Travel Cameron Highland, Recommended things to see and do?

kuenny
post Nov 24 2007, 01:33 AM

126 posts

I go Cameron quite often.
my uncle there doing plantation.

My last trip staying at private apartment in Brinchang, (those shop lot up stair)
Quite big, 3 rooms. If i am not wrong it cost around RM150
Good for group, can do cooking and whatever.
Pre Booking with deposit needed.
Can PM me if you guys wan the apartment fellow contact number.

Unfortunately, i didn't take much photo in the apartment.

Cameron,
- buy sayur *mahal!!!*
- buy bunga *everywhere also got*
- enjoy the weather
- enjoy eating fresh self pluck STRAWBERRY
- enjoy practice ur photo taking skill
- enjoy drifting

some photo of my previous trip in JUNE
http://shukuen7788.blogspot.com/2007/06/ca...hland-trip.html

(p/s: a part of the flowers taken in the photo already in my house garden tongue.gif )

Added on November 25, 2007, 1:59 amwow.... just see their namecard looking for their contact number for wctan83

and i found that they have their website leh!!!

http://geocities.com/brichang01/home.htm

This post has been edited by kuenny: Nov 25 2007, 01:59 AM

0.0155sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:21 PM