PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!
DFlo
Jan 30 2007, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 10:07 PM) pay la. im asking people here dont wanna help me. i can even pay u guys money 60, if the thing is settle. no body help me so he do, i nearly whack him. he give me 110. So instead of you paying him RM120 for his services, he paid you back RM110? That's a nice deal!  QUOTE(four_add @ Jan 30 2007, 10:11 PM) aih.. waste so much money. price like that can buy a new UMD or even 2GB MSPD RM83 for 2GB MSPD Means you have another RM27. Can grab a Chicken Buffet at Times Square/Sunway Pyramid and still have money left! Anyway, let's not hurt him anymore. Just remember, if you want to install homebrews or downgrade or whatever, chances are there're a lot of people in here who would be glad to help. This post has been edited by DFlo: Jan 30 2007, 10:16 PM
^666^
Jan 30 2007, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(DFlo @ Jan 30 2007, 10:13 PM) So instead of you paying him RM120 for his services, he paid you back RM110? That's a nice deal!  RM83 for 2GB MSPD Means you have another RM27. Can grab a Chicken Buffet at Times Square/Sunway Pyramid and still have money left! Anyway, let's not hurt him anymore. Just remember, if you want to install homebrews or downgrade or whatever, chances are there're a lot of people in here who would be glad to help. He give me a discount of RM10. MSPD 2Gb her charge me 130 imitation. Screen protector RM30. 1 Game RM8 so total 5 games= 40. So all RM310. Added on January 30, 2007, 10:21 pmOne question, which directory in the MPSD i need to put my MO3 in 3.03 oec. I cant seems to make the system detects my mp3. This post has been edited by ^666^: Jan 30 2007, 10:21 PM
DFlo
Jan 30 2007, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 10:19 PM) He give me a discount of RM10. MSPD 2Gb her charge me 130 imitation. Screen protector RM30. 1 Game RM8 so total 5 games= 40. So all RM310. Added on January 30, 2007, 10:21 pmOne question, which directory in the MPSD i need to put my MO3 in 3.03 oec. I cant seems to make the system detects my mp3. 1 game = RM8?? I'm gonna faint. All in all, the prices he charged you are over-the-sky. Which shop did you go to? Time to blacklist that shop. You put your MP3 files inside MUSIC folder in PSP. PSP --> MUSIC --> [Your MP3 files here] This post has been edited by DFlo: Jan 30 2007, 10:29 PM
^666^
Jan 30 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(DFlo @ Jan 30 2007, 10:27 PM) 1 game = RM8?? I'm gonna faint. All in all, the prices she charged you are over-the-sky. You put your MP3 files inside MUSIC folder in PSP. PSP --> MUSIC --> [Your MP3 files here] Ya lor, what to do. I buy 3 days and cant use at all. Try doing the formware bymyself and also nobvody help me. So I got BB do la and ask them to install the games for me. I wanna use ma. Hands very itchy already. Im tring to relocate the mp3 now.
DFlo
Jan 30 2007, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 10:30 PM) ... Im tring to relocate the mp3 now. Can work?
^666^
Jan 30 2007, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(DFlo @ Jan 30 2007, 10:40 PM) can work. thanks dude.
Mgsrulz
Jan 30 2007, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 10:30 PM) Ya lor, what to do. I buy 3 days and cant use at all. Try doing the formware bymyself and also nobvody help me. So I got BB do la and ask them to install the games for me. I wanna use ma. Hands very itchy already. Im tring to relocate the mp3 now. sorry bout the trouble.. go to the homebrew thread more often..people there are more helpful i myself hang out there more often than this thread,since officially,the psp is very...."limited"
KoYuKii
Jan 31 2007, 12:25 AM
check out for FW3.10 wallpaper !!! so damn cool !!!!
[attachmentid=188219]
DFlo
Jan 31 2007, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 30 2007, 11:34 PM) No probs.
^666^
Jan 31 2007, 12:55 AM
does anybody have problem with 4gb imitation memory stick. im thinking to get one later...
snipersnake
Jan 31 2007, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 30 2007, 10:08 PM) you should've checked the homebrew thread,not this thread.. what a waste... YH, THIS THREADFOR PEOPLE WITH BAGS OF UMD..haha!
^666^
Jan 31 2007, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jan 31 2007, 02:15 AM) YH, THIS THREADFOR PEOPLE WITH BAGS OF UMD..haha! I rather have bags or memory sticks.
S4PH
Jan 31 2007, 09:33 AM
Wah just to downgrade so much money that dude hafta pay kena conned to the max
babyakuma
Jan 31 2007, 04:33 PM

yeah lar you got pwneed ^666^ next time just sent to tot31... poor thing you...
^666^
Jan 31 2007, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(babyakuma @ Jan 31 2007, 04:33 PM) yeah lar you got pwneed ^666^ next time just sent to tot31... poor thing you... well, nobody told me la. its ok lor. as long i can run 3.03 and iso games im very happy now.
DFlo
Jan 31 2007, 07:21 PM
Man, the fact that ppl are charging money for downgrading makes me wanna launch a campaign against them.
Maybe we LYN-ers can help people to downgrade/install homebrews all over Malaysia.
figure8
Jan 31 2007, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 31 2007, 08:01 PM) important thing is he got the thing running. paid already so forget about it. just hv fun wif ur psp  i agreed. sometimes we got less what we deserve, but sometimes we gain something really useful  ... This post has been edited by figure8: Jan 31 2007, 08:41 PM
ccy1989
Jan 31 2007, 09:46 PM
planning to buy a cheap 1.5 value pack psp.......so where can i get a cheap and nice one in KL ?
DominiqueX
Feb 1 2007, 12:48 AM
Hello guys...
So, do you guys really that kind to help downgrading any firmware to 1.5? Well... Then help me! I have psp with firmware 3.0 and I DON'T have GTA:LS in my possession. My brother really wanted his hand-down psp to run homebrew and gladly to have custom firmware (any) install in it...
So... anyone? Don't want lor to go to any shop that offer downgrading service since it is so cekik-darah one! If only they charge RM20 can rethink la... But RM110? Alamak... Kensel already!!!
So, help my poor brother that has my old psp with firmware 3.0 so that he can enjoy homebrew with all of us. He doesn't want to play anymore demo version game. He wants a REAL game to play, so help!
p/s: I can treat you kopi la... as long that its not expensive... Hehehehehe...