123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V10, Firmware 3.71 OUT NOW!

Lakum
post Sep 20 2007, 02:13 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Sep 19 2007, 09:52 PM)
can anyone share with me the latest firmware? best it is the foolproof flashing method.thanks ya
Easy installer...

http://www.psp-hacks.com/forums/viewtopic.php?id=80284

Read the readme....Use at ur own risk....
giovanni
post Sep 20 2007, 05:22 PM

1,898 posts

thanks bradder!! u r the best!

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(mfa333 @ Sep 20 2007, 01:22 PM)
whoaa, i hurt someone is it? laugh.gif

why dont you just send your psp to gameshop and pay them? no need to burden your brain reading this and those about cfw... you ask here and you do wrongly, you will blame them(lowyatian) back. i wish that wont be happening here.

at least please ask in more specifically. else, i saw that as a spam.
rclxub.gif bradder...dun take it to the heart la.if u dun wan to teach me i wont be angry either.spam or no spam i dunno la...im merely responding to ur msg wo. icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by giovanni: Sep 20 2007, 05:34 PM
Naruki
post Sep 20 2007, 05:44 PM

186 posts

bernard not replying my PM. Anyone knows any other sellers for modded PSP slim? Especially the ones that do delivary cause I'm too lazy to drive xp
KTCY
post Sep 20 2007, 06:02 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Call him up instead. He only online in the middle of the night.
dannygoh
post Sep 20 2007, 06:28 PM

410 posts

did anyone know how to arrange games in memory stick. all my fav's games is in bottom of my list.
Lakum
post Sep 20 2007, 07:05 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ Sep 20 2007, 06:28 PM)
did anyone know how to arrange games in memory stick. all my fav's games is in bottom of my list.
Try searching PSPContentManager for PC. Just plug in the usb...then u can arrange the games...savegames...videos...etc..
squall_12
post Sep 21 2007, 03:05 PM

1,779 posts

anyone try the component cable quality for psp on a LCD???might get one once i have my psp slim biggrin.gif
dannygoh
post Sep 21 2007, 03:27 PM

410 posts

tv output cable still no stock for all major store in KL
KTCY
post Sep 21 2007, 03:29 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ Sep 21 2007, 03:27 PM)
tv output cable still no stock for all major store in KL
Bernard's shop has it already. Ninja already got 1
TSNinja
post Sep 21 2007, 03:45 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Sep 21 2007, 03:05 PM)
anyone try the component cable quality for psp on a LCD???might get one once i have my psp slim biggrin.gif
Quality is quite good. Tested yesterday, and it was displayed under 480p resolution on my LCD. Playing videos, music, and viewing photos, all full screen. But, when playing games, it will be locked to PSP native resolution (480 x 272), so cannot get full screen. But, my LCD TV got zoom function, forgot to test yesterday. Tonight will see how, whether can get full screen or not.

One more thing is if your TV does not support progressive scan, you cannot play games on your TV, only can watch movies, view photos, and MP3. tongue.gif

tot31
post Sep 21 2007, 03:49 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 21 2007, 03:45 PM)

One more thing is if your TV does not support progressive scan, you cannot play games on your TV, only can watch movies, view photos, and MP3. tongue.gif

So this means that old SDTVs is a no no lar... cry.gif cry.gif doh.gif ..
TSNinja
post Sep 21 2007, 03:52 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Sep 21 2007, 03:49 PM)
So this means that old SDTVs is a no no lar... cry.gif  cry.gif  doh.gif ..
Yeah, stupid Sony. doh.gif Ingat sume orang ada HDTV ke.. tongue.gif
TerryZeroX
post Sep 21 2007, 04:01 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

Sony wants people to buy their BRAVIA~ laugh.gif which will cost a bomb
squall_12
post Sep 21 2007, 04:01 PM

1,779 posts

cool then i can use it on my dell 2707wfp LCD biggrin.gif
KTCY
post Sep 21 2007, 04:18 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

@ Ninja : The cable seems pretty short, no ? Will it be problem for playing game like that ?
TSNinja
post Sep 21 2007, 04:23 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 21 2007, 04:18 PM)
@ Ninja : The cable seems pretty short, no ? Will it be problem for playing game like that ?
It's quite long, around 1 meter I think.
silencer
post Sep 21 2007, 06:13 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 21 2007, 03:52 PM)
Yeah, stupid Sony.  doh.gif Ingat sume orang ada HDTV ke.. tongue.gif
tell me what i dunno...i am paying twice the price for the original sony component cable from play-asia....will be arriving tomorrow through fedex...last 3 days ..went to bernard shop..he said the slim accessory still not available.... doh.gif
msn83235502
post Sep 21 2007, 07:16 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 21 2007, 04:23 PM)
It's quite long, around 1 meter I think.
guess have to stand in front of the tv all the time.. LOL.. brows.gif
sempronic
post Sep 22 2007, 03:34 PM

986 posts

hi all....

im new in PSP....

getting one next week from my friend.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

ask him bout the firmware....he said it is 3.40
so im thinking to update to the latest one...
can i do it by my own?is it easy??

i already read many forum and topic on how to update it...

but just found update from 1.5 to 3.52 M33
from 3.40 oe and all just update it direct....

so for 3.40 is it can update direct or need to downgrade then update??
please help me.... notworthy.gif
lazy_worm
post Sep 22 2007, 04:17 PM

158 posts

Wow... new psp going to reveil next 1 or 2 weeks rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

wat's the new?

123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled