages over a normal terrace hse in terms of safety for children and also every new phase launched, there will be a slight increase in pricing premium. That was how he justified the rm900k price tag. Anyway on 25 oct, Chang khim wah (CEO of Ecomajestic) and the renown Joey Yap will be giving a talk on the uniqueness of Mellowood and this may form the justification of its heftier price tag. For those who wanna know more on how Mellowood stands apart from the previous launches, do make a beeline to the talk held at Ecomajestic sale gallery on 25 October.
restful increase
post Sep 24 2015, 10:21 PM

1,428 posts

I am sure all of you have received this invite to the CEO and Joey Yap's talk on 25 Oct but i am attaching it here as a reminder.

restful increase
post Sep 29 2015, 08:16 PM

1,428 posts

anyone considering buying mellowood parkhomes?
restful increase
post Oct 6 2015, 12:57 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 5 2015, 11:48 PM)
Hi Sam go...

Do you know how many % unsold units for tenderfield. How much price increase compared to launching time?
Coming any new cluster will be launched?
i saw the tenderfields sale chart. Tenderfield has several sizes. Most hv achieved 80 to 90% sales except for 1 type (cant recall which type, could be the bigger size one) which only recorded 30% sales. The SA told me they just opened it for booking quite recently but i cant verify whether what she said is correct or not.
restful increase
post Oct 7 2015, 07:23 PM

1,428 posts

i read an i property report on cheras south (balakong) and the writer said cheras south due to its closer proximity to CBD, is a much better location than both kajang and semenyih. Therefore it will enjoy better capital appreciation. any views from any taikor here?
restful increase
post Oct 13 2015, 07:26 PM

1,428 posts

Invesrment in property will help mitigate against inflation.
restful increase
post Oct 20 2015, 07:04 PM

1,428 posts

wah who going and buying mellowood parkhomes?

0.0242sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:40 PM