PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!
oldfox
Jul 24 2007, 05:48 PM
hhmm.... getting my psp soon... but dunno where should buy... anyone here can introduce some shop which locate at those shopping center, such as midvalley, sunway pyramid, sungaiwang, lowyat, timesquare, 1utama........ but their pice offer must be GOod and friendly bcs i am not kl ppl, just know some famous place..hehe..... and why normally those package they offer the memory card is not original from SONy oh..... This post has been edited by oldfox: Jul 24 2007, 05:49 PM
oldfox
Aug 2 2007, 06:50 PM
hhmmm.......... what headphone u guys using for the psp??? bcs the original one sound quality seem not very nice oh
oldfox
Aug 3 2007, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Aug 3 2007, 12:26 AM) oldfox: I'm using Philips SHS4700 clip-on headphones.   wow nice design, but i dun like this kind of headphone bcs it will make my ear pain  ~~ hahaha
oldfox
Aug 9 2007, 04:49 PM
=.= my psp cant start and even cant open the recovery menu now sweat =.= what should i do leh
oldfox
Aug 10 2007, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(DFlo @ Aug 10 2007, 08:02 AM) ................the battery is full!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now still totally cant open and even the recover menu only see thw power light there, then after few seconds it auto turn off aiksssss.............. how much will be charge to repair this kind of brick??  who know Nilai got any game shop??? This post has been edited by oldfox: Aug 10 2007, 08:01 PM
oldfox
Aug 14 2007, 02:49 AM
hhmmm............. u guys seem like to watch movie in psp can watch drama at psp ma??hehe but most of the drama is rm or AVI file oh........any software will support??? if can, sure need to get 8GB MSPD ya!!!!!
This post has been edited by oldfox: Aug 14 2007, 02:50 AM
oldfox
Aug 14 2007, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 14 2007, 08:56 AM) Well, at first, i tried to convert a movie just to test out the video capability of the PSP. But after i did and watch it, i noticed that its WAYYYYYY better than watching movies on my stupid, small screen HP. The quality is nice, the sound is OK (using the PSP speakers). You can watch any movies but you need to convert the files to MP4 format first.. That mean cannot watch rm or avi file directly in the PSP??? i thought got some psp software can make it anyway which video convert software u guys recommend??
oldfox
Aug 17 2007, 04:44 AM
Action game??? I am playing Bleach4, bcs i am one of the fans of Bleach QUOTE(dyenees @ Aug 16 2007, 11:09 PM) guys..anyway wats the the best action game u guys ever play in psp.... Added on August 17, 2007, 4:45 amAction game??? I am playing Bleach4, bcs i am one of the fans of Bleach QUOTE(dyenees @ Aug 16 2007, 11:09 PM) guys..anyway wats the the best action game u guys ever play in psp.... This post has been edited by oldfox: Aug 17 2007, 04:45 AM
oldfox
Aug 17 2007, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(dyenees @ Aug 17 2007, 03:50 PM) yaya..i oso thinking to play bleach 4..but its in japanese..later cannot understand what the game story..tak best......  haha if u have watch the Bleach anime sure u will understand ya~~~ now i also playing the virtual tennis, quite fun also~~hehe
oldfox
Aug 20 2007, 04:07 AM
hoho.... u can do it also i tried those combo~~~ NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hhaha...but i am not a pro ....so just did it few times only QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 19 2007, 04:35 PM) Yea, i saw those before. Damn, they could combo up to half the health bar..LOL.. Me?Only about 7k points now and character master is getting really really hard..LOL..
oldfox
Sep 11 2007, 01:12 AM
i got a PSP and i saw a bright dead?stuck? pixel on the screen when the screen is black... so can it be unstuck it ar??? any link to do with it???
This post has been edited by oldfox: Sep 11 2007, 01:19 AM