Travel Cameron Highland, Recommended things to see and do?

mashimoro85
post May 25 2010, 03:31 PM

134 posts

planning to go cameron on 2july, and we have 4 people

how low can the apartment rates go during that time?

can get round RM150?

mashimoro85
post May 25 2010, 03:49 PM

134 posts

thanks for the info!

but i think apartment is better as i can have steamboat in apartment at night! haha..

dun think can cook in hotel room
mashimoro85
post May 31 2010, 03:19 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(etigge @ May 25 2010, 06:02 PM)
Did you call the number that I have posted? Carnation Apartments (also in Tanah Rata) - contact Ah Ling
05-4915306, 05-4911328  tongue.gif
yup! thanks for the contact!

btw how's the room condition and the location to the town?
mashimoro85
post Feb 9 2012, 09:09 AM

134 posts

I would like to ask, can a kancil 660 cc with 3 adults go up cameron? I planning to go on either 26 sunday or 27 monday, which one do you think is better? Also, do they have pasar malam every night?

thanks!
mashimoro85
post Feb 9 2012, 03:51 PM

134 posts

oh thanks for the info! btw when going back.. should i use the simpang pulai road instead of tapah by using kancil?

just to make sure.. where is the pasar malam on sunday nite?

thanks!

0.0432sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:13 AM