~ LYN Guitar Phreaks Club ~ V4!, Happy Chinese New Year 2007 ! Rock on !

destroyer
post Dec 7 2006, 08:34 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

Just wanna ask, i have pickup for my acoustic guitar. But i don't have the amp. Do i need any special program to play my guitar on my computer /Btw, is there any prog that when i played my guitar on computer it can make effect such as overdrive or distortion? One more thing, Do i need special adapter to plug in my guitar to the computer?
destroyer
post Dec 7 2006, 09:10 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

I'm just going to tune my guitar using the software i download.
destroyer
post Dec 8 2006, 04:12 AM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

As a beginner in guitar. I want to ask about. Is there any method that i can move my finger from fret to fret without moving all my hand (for fast song playing)?
destroyer
post Dec 12 2006, 04:02 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

It''s been a week since i've been learning guitar. I want you guys to comment about my progress.Right now i'm practicing on my chord.

Chord mastered: C,G,D
Song: Smoke On The Water(intro)
Man who sold the world(intro)
Spongebob ending theme (half of them)
Smell like teen spirit(intro)(some of solo)
Stairway to heaven( intro)
Metallica:unforgiven( intro)
destroyer
post Dec 12 2006, 07:03 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

It''s been a week since i've been learning guitar. I want you guys to comment about my progress.Right now i'm practicing on my chord.

Chord mastered: C,G,D
Song: Smoke On The Water(intro)
Man who sold the world(intro)
Spongebob ending theme (half of them)
Smell like teen spirit(intro)(some of solo)
Stairway to heaven( intro)
Metallica:unforgiven( intro)
destroyer
post Dec 14 2006, 04:26 AM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

Just want to ask. Anybody here ever tried Santa Cruz Les paul copy? Is the sound good?
destroyer
post Dec 28 2006, 01:21 PM

Gila Makan!
1,624 posts

So, the cooper color of the string is rust. I thought my string was made of cooper.

0.0401sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:34 PM