Subbuteo V1, Table football game...

TSkcmy
post Sep 6 2014, 09:01 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Sep 6 2014, 12:03 AM)
Haha..dun wory, it wont wear and tear on the pitch while playing..
yeah, the quality has improved over the years. most of the 'players' on my old set now patah kaki d and have to retire...

yaz_inseven
post Sep 8 2014, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(kcmy @ Sep 6 2014, 09:01 AM)
yeah, the quality has improved over the years. most of the 'players' on my old set now patah kaki d and have to retire...
get new set one.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSkcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 01:43 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Sep 8 2014, 12:47 PM)
get new set one.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
But the price is quite high now for a poorfag like me, keeping them for rainy days blush.gif
yaz_inseven
post Sep 11 2014, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(kcmy @ Sep 8 2014, 01:43 PM)
But the price is quite high now for a poorfag like me, keeping them for rainy days  blush.gif
I think its Unneccessarily to must-buy high end set..
Grab this set at rm85 for example, u can flick as long it can fit ur technic ng gameplay..😊

TSkcmy
post Sep 15 2014, 11:12 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Sep 11 2014, 08:36 PM)
I think its Unneccessarily to must-buy high end set..
Grab this set at rm85 for example, u can flick as long it can fit ur technic ng gameplay..😊
wat brand is this bro?
yaz_inseven
post Sep 16 2014, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(kcmy @ Sep 15 2014, 11:12 AM)
wat brand is this bro?
Superfooty...
yaz_inseven
post Sep 17 2014, 08:01 AM

Some of superfooty collection..

TSkcmy
post Sep 22 2014, 12:30 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Sep 17 2014, 08:01 AM)
Some of superfooty collection..
Nice! drool.gif
yaz_inseven
post Oct 11 2014, 12:26 AM

Where other forumers that love this game?? hmm.gif
creativ
post Jan 23 2015, 01:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Aug 11 2014, 12:54 PM)
Official Subbuteo Shop, 1st in Malaysia at Hartamas Shopping Center @ Plaza Damas..now overyone can play.. smile.gif
Seldom open, what a disappointment to drive all the way there and to find out it is closed.
TSkcmy
post Jan 31 2015, 01:32 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Oct 11 2014, 12:26 AM)
Where other forumers that love this game?? hmm.gif
sadly, as much as they want to contribute, they dun hv much materials to share as the Subbuteo scene here is quite pathetic.
TSkcmy
post Jan 31 2015, 01:33 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(creativ @ Jan 23 2015, 01:17 PM)
Seldom open, what a disappointment to drive all the way there and to find out it is closed.
sori to hear that bro. any particular items u r looking for? if starter sets or football teams u can find them at Borders book store.
creativ
post Feb 3 2015, 01:03 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jan 31 2015, 01:33 PM)
sori to hear that bro. any particular items u r looking for? if starter sets or football teams u can find them at Borders book store.
thanks, I managed to get mine in Hamleys, 1Utama. The last one there for at least the past 4 months (nobody bought it since I last noticed, and finally bought it. Indeed its pathetic) I wished I had more choices of table soccer brands to look and consider.
aw13
post Feb 10 2015, 03:59 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Lots of new teams out now, including packages for Real Madrid, Barcelona and PSG @ Borders all around KL. Even Man Utd!
TSkcmy
post Feb 17 2015, 01:02 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(creativ @ Feb 3 2015, 01:03 AM)
thanks, I managed to get mine in Hamleys, 1Utama. The last one there for at least the past 4 months (nobody bought it since I last noticed, and finally bought it. Indeed its pathetic) I wished I had more choices of table soccer brands to look and consider.
before the digital era of smartphones, high specs laptops and gaming consoles, they are quite a number table top soccer games during the 90s u can buy and play right here in malaysia. other than subbuteo, i did own a few others soccer games with different ways of playing but i couldnt recall their names now sad.gif
TSkcmy
post Feb 17 2015, 01:02 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Feb 10 2015, 03:59 PM)
Lots of new teams out now, including packages for Real Madrid, Barcelona and PSG @ Borders all around KL.  Even Man Utd!
how much r they? RM99?

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0338sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:24 AM