123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 08/08 Man Utd v Tottenham 19:45 810/831

damnself
post Jul 8 2015, 05:55 PM

244 posts

10.20 BST: David De Gea has agreed a six-year contract with Real Madrid with the Spanish giants set to pay Manchester United a transfer fee of €40 million (£28.6m), according to El Confidencial.

The Spanish paper reports that the deal is worth €30m (£21.5m) net to the 24-year-old goalkeeper, who is "waiting patiently" in Manchester while Real tie up a deal to see Iker Casillas join Porto.

zenix
post Jul 8 2015, 05:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jul 8 2015, 05:55 PM)
10.20 BST: David De Gea has agreed a six-year contract with Real Madrid with the Spanish giants set to pay Manchester United a transfer fee of €40 million (£28.6m), according to El Confidencial.

The Spanish paper reports that the deal is worth €30m (£21.5m) net to the 24-year-old goalkeeper, who is "waiting patiently" in Manchester while Real tie up a deal to see Iker Casillas join Porto.

This post has been edited by zenix: Jul 8 2015, 06:05 PM
damnself
post Jul 8 2015, 06:05 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 8 2015, 05:58 PM)
Which one?

hmm.gif
limjenson
post Jul 8 2015, 06:18 PM

755 posts

http://www.theguardian.com/football/blog/2...ay-dream-chaser

"In an interview last year with Hart van Holland, his mother, when asked about her son’s aspirations, said: “He wants to play for Manchester United and then a club in Spain.”"

He's off to RM.
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Jul 8 2015, 06:50 PM

625 posts

Ok just gtfo asap.

Thanks for all the saves, David.
Minecrafter
post Jul 8 2015, 07:01 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jul 8 2015, 06:18 PM)
http://www.theguardian.com/football/blog/2...ay-dream-chaser

"In an interview last year with Hart van Holland, his mother, when asked about her son’s aspirations, said: “He wants to play for Manchester United and then a club in Spain.”"

He's off to RM.
Was that his aspirations when he was a child? hmm.gif Since he oredi played for a club in Spain..Atleti. rclxub.gif

Well,thanks for the saves DDG. cry.gif wub.gif Do us a favour,persuade Oblak to move to United. tongue.gif
damnself
post Jul 8 2015, 07:16 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jul 8 2015, 07:01 PM)
Was that his aspirations when he was a child? hmm.gif Since he oredi played for a club in Spain..Atleti. rclxub.gif

Well,thanks for the saves DDG. cry.gif  wub.gif Do us a favour,persuade Oblak to move to United. tongue.gif
Since when Memphis Depay play for Atletico?

Did you even read the article?
SUStatabun
post Jul 8 2015, 07:19 PM

59 posts

burnnn

well atleast 40m is better then 30m

this one dunno what category to put since cannot judas him. not even a single statment from him.. bisu..

welcome to OT lloris

come play CL with us while spuds n pools play uefa cup
Minecrafter
post Jul 8 2015, 07:23 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jul 8 2015, 07:16 PM)
Since when Memphis Depay play for Atletico?

Did you even read the article?
LOL!I was a lazybutt to read it. doh.gif laugh.gif

I'd rather sell Depay to Swansea. yawn.gif
limjenson
post Jul 8 2015, 07:46 PM

755 posts

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...s_campaign=1490

Welcome to OT, DT?
bansai
post Jul 8 2015, 07:52 PM

781 posts

I hope we get Muslera or at least Lloris to replace DDG....
damnself
post Jul 8 2015, 07:52 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jul 8 2015, 07:23 PM)
LOL!I was a lazybutt to read it. doh.gif  laugh.gif

I'd rather sell Depay to Swansea. yawn.gif
Marah sangat dekat De Gea ni.....
damnself
post Jul 8 2015, 07:55 PM

244 posts

Just for the LOL

12.09 BST: Well now! Raheem Sterling wants to leave Liverpool because he does not want to play for manager Brendan Rodgers, reports Sky Sports.

According to Sky, Sterling responded to Rodgers' suggestions that a compromise could be found over his wage demands by telling the manager that it is his coaching methods, rather than the money on offer, that is fuelling his desire to leave Anfield.

Ouch.
sinoffire
post Jul 8 2015, 08:44 PM

3,557 posts

Manchester United to sign Matteo Darmian after agreeing £12.9m fee

Matteo Darmian agrees terms on four-year deal at Manchester United.

welcome to OT Matteo Darmian! rclxm9.gif
limjenson
post Jul 8 2015, 09:01 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 8 2015, 08:44 PM)

Mana to Sinoderlin?

kasi FM review on MD
Minecrafter
post Jul 8 2015, 09:20 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

Welcome Roberto di Matteo Darmian! cool2.gif

Next up..Sinoderlin!

This post has been edited by Minecrafter: Jul 8 2015, 09:20 PM
cursed
post Jul 8 2015, 09:29 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 8 2015, 08:44 PM)

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jul 8 2015, 09:20 PM)
Welcome Roberto di Matteo Darmian! cool2.gif

Next up..Sinoderlin!
SOS KICAP MANA!!!!!!!! mad.gif

EDIT: Meanwhile, PAK VG to announce something during his press conference on friday? hmm.gif?

This post has been edited by cursed: Jul 8 2015, 09:31 PM
Minecrafter
post Jul 8 2015, 09:35 PM

ROCK N ROLL STAR
5,043 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Jul 8 2015, 09:29 PM)
SOS KICAP MANA!!!!!!!! mad.gif

EDIT: Meanwhile, PAK VG to announce something during his press conference on friday? hmm.gif?
The day has come, after 3 years fantastic leave Turin.

Wonderful three years where I learned to play, have fun and I learned above all to live! It is thanks to my teammates and my fans who have become so, a player tried from all over Europe, is only about you and Mr. Ventura, more than a coach to me, the second father.

Right now I have no words, I’m just crying. Remember that I leave Turin for a future career choice, not because I am evil. Turin will always be my second home, I never tire of her (Turin). I wish good luck to all the team and the fans.
This is not a goodbye, but a see you later. In these three years we went back to Serie A, we won against Juventus after 20 years and we are back in the so-called Europe League. I think to go away with a clear conscience affixed, at least I hope so. I did for this team, I gave all of my heart and my soul. It was an honor to play for Torino and also be in a few games the captain!

I think the love I gave to this city, will be returned in a few parts.
Thanks for everything Turin!

Sos Shia: http://utdreport.com/2015/07/08/defender-c...in-united-soon/

Dey,tak baca ka? tongue.gif
Manchester United will hold a press conference on Friday afternoon to unveil new signing Memphis Depay.

More transfer news.This time Rory McEvans.

West Brom want to sign Jonny Evans this window. #mufc value him at £10m. [dmail]

Sos: https://twitter.com/UtdReport/status/618767319486078976
ooorait
post Jul 8 2015, 09:44 PM

554 posts

welcome to OT MD.
eventho i never heard of your name before (even in FM also i dunno you); i hope u can pepom better than rafael. no red card pls. biggrin.gif
G_KeN
post Jul 8 2015, 09:46 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

get in here, lad

welcum to OT, matteo darmian

123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:47 PM