Huawei Honor 7 Official Thread v1, your unfair advantage!

x88yunkw
post Dec 20 2015, 01:47 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Dec 20 2015, 11:14 AM)
Damn android system is draining my battery life..
9hours deep sleep causes  100%=84%
android OS and android System is on the top list of consuming level..
wonder how to fix this since it's a common issue for H7...
u on your data or wifi when u sleep? my battery drop not more than 4 percent if internet off.
and remember to close all the apps before u sleep.
download "doze" to help battery life saving.
x88yunkw
post Jan 19 2016, 10:47 PM

476 posts

32gb built in memory is not enough if you like to put all your videos and songs into the phone. if you you memory card, then you lose 1 sim slot.
thats the problem i facing with my 16gb honor now. i used to 2 sims in 1 phone, but now i cannot, because the 16gb only give you 10gb available and after you installed all the apps, songs, videos, daily whatsapp msg, and etc that cannot store in memory card. your phone very soon become out of space.
x88yunkw
post Feb 13 2016, 03:07 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Feb 12 2016, 05:13 PM)
anyway, how's the camera for Honor 7?

is it as fast and good as samsung s6 or note 5?

or the response is slightly slow?
shouldnt compare RM1399 with RM2699
i owned both phones. h7 no ois, shaky hand, pls take care yourself, image quality is above average, not as good as Mate 7. while n5 image sharp and rich in color.
i owned 3c, mate 7 before too, huawei camera tend to has average image quality.
yes response slightly slower, but not a problem.
you do get 26 or 27mm (forgot) wide angle camera, which is better than samsung.
8mp front facing camera with flash too.
smart key on the left of the phone, very convenient.

This post has been edited by x88yunkw: Feb 13 2016, 03:18 PM
x88yunkw
post Mar 24 2016, 01:48 PM

476 posts

hey bros,

1. honor 7 16gb already updated to android 6?
2. what is the cheapest price i can get ? lazada gemfive? any promo code?

Thanks!
x88yunkw
post Mar 24 2016, 07:21 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(ForeverTorres.c0m @ Mar 24 2016, 01:57 PM)
1. Not sure
2. HLB 20%
TQ bro!!

0.0191sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:19 AM