PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

norfadli
post Jul 23 2007, 03:58 PM

anyone have experienced new 3.51 m33 f/w?what's da new features?got any problem?i'm using 3.40oe-a n start thinking 2 upgrade my f/w.but not sure if this new custom f/w is as good as D_A custom f/w.tq
norfadli
post Sep 19 2007, 09:40 AM

just want to ask,with the slim psp came out, is it better to sell off my phat psp?or better to keep it because it might be like phat ps2 n slim ps2 hmm.gif
norfadli
post Sep 20 2007, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(th3_UnFoRs33n @ Sep 19 2007, 09:03 PM)
No~~ Dun sell off your phat one. Keep it safe, haha. Coz u need it in order to "modify" your slim psp(for the time being la, maybe in the future u won't need it anymore after those "enthusiasts" find out a new way.)
thanx 4 your advice. notworthy.gif but still i dont understand what ur mean by the phat psp is needed to "modify" the slim psp. rclxub.gif

norfadli
post Sep 20 2007, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 20 2007, 09:18 AM)
laugh.gif  sweat.gif always so direct sweat.gif
pandora's battery can only be done(right now) on a phat psp.
a slim psp is already on official 3.60 so it cant enable homebrew,and thus cannot make a pandora battery which is used to downgrade the slim.

you can make a pandora battery on a phat psp,then use that to downgrade the slim
owh,now i get it.thanx mgsrulz. notworthy.gif rite now i will keep mine until "enthusiasts" finished they job. brows.gif

0.0391sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:42 AM