PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!
Jan 21 2007, 07:40 PM
1,161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SF Snakeplain |
Definitely fake, but surprisingly the seller still dare to say it's original.
Feb 2 2007, 05:19 PM
1,161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SF Snakeplain |
QUOTE(DominiqueX @ Feb 1 2007, 12:48 AM) Hello guys... Few members are having a downgrading session gathering this Sunday. PM me if you want to be in the loopSo, do you guys really that kind to help downgrading any firmware to 1.5? Well... Then help me! I have psp with firmware 3.0 and I DON'T have GTA:LS in my possession. My brother really wanted his hand-down psp to run homebrew and gladly to have custom firmware (any) install in it... So... anyone? Don't want lor to go to any shop that offer downgrading service since it is so cekik-darah one! If only they charge RM20 can rethink la... But RM110? Alamak... Kensel already!!! So, help my poor brother that has my old psp with firmware 3.0 so that he can enjoy homebrew with all of us. He doesn't want to play anymore demo version game. He wants a REAL game to play, so help! p/s: I can treat you kopi la... as long that its not expensive... Hehehehehe... |
| Change to: | 0.0425sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:40 PM |