LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V68!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd
ckk125
Aug 15 2015, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Aug 14 2015, 06:32 PM) lel same... but then, its easier to use it. whats your replacement card? im applying for public bank visa sign now.. most probably will get it la ive also cancel my ocbc titanium - 1% rebate oni and bank islam - nothing good for me liao so left maybankard2 & pbb visa sign.. Me apply mbb visa sign to cover amex d..😞
ckk125
Aug 29 2015, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(jychow @ Aug 29 2015, 12:32 PM) Hi there. I think this "fan page" hasn't given a lot of positive reviews for the car. Well, let's look at the fact, how many inspira owners actually visit this page to share the positive experience? Most would come here to look for solutions to their problems, and that is alright. Thanks to all the Masters who have been sharing solutions to the problems they faced. I found the way from this forum to disable air vent from operating automatically because I don't like the air outside to creep in.  Thanks for the kind soul who share this tip with us. I am an owner from the 1st batch of Inspira launched. Until today, I had had no issue to my car. It has been operating nicely. Had 2 tires change, many engine oil changed, now at 66k mileage. Still running strong. Hope my opinion has provided some positive side of this car. Mind you, it is in fact a Mitsubishi car.  lol...who can forget you, u were the first in this forum to get ur car and was the first 10 i believe, black colour? how fast time flies, im also currently using my inspira, 80k km mileage already.
ckk125
Sep 8 2015, 08:10 PM
guys, the 2015 lancer gte now comes with AFS and Xenon projector headlamps? http://mitsubishi-motors.com.my/lancer-gte#pricespecs
ckk125
Sep 8 2015, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 8 2015, 10:31 PM) Yes bro. But its not by stanley anymore.. Its by mobis from korea the manufacturer. the cost price much more cheaper can retrofit? looks nicee...
ckk125
Sep 9 2015, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 8 2015, 11:20 PM) Mobis or Stanley both direct fit.. U just need the $$ lolz Any idea about the pricing?😁
ckk125
Sep 12 2015, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(ffrulz @ Sep 12 2015, 03:44 PM) For those who wish to replace the tensioner pulley to the hyundai metal version will have to note that the stock belt length is too short. You will need a longer belt. Stock belt for my MY2011 car is 2560 mm. You will need at least 2580 mm. EVO X using 26xx mm which is too long AFAIK. Easier just buy from proton..haha..
ckk125
Oct 16 2015, 02:32 PM
Guys, in view of the recent isofixgate by proton, i opened my car's top tether slot, and it is kosong.. Can buy the part from mitsu and how to install it? Attached thumbnail(s)
ckk125
Oct 17 2015, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 16 2015, 09:04 PM) It's call enable autolock in etacs.. Not buy etacs dude k3, macam mana add top tether for our inspira?
ckk125
Oct 17 2015, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 17 2015, 04:30 PM) can ajar how to fix? who knows later on in life, got baby before have the financial power to upgrade my car..
ckk125
Oct 18 2015, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 17 2015, 07:03 PM) It's quite easy to fix that damn thing.. The problem is dismantling the board quite a lot of effort.. Lolz.. I see if got time I dig some photo and write it up.. pls pls do update it..hehe
ckk125
Nov 15 2015, 10:08 PM
guys, anyone had issues with rear parcel shelf rattling sound?
any suggestions on how to solve it?
mine rattle like hell after some tint shop fella removed it to reinstall my ecotint tint.
ckk125
Nov 21 2015, 11:27 AM
bros, my car battery finally flat after almost 3 years of usage...
i went to change the battery, was told that our stock battery 55d23l no stock and they put 75d23l instead..it apparently can even fit on the holder well. the issue is, will there be any problems putting slightly bigger battery?
any sifu can advise?
ckk125
Nov 29 2015, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 28 2015, 12:50 PM) Finally .... i have time .. lolz ISOFIXckk125thanks alot!! u know where to buy the hook? but weird, my rear parcel shelf is different than both in ur article. mine is the 'first batch' ones different than the mitsu ones, but have slots Attached thumbnail(s)
ckk125
Jan 2 2016, 01:51 PM
btw, denso has spark plugs for inspira?
ckk125
Jan 2 2016, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jan 2 2016, 01:54 PM) denso got, but friend said spark tip clearance not as ideal as NGK for our car, so i stick with NGK ya..i was searching for the matching one, in the end changed back to NGK stock plugs.. changed mine at 85k km instead of 100k km as per service manual