PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

neoardi
post Nov 26 2006, 01:19 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(enhaw82 @ Nov 26 2006, 01:11 AM)
got take rotan and beat him or not? tongue.gif

i will be damn pissed if my sis did that to me

His bro only 5 years old la mate, have mercy for god sake. biggrin.gif
neoardi
post Dec 12 2006, 08:14 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Here is the site that collect all the PSP demos.
http://www.pspimages.net/pspdemos.php
neoardi
post Mar 27 2007, 10:17 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 27 2007, 10:13 AM)
huehue
looking forward to join this community next week

did anyone of you (male)
had own psp pink color??

i think i wanna bought pink color
tongue.gif

currently my frenz sell psp 2.71e-c
but he will free upgrade it to 3.03oec
later i will asking ninja to upgrade it to 3.10oec
rclxms.gif
doh.gif Ayooo, u male or female? Pink is not cool la man, lame summore....hehehe tongue.gif
Or maybe u hv a hidden agenda, sumthing like "try to atrract the females thumbup.gif "

This post has been edited by neoardi: Mar 27 2007, 10:19 AM
neoardi
post Mar 31 2007, 11:44 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Mar 30 2007, 09:17 PM)
Waaa... so sad ,  i can't alive without PSP
does anyone here got PSP seken hend to sell ...? my PSP just Broken and cannot be repair Unless change the mobo.. hmm..
What happend to ur PSP? Brick? Please share the story la....

BTW, Sony Style selling the very cheap UMD game ever for only RM69. drool.gif

neoardi
post Apr 2 2007, 12:25 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(brokenomerta @ Apr 1 2007, 03:08 PM)
which sony style is this? went to bts yesterday, doesnt seem that they are selling this...
Bah!! wub.gif Sony @ BTS is really SUXXOR. Why don't u try Sony Style @ KLCC or The Curve or buy online. thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Jun 9 2007, 01:46 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

I still hope for 2 analog sticks... tongue.gif

Lets give it a name, shall we:
-PSP Lite....taken already
-PSP Nano.....nope
-PSP Slim......so generic
-PSP Stealth.....kekeke laugh.gif
-PSP Pro.....Ok jugak nih tongue.gif
-PSP Ghost.....spooky but I luv it thumbup.gif

enuff la, my head is spinning rclxub.gif
neoardi
post Jun 10 2007, 12:58 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jun 9 2007, 08:28 PM)
PSP V2 ..
PSP Lite V2
PSP Portable Slim
PSP 2
Playstation Portable v2 sounds best...

anyway .. u said LED ... its suppose to be LCD.. kena cheated by an unknown source?? its LCD = Liquid crystal Display.. not LED = Light Emitting Diod O.o?
Actually, LED is a new technology that might replace LCD. It also save battery life more than LCD.
Recently Apple announced their MacBook using LED display technology. Here's the link:
http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/apple-interview...-pro-266091.php thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jun 10 2007, 12:58 AM
neoardi
post Jul 17 2007, 11:38 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Digital TV for PSP SLIM
This Fall, Japan will be watching digital TV on PSPs. Retailing for ¥6,980 ($57), a 1seg add-on tuner will hit shelves along with the PSP Slim on September 20th along with a fistful of new cables. Currently, 1seg isn't quite yet perfect: there are signal dropouts, and it's hard to catch a broadcast while in cars or on trains. Still! Just think what you'll be doing with your PSP this Fall and what they'll be doing in Japan. Watching a cruddy digital reception, that's what!

Sadly, only for JAPAN cry.gif

KOTAKU

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jul 17 2007, 11:39 PM
neoardi
post Jul 18 2007, 08:07 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

This is MUCH cooler than the Star Wars SE... drool.gif

Added:
Crisis Core Package thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jul 18 2007, 08:13 AM
neoardi
post Aug 1 2007, 06:20 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Aug 1 2007, 06:17 PM)
Sony stated that PSP Lite have 3 advantages:

1) Slim
2) Last longer battery
3) TV-output (d-sub,component, composite)
Saje nak tambah lagi dua: tongue.gif
4) 33% Lighter
5) Faster loading (64mb RAM vs 32mb RAM)
neoardi
post Aug 2 2007, 01:35 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Aug 2 2007, 12:53 PM)
i so nooooooob..... just now i go to the shop but i scare i ask a stupid question to a waiter, dunno if he know how to answer or not!!!! lol doh.gif
Hahaha laugh.gif ,FYI, if a wifi spot hv a WEP, thats mean they (the owner) don't want you to access their wifi lor..... doh.gif

Ok, if you want a free access to wifi, here are some the places:
-1 Utama
-KLIA
-Mydin USJ
....and many more.

Or you can buy a TMnet Hotspot prepaid card and can access the internet via a wifi hotspot that have this sign

This post has been edited by neoardi: Aug 2 2007, 01:36 PM

0.0364sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:54 AM