EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

samkps
post Sep 25 2015, 06:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 25 2015, 06:09 PM)
Wah 24x80 price near to ES terrace
Can't compare I suppose, this pricing even can't compare with the Tenderfield units (Cluster SemiD) which is launched 1.5 years ago..
samkps
post Sep 25 2015, 06:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 25 2015, 06:31 PM)
Hehe... last time BBW has a crystal ball that can foretell the property market price / trend. Boss mamaky pun ada satu upgraded version that can predict more things  tongue.gif
Yeah, details can be obtained from the sales gallery already. icon_idea.gif
SMS blasted out... All the info should be available in EM sales gallery now..
samkps
post Sep 25 2015, 06:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(beemaro @ Sep 25 2015, 06:32 PM)
ES in Kemuning just launched, and 7D pricing very near ....
ES = EcoSantuary? hmm.gif
samkps
post Sep 25 2015, 09:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 25 2015, 07:27 PM)
Sure - kopi, kopi cham, kopi c, kopi-o, you name it! tongue.gif
I heard people wants to belanja lim kopi... drool.gif drool.gif
samkps
post Sep 29 2015, 01:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 28 2015, 10:20 PM)
Get your bullet ready? wink.gif
Erm, actually there already have quite a number of 3 storey shoplots available in Rinching Business Park (Next to L'MarQ), just waiting more commercial shops to open here. My guess after the P1 and P3 of Setia Ecohill VP and more residents to move in, a lot of shops in this area shall be opened.

Just waiting and see... hmm.gif
samkps
post Sep 29 2015, 01:23 PM

15,454 posts

Any taikor or TKJ can compare the pro and cons between Brighton and the Semenyih Rinching Business Park new shoplots?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3683694/+20

No doubt, Rinching Business park is 3 floors and cheaper than Brighton. However, for commercial shop, I think price should not be the only factor I suppose.

Good if someone can share some insights on this..

samkps
post Sep 29 2015, 01:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 29 2015, 01:26 PM)
Good for all SEH owners.
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Opss.. Bro, actually I am replying you for your analysis, but salah reply Jason Boss pulak.. tongue.gif

Anyhow, good insight you have there..
samkps
post Oct 3 2015, 11:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2015, 11:10 PM)
It's not without reason LKS can start all over again with such a stellar performance today in just a short 3 years.  It's not without reason why a number of his ex staff are willing to follow him.  It's not without reason too why he has so many fansi to follow him... He is such a charismatic leader with the fighting spirit.

SP Setia II @ EcoWorld in the making... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 3 2015, 07:41 PM

15,454 posts

Mellowood?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Can feel the high ceiling... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 3 2015, 07:59 PM

samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 10:37 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 12:43 AM)
Tiger!!! But don't know 1st & 2nd runner up as I was talking and didn't pay attention to it.
Congratulation to tiger and tigress..

This year sure ong ong and huat huat ah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 10:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 12:12 AM)
The conventional type - 7A (right on the pic) and 7B (left). The facade have actually yet to complete - still open for viewing exclusively for todays private event rclxms.gif Will be close again tomorrow for the final touch up and shall be open together with 7C and 7D on 25/10 smile.gif
Covered balcony... shocking.gif shocking.gif

How many buildup attribute to this? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 10:43 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 12:57 AM)
I'm just a kicimeow hidding at the corner watching the shows. brows.gif
Agree with you that the opening of EM Interchange is important to boost buyers confidence and for their convenience too, thus would make it easier to push the sales.

Btw, another update is Cradleton is already 40% to 60% completed (depending on which block) rclxms.gif
Billing so far - 10% dp + 10% pilling + 15% framework
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 10:46 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 12:06 AM)
It was a successful private event dedicated for the EM and EcoSky purchasers thumbup.gif

Quite a number of air purifiers are given away for the lucky draw prices rclxms.gif I nearly got it with near miss doh.gif
Hopefully the ballons not become "pollutant" for other areas in Semenyih. sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 10:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 12:36 AM)
You are sharp wink.gif
The delivery of VP for various precincts shall be as follows:
- Gentlebre: Q3 2016
- Cradleton: Q4 2016 
- Tenderfields: Q4 2016
- Ivoris: Q1 2017 (appeared in news 2H2016 hmm.gif)
- Merrydale: Q2 2017

And the exciting part is EM will stick to its plan to get the EM Interchange ready by 2Q 2016, even before handover of any precint. rclxm9.gif
Cradleton and Tenderfields expected by Q4 2016, means about 2.5 years for VP.. Reasonable..

Hopefully they will pay attention on the landscape in Cradleton / Tenderfield precinct, and not only on new launching.
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 07:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Oct 4 2015, 06:41 PM)
I'm considering making a purchase. Would appreciate a referral from existing owners. Pls PM me on proposed win-win split, if interested
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

With open calling in such manner, presumably your mailbox already congested now... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 09:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 4 2015, 09:18 PM)
Mellowood 7A and 7B seem looks good and within my budget , anyone knows when 7A and 7B launch date ? may it fall end of this year also ? hopefully 7A falls within 700k - 800K price range .
I presume the next launching should be 7C and 7D, which is the park home.. Nevertheless, since the show units are almost ready, I believe should be very soon..

The last time I discuss with the SA about the pricing of Mellowood, it should still start with the number "7" after discount. Nevertheless, nothing is finalized though..
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 4 2015, 10:16 PM)
Yup, appreciate EW held the exclusive event for its purchasers. I hope they will continue doing it in the future which by that time we should expect to see an even larger crowd as its buyer group expands.

The info I have is more or less the same as yours with some discrepancies - 7A (2248sf) priced RM800k, 7B (2487sf) priced RM860k, 7C (2688sf) RM920k (earlier was told RM888k hmm.gif) and 7D (2910sf) RM960k. The above is indicative only as knowing EM/EW, the price can only be confirmed at the very last minute.  Compared with Merrydale of the type with same dimensions, price seems to have risen by 10%++, after one year Merrydale was launched. Reasonable? hmm.gif
Aiks, as usual... Different SA different pricing one... doh.gif doh.gif

My version:

7A - RM 800k
7B - RM 850k
7C - RM 900k
7D - RM 950k

All prices are before discount... Don't know which version is correct.. doh.gif doh.gif

The leftover Merrydale seems still a great rival in this context.

samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:13 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 4 2015, 09:38 PM)
"7" nice one .. i give up on KE and possibly wait for this one . my wife love ecomajestic so much . hope discount can goes up to 5% . then no need to pay so high downpayment tongue.gif
Bro, there is an EPHO scheme by EW, can discuss with the SA more on this..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YM8nt50FnJU

KE is a choice, Mellowood is a choice too, Merrydale leftover maybe another type you want to look into, last but not least Ecohill P3 Grandlis / Floris superlink can a consideration too.

Don't limit yourself, open to more choices before making decision, and of course choose the best that suit your preference, budget and taste.. brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 10:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 5 2015, 09:28 AM)
Thx Sam boss , will look into EPHO scheme , there r few point it makes my final decision to ecomajestic :

1) KE - low downpayment now , but appreciation and potential to becaming semenyih hotspot is not competitive comparing ecohill and echoworld , (eventhough i buy for own stay)

2) EchoHill - very nice in every single term . but there is one day i visit parc garden arnd 5-6pm . the whole surrounding is flood with malay and many motorist 'broomm. .. broomm.... ' .. it just stop me to take further action  sad.gif  . (not racist here , worry more malay occupancy will make property appreciation not high also , history track record  rclxub.gif ) ..
Boss, not suppose to talk much about Ecohill in EM thread. Let me just share what I knew here once and if you need further info, just discuss in SEH thread.

I believe the people you meet in SEH the PARC is from the surrounding neighborhood. The PARC becomes the iconic leisure center now in Semenyih and it is free access for all the people in Semenyih. That's why you can see many residents from the vicinity came to the Park during evening time, even in the terrible haze condition. Nevertheless, the PARC is not the only leisure park in Ecohill.

Just for your information, Swan Lake in EM is in the same condition as well, ultimately it will become the public park for public access as well. Just SP Setia did it first for the PARC, due to its location and also the access of Ecohill link.

Grandlis and Floris is in Precinct 3 of SEH. This means as a resident in P3, you actually can enjoy the park facilities that located in this area. First, there are many linear garden in the Grandlis / Floris superlink in area, which is called as "Sunbird Walk". If one wants to enjoy more, also can come over to the Oriental Park which is located next to the Tralas (zero-lot bungalow) unit. I attached here a bird view of this oriental garden. All these sunbird walk / Oriental garden are within the AGIL PIDS fencing, therefore only exclusive for the residents in P3 only. Beside this Oriental Garden, there is also additional park call Grassland park which is at the entrance to Precinct 3 (as attached as well). As I being told, exclusive for P3 residents as well.

Thus, there are many choices of leisure parks available in Ecohill, not only limited to the PARC. The Parc is only an option, the unique point for the PARC is the high peak point to have a bird view on Semenyih, which can't be found in the other parks.

Good luck on your property hunting.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 5 2015, 11:32 AM)
Bro Sam,
Does the same apply to EM?
i mean each phase will have their own park exclusive to the residents.
So far, in EM i only know there is the Swan Lake and if it is open to public, then the resident  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Cradleton and Tenderfield should have linear garden inside fencing area, but how it looks like still pending. I am chasing the EW for the linear garden landscape design in Cradleton for the moment.

Merrdale has 3.7 acres private garden. Mellowood yet to reveal, so not sure yet. hmm.gif

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:50 AM