Games The XBOX360 FIFA Thread, FIFA09 - The year EA finally rules

loko02
post Jan 8 2007, 12:28 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 8 2007, 12:19 PM)
Aiya dun use me as the benchmark la .... I'm just kuci rat in FIFA07. Get stomped by opponents all the time .....  tongue.gif

What is loko02's gamertag? loko02? as in L O K O ZERO 2 ?
Yah..its loko02...l...o...k...o.....0 (zero)....2....I send you a friend request long time ago...u did not answer...dont you want to be my friend? sob sob sad.gif

hahahahaha! looking forward to play some footie action!

by the way, im not the best at fifa..just want to get your guys attention! Im quite pathetic really. Cheers
terencey
post Jan 8 2007, 03:51 PM

119 posts

From the previous league experience, of the ppl I played, ghostdevice is the hardest for me. Pinned me down on my half for most of the time. Lost 1 and draw 1 with him.

If you guys wanna test skill can add him. Heard huss wuss dam terror also but nvr played with him b4.

Count me in for the league as well. Not been playing FIFA07 for awhile now. Too much GOW. tongue.gif
ferricide
post Jan 8 2007, 03:58 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Ah, sorry to spoil the mood here ...

Anybody wanna sell FIFA '07?

OK, back to your regular sports channel now tongue.gif
terranova
post Jan 8 2007, 07:15 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(loko02 @ Jan 8 2007, 12:28 PM)
Yah..its loko02...l...o...k...o.....0 (zero)....2....I send you a friend request long time ago...u did not answer...dont you want to be my friend? sob sob sad.gif

hahahahaha! looking forward to play some footie action!

by the way, im not the best at fifa..just want to get your guys attention! Im quite pathetic really. Cheers
Aiks ... u did? Sorry la ... maybe I missed it earlier. Tonite add u so that u can thrash me when we play.
terranova
post Jan 9 2007, 10:50 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(loko02 @ Jan 8 2007, 12:28 PM)
Buaya statement of the year. Hahaha .... good games last nite loko. Thanks. Enjoyed it very much. Your passing is very accurate. And Henry's runs are hard to circumvent.
loko02
post Jan 9 2007, 11:49 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 9 2007, 10:50 AM)
Buaya statement of the year. Hahaha .... good games last nite loko. Thanks. Enjoyed it very much. Your passing is very accurate. And Henry's runs are hard to circumvent.
hahaha. I won by a margin of one goal only what. but you figured out how to beat me at the end...2-0 some more....now im scared already...the mark of a good player is someone who can readapt and beat the crap out of you. My shoot to goal ratio is like 6 to 1. Terra just need one shot to score...so who is actually the buaya hehehehe

anyway, looking forward for future matches! rclxms.gif
terranova
post Jan 9 2007, 03:55 PM

1,161 posts

OK getting back to the program. So far, we have an updated list of confirmed players as follows:
1. terranova
2. nicklwc
3. loko02
4. Huss Wuss
5. BansaiMY
6. lyih
7. imreezm
8. zeliant

From the first batch, these are the guys who haven't confirmed:
mymistaman
me076310
KEVINMYUS
DaidZz4LiFe
fuzzedman
ghostdevice
coriandery

Waiting for more? Or shall we start? I'd rather have lesser numbers with commitment in the game than large numbers who drop off mid-way. At least let's finish ONE season la before FIFA08/next-genWE comes out. Your comments please, fellow brothers.

This post has been edited by terranova: Jan 9 2007, 03:59 PM
TSzio
post Jan 9 2007, 03:57 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

8 sounds good...ill fix it smile.gif

edited: Oops its 9.. Kernkraft400 jst msged me that he wants to be in smile.gif

kern, can you post here? Hehe only question i have is...err how soon will u fix the connection problem? smile.gif

This post has been edited by zio: Jan 9 2007, 04:00 PM
Kernkraft400
post Jan 9 2007, 03:59 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Add me .. Add me... KernkraftX360 ......
Kernkraft400
post Jan 9 2007, 04:29 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Zio, hmm maybe the connection will be good on Saturday, i bought a new router and hopefully it works but if it doesnt, then i have to play with wired connection for some time. biggrin.gif Iam happy just to play with u guys.

Btw, i really would like to compete with FIFA 07 pros out there, cause in my hometown, iam the best player biggrin.gif. Add me pls .

Editted : Dont mind my message on xbox.com zio. Now i know that you're nicklwc biggrin.gif

And my preferred team is Chelsea fc. Can u all wait for me will saturday then we start?

My message to all u guys is that please be prepared to be trashed. hehehe icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Jan 9 2007, 04:40 PM
TSzio
post Jan 9 2007, 04:39 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ahh ok la...which means we can start the league already...

Since odd number, one fella will be left out each round...

edit: Round 1 and 2 up. Remember to play two matches. one home and one away. Finish ur fixture quick so lyih dont wait too long.

This post has been edited by zio: Jan 9 2007, 04:48 PM
loko02
post Jan 9 2007, 04:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 9 2007, 04:29 PM)

Btw, i really would like to compete with FIFA 07 pros out there, cause in my hometown, iam the best player biggrin.gif. Add me pls .

And my preferred team is Chelsea fc. Can u all wait for me will saturday then we start?

My message to all u guys is that please be prepared to be trashed. hehehe  icon_idea.gif
Kernkraft, u gots da style dude. Good trash talk sweat.gif Lets Get it on....Friendlies later?
TSzio
post Jan 9 2007, 04:50 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

loko! later me and u lawan! First kickoff of the league! tongue.gif
Kernkraft400
post Jan 9 2007, 04:51 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Loko02, yeah we can do friendly matches after saturday cause my wireless router is on the way from kl to here.

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Jan 9 2007, 07:28 PM
imreezm
post Jan 9 2007, 06:13 PM

63 posts

um...we can lawan anytime ke? who's gonna keep track...how does this work?

btw, i work the graveyard shift so can only play before 10PM most nights.
Kernkraft400
post Jan 9 2007, 06:15 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

zio, if iamrezzm join lyih dont have to wait so long.

Really ah work at a graveyard? ( iamrezzm ) ?
Btw, when does the matches start?

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Jan 9 2007, 06:17 PM
imreezm
post Jan 9 2007, 06:31 PM

63 posts

Kernkraft400: customer service laa....midnight shift

zio: so we just contact our opponent...play...and update the thread? i don't have to wait for others to finish, right? maybe you could put the "due" date in the first post. btw, my pref team would be bayern muchen.
terranova
post Jan 9 2007, 07:06 PM

1,161 posts

Wohooo!! This is great! Let's get this going ....

BansaiMY, when do we play?

Welcome kernkraft. I like your thrash-talk. Hahaha ... Where's "hometown"?

imreezem, contact/pm your opponent and arrange time/date to play your games. Although we don't have hard rules re. deadline, the sooner the better. Then update results in this thread. Master Chief nicklwc will do the rest.

coriandery
post Jan 9 2007, 07:11 PM

58 posts

I'm out guys, I sold my FIFA.
Kernkraft400
post Jan 9 2007, 07:25 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

coriandery how could u have sold the best football game atm?????!!!!! You betrayed the EA FIFA Oath!!!! Terranova, i added u to my FL, accept pls. Btw, I live in KK,Sabah. Only <-30 people owns 360 and maybe <-- 5 plays live.

Terencey, can we play the match on Friday or Saturday? Because iam fixing my connection and it takes time. Please understand. Sorry by the way.

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Jan 9 2007, 07:29 PM

133 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:53 AM