Huawei Honor 7 Official Thread v1, your unfair advantage!

Ngkiensiong
post Sep 11 2015, 01:38 PM

250 posts

Im a user of Huawei Mate 7. Huawei Malaysia will get late update than other country. Other country mate 7 has lolipop update but malaysia only beta version. So is nt very suitable for those who cant wait for android update.
Ngkiensiong
post Sep 12 2015, 08:52 PM

250 posts

I think every varient of honor 7 comes with fast charging, only the premium 1 come with fast charging charger come wif 9v-2A charger while the others come with 5V-2A. i saw it in the zealer video. correct me if im wrong. TQ ^^
Ngkiensiong
post Oct 15 2015, 07:46 PM

250 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by Ngkiensiong: Oct 15 2015, 07:47 PM
Ngkiensiong
post Mar 1 2016, 12:08 AM

250 posts

@fkinmeng is gemfive honor 7 enhanced is malaysia set? so now max discounts is only rm200 right? which tread can i check on lazada promotion code in lowyat forum, can u give me the link? TQ.
Ngkiensiong
post Mar 2 2016, 10:40 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Mar 1 2016, 09:09 AM)
refer to the link below for the kopitiam thread that shares on lazada vouchers code.
link
Okay, Tq. Wanna ask u is the honor 7 enhanced u bought from gemfive is original malaysia set? I am a bit scare if i get the AP or foreign set...

Ngkiensiong
post Mar 2 2016, 11:49 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Mar 2 2016, 11:04 AM)
yes original.

can check based on the link below:

http://consumer.huawei.com/my/support/warr...query/index.htm

but 1 weird thing:

on the phone, the model number is PLK-L01.

but on the site to check warranty, the model number is PLK-L11.
U checked ur emei and is original right? does the different model number bring any difference? im a bit scared if like this... shocking.gif

0.0458sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:17 AM