PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

manchild
post Nov 16 2006, 04:38 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Nov 16 2006, 04:02 PM)
i've been to Gamer's Hideout and seen GRAW in action. not bad. if u're going down to GH anytime soon, lemme know. maybe we can have a LAN session and i wanna see GOW in action.
i'm not abandoning my PSP per se, but will kinda abandon it 'financially' as it would be difficult for my wallet to survive if it had to accomodate both consoles. (not to mention my 2007 target of owning a PS3). sweat.gif

as for untold legends, does it suck compared to dungeon siege??
Eh...I thought u got money oready meh...that day I gave u not enuff ah?
manchild
post Nov 22 2006, 09:52 AM

110 posts

Does anyone know about LocationFree Base Station and where I can get one? U're supposed to be able to watch Astro or ur DVD movies off of your PSP with this accessory. U can bring ur psp to work or anywhere where there's wifi and be able to watch ur own astro etc.

0.0365sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:47 PM