QUOTE(Doom @ Nov 8 2006, 11:22 PM)
Agree about that after going off for high end air cooling..
Thanks to u and thermalright for making my life easier....

VGA cooler wise i used Artic Cooling Acclero X2 before and perform well with silence but not top notch in term of performance. (sold 2nd hand with the card to forumer)
Currently using stock cooler from HIS known as IceQ 4 which perform very well but nosier by par. however not as loud as stock cooler of other ATI card manufacturer.
P/S: as for cpu cooler anything from thermalright perform well but availability is problem and price would be vary.
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 9 2006, 12:15 AM)
RLHH is a professional bulker for Thermalrights products la bro...
Where the hell is RLHH?
My advise, if u're budget is low, then go for air cooling...
But if u have a budget of RM400 and above, go ask for a watercooling set from Metalzone...
He's watercooling set is much much better than CM Aquagate, and Thermaltake Bigwater...

awh,thermalrights? yeah, my budget is under 400.
and plus, above posts made me think twice b4 getting a WC..
ya lor, i move a lot, what it suddenly spilled into pc?