Just get ready to prepare a lot of $$$. Mileage low of high make no different la. Just look at the problem here they have. Lucky still can claim. Mine also same.
Because I'm not semi-god, I'm just a normal human , can't match the car's status =\ Should have get vios to upgrade my status? lol Proton is good, proton suitable for poor ass like me.
U are so wrong la... Like this u should even buy vios... Not god then buy god car become god la U poor, u go buy proton will make u even poorer. Here spoil, there spoil. Fix car also pokai jor... Get a vios la. Terus jadi kaya
All you aint car lovers... driving some piece of souless shit.. you wont understand de...
This item is like the identity of the car, its heart and soul... its an essential piece of the car that is impossible to go without..
Hence, for such an important piece of equipment, how can you simply accept any after market replacement?
awh85 stay strong with your conviction bro, ignore all these haterz, they dont understand how we can never accept some cheap replacement for such an essential component of our beloved car..
U are so right...I should go back proton to change the original engine oil they give.
both inspira engine bay, but some different.. any idea? beside the mivec word, the red colour stuff is what? i interested with right side car, but the engine bay diff from mostly i viewed inspira [attachmentid=4736992]
Obviously one is fake and one is ori la. Or I think both is also fake ... U should have see the lancer. Is different la
I'm thinking of buying used Inspira. Any points you might have to persuade me not to buy this car?
I'm concerned right now after reading thia thread that maintaining this car would require good knowledge of car. I'm not that expert, and I only rajin look under my hood when I balik kampung. At apartment usually too lazy to walk all the way to car to see it...
Should I get this or others? I'm looking more into driving experience while driving long distance. 85% of my driving will be long distance (350+km).
Persuade u? Problem car sure there is people try to persuade u to buy it so they can dispose it easy. I think my office boy smarter then u. He laugh at me when he know I am driving this car He told me why I no buy Toyota or Honda.
i can arrange for ac filter group buy..price RM40 including postage to ur doorstep..oem china one la..codRM35..yes, i take some profit a bit..will arrive after 8 days once GB closed..pm for details
Well saw that guy with the 3rd engine already scared the shit out of me. but if i still want it, i bring my mechanic to see when buying it. as for now i will rethink some other car.
Ur mechanic is allow to open the engine and clutch ah?
This post has been edited by ironfolic: Nov 2 2015, 07:45 PM
Planning to buy this car, Mudah car agent sell it at RM 70K for new car, 1.8. Is it worth? if compare with other similar price range car, Does the maintenance fee and oil consumption good after few years of using?
Proton can compare with what car? Maintenance and fc is one thing. The other thing u should worry is it give u problem
QUOTE(skyais @ Nov 15 2015, 12:04 PM)
I heard alot problem on inspiration.. Is it so?? Planning to buy second hand but after my fren said he posted 2500 threads on the problem in cari forum.. I am like.. WTF?
U must me dreaming? Why so surprised? Is a proton la. No problem not proton lo My friend cousin work in proton tell him the piston also make by proton one
Hello to all sifus here, newbie here. Currently driving Inspira 1.8CVT. Anyone of you here has the transmission overheat problem? Everytime when i drive above 120, my car will has the Slow down signal and immediately lose power. Already told Proton service center, they suggest to change CVT oil, transmission filter, all done but still same. Transmission overheat if I speed. Now, i can only jealous see other speed I am searching for solution, then I found this forum. Hope sifus here can give me some advices. Is there any solution for this issue?