12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

jhbey
post Oct 13 2015, 12:09 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 13 2015, 11:59 AM)
That one you got to try yourself loh  tongue.gif
Sigh......
If like that Stay EM need to ride this already.
jhbey
post Oct 13 2015, 12:10 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Oct 13 2015, 11:42 AM)
Middle income will become poor income level soon. Toll will be more expensive than our petrol.
+1
jhbey
post Oct 13 2015, 03:57 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 13 2015, 01:59 PM)
Haha Honda kapchai. Save money but lives will be endangered??
Bro lucky, me just kicimiao tkc which wish to stay at a better and safer environment. Like bro gftan said, middle income will become poor level.
The tolls seriously will burnt a big hole of our pocket. This only current rate. Imagine after VP on 2018 or 2020, increase again another 50 cents or 80 cents or RM1, seriously cost a lot! And 1 family is not only 1 car.
I wish my Salary increase 80% like silk highway toll hike also leh, so that no need to ride kapchai.
jhbey
post Oct 13 2015, 09:17 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 13 2015, 08:01 PM)
Bro jhbey,
You are not alone.
We all want a better and safer environment too. At least your current house got fencing and guarded, mine only guarded...leh

i also kicimiao tkc looking for better and safer environment after reading about how the 5 year old kid in Sg Chua that got kidnapped recently.
Bro longshot, fencing and guarded pay by residents here. And only 50% is contributing, the 50% not willing to pay. Break in still happen 1 or 2 times per year. But ok lah, so far I am happy with the area and the guards, I got no complaints. Only 1 or 2 brain spoilt neighbor like to simply throw rubbish and their home unwanted items.
jhbey
post Oct 13 2015, 11:59 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 13 2015, 11:24 PM)
It somehow reminds me the "legendary" BBW tongue.gif
"Legendary"?
He always buy again when he change his job?
jhbey
post Oct 14 2015, 12:00 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 13 2015, 11:26 PM)
what i know about this fellar is property bubble oni.  sweat.gif
Property bubble? When? Where?
jhbey
post Oct 14 2015, 01:37 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 14 2015, 12:22 AM)
My side too.
I think 60% not paying the security.
I once ask one of my neighbour, why he don't subscribe for the security. His answer is if thieves come in and steal my valuables, will the security company pay back me my loses?
If anyone in my family is injured, will they pay for the medical bills?
The answer is no. The security is there just as a deterrent.
So why pay them he said.

I reply him, why bother locking your doors? Why buy Yale padlocks. If you house gets broken into, can you claim from Yale?
He kept quiet and walk back to his house.
I never spoke to him after that.

I've also send SMS to all my neighbours to ask them to on their house back yard lights. This will make the entire back lane bright at night and act as a deterrent to thieves to climb in from the back due to poorly lit back alley. This is especially so during festival time as many go back hometown.
Unfortunately there were poor responses, quoting reason like high electrical bills to bulb blown etc.
Damn.! What kind of mindset. Speechless.
jhbey
post Oct 14 2015, 01:37 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(leongyitseng @ Oct 14 2015, 12:28 AM)
Bosses,
Do you know if EW sales office is opened tomorrow. Public holiday?
They are open
jhbey
post Oct 14 2015, 05:25 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(lowyatvest @ Oct 14 2015, 03:34 PM)
Definitely start form 001 because I got that number  rclxm9.gif
So we all know where to find u next Sunday
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 10:35 AM

2,138 posts

Bro Cat,

Move the discussion back here.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 11:06 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 15 2015, 10:48 AM)
Welcome to the conference first in history organized by developer Ecoworld. I supposed lot of goodies and visionary plan to be disclosed for ecomajestic for coming five to ten years master plan and most livable city in making. This is the first model they cannot afford to fail for building beyond tomorrow.
thumbup.gif
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 11:09 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 15 2015, 10:48 AM)
Welcome to the conference first in history organized by developer Ecoworld. I supposed lot of goodies and visionary plan to be disclosed for ecomajestic for coming five to ten years master plan and most livable city in making. This is the first model they cannot afford to fail for building beyond tomorrow.
The success of Silver square getting corporates (like bangsar south) set up their office here then can get a job a here and no need travel to KL. save a lot of time and tolls.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 11:34 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 15 2015, 11:18 AM)
Seriously, IMO corporate office tower is much much harder to push for vis-a-vis shoplots.  Unless they manage to get the larger corporate client to build for them their office tower there else it appears to me it makes little sense to build and sell / rent like normal shop offices.
Well. True.
Anyway, it starts with developer initiatives. Ara damansara, Sime Darby plantation & Brunsfield host their office there. Menara KLK at Mutiara Damansara.
Menara Ecoworld should start in sliver square.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 12:03 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 11:54 AM)
Top Glove entered Setia Alam mah  smile.gif

if there will be corporates in EM and my gf is getting a job there, i gonna move there  brows.gif  want to be neighbor with you all TKs mahhh...  notworthy.gif
Yeah. This will unleashed the value of EM township.

This post has been edited by jhbey: Oct 15 2015, 12:03 PM
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 12:06 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 15 2015, 11:54 AM)
Hope that to happen too but earlier heard that the plan is to have the HQ in ES... hmm.gif
ES also got corporate towers like silver square?
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 12:07 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 12:05 PM)
then it is really a self sustained township  biggrin.gif
It supose to be crafted like that.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 12:43 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 15 2015, 12:40 PM)
President Wong ready to whack a unit in EM? Welcome!!! rclxms.gif
Welcome!!!
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 01:14 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 15 2015, 01:01 PM)
If only there are corporates and the queen get a job and the queen prefer EM over ES wink.gif
Currently prefer ES  icon_rolleyes.gif
The corporates and jobs opportunities would be a success factor. EW need to strategize silver square able to pull corporates to setup their office in EM.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 01:39 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 15 2015, 01:19 PM)
The appeal of homes outside the city
Source: heedgeproperty.com

rclxms.gif

"endure a longer commute to work"
This is the factor I really don't like.
jhbey
post Oct 15 2015, 02:16 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 15 2015, 02:01 PM)
EW should take the lead and becomes the example for such effort. In terms of land avaiablity and cost, EM is much more suitable and appropriate compare to ES.

I presume one of the factors of EW to choose ES (if really so) is the concern majority of staffs currently working in Setia Alam are living nearby, and it will be inconvenient for them to commute to Semenyih daily, as comparet o ES. Nevertheless, EM is the first landed project in KV, if SP Setia can set up their HQ in Setia Alam, why can't EW do it in EM instead? As a responsible township builder, they should understand HQ should be located in a signature township and boost the confident of other potential corporate investors about their commitment in building up the township.

When SP Setia set up their HQ in Setia Alam, I believe majority of their staffs also not staying in Setia Alam as well.
+1
+2
+3
rclxms.gif
Absolutely agree on the points

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0494sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:45 AM