Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?

king_eric
post Jul 23 2015, 09:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Jul 2 2015, 05:48 PM)
So guys,  normally u all purchase pes 2016 or winning elevan 2016 (R3)?
i think better to go for the PES 2016 version.
i had both the PES & WE versions for 2015 and the difference is, for me, is that very very little players in WE server. you have to wait and wait for online match ups...
After that i went and got the PES R2 version and found that it was very active with many players. so i stuck with PES 2015 ever since...
king_eric
post Aug 5 2015, 12:48 PM

147 posts

but there's 1 issue that i dun understand... when i play with WE2015, i can purchase club coins for ball spinning, but when on PES 2015(R2) cant purchase. so i had to play and earn gp for ball spinning...
king_eric
post Aug 5 2015, 03:24 PM

147 posts

PES 2016 Gamescom trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGZDAUqLr7E
king_eric
post Aug 14 2015, 12:22 PM

147 posts

played a few games and was impressed..... it gets even real now, with all the occasional lost ball control and off the ball players losing balance. superb! R2 shots curve have been toned down and not so easy to score...
only thing for me was the game speed (which i havent tweaked to slower)... will whack the demo again today... cheers !
king_eric
post Aug 14 2015, 12:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(rozaini_aimar @ Aug 14 2015, 12:40 PM)
kelab ape ade dlm demo?

huhu
The teams included in the demo are Bayern Munich, Juventus, Roma, Corinthians, Palmeiras, France and Germany
king_eric
post Aug 14 2015, 01:12 PM

147 posts

dun see any sellers with pes 2016 pre orders... let me know if you guys come across any yeah...
king_eric
post Aug 14 2015, 11:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 14 2015, 01:45 PM)
Qisahn has it in the website smile.gif
thanks buddy, am gonna check it out...
king_eric
post Sep 23 2015, 08:50 PM

147 posts

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif Damn it!!! didnt read the convert to trainer info probably and just lost S. Ramos ! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

so far above 85 ratings i have N. Matic & Arda Turan (+Neymar on loan, which i dun plan to use as yet)

This post has been edited by king_eric: Sep 23 2015, 08:52 PM
king_eric
post Sep 24 2015, 01:09 PM

147 posts

server maintenance ongoing currently... any tips on import images for PS3???
king_eric
post Sep 25 2015, 04:51 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Sep 25 2015, 12:22 PM)
Hi guys, want to ask you all for example when i give a long pass how do i make my player go towards the ball? Because like every time arieal battles i sure lose out. And also how do I control long balls?

if you have the pass assistance set to 1 or more, long balls are more likely to fall around your intended player.

aerial battles depends on quite a few things actually i.e Body Balance, Header, etc... so you'd probably be winning arieal battles when you have players such as Fellaini, Florente...

king_eric
post Sep 28 2015, 03:30 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jabz @ Sep 28 2015, 10:48 AM)
hi... anyone tried the BAL? is there any option that we can control the whole team instead of 1 player only?
BAL = Become A Legend, only meant for controlling 1 player, the journey from starting off your career from lowly teams to getting offers playing at the best clubs, kira playing from 1 player's point of view
king_eric
post Sep 28 2015, 03:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 28 2015, 02:24 PM)
So myclub is the online version of master league?  unsure.gif  smile.gif
not quite the same as master league.

Master league you can start off as an EXISTING club with all the current team players, while MyClub you start off with almost identitical team players as every other online users.

The major difference between these 2 modes are the methods of getting new players. In Master League, you will have allocated funds and you can searh and buy whichever players that you like. whereas in MyCLub, the way of getting new players are through the ball spinning method (random).

In Master League, you are the manager, so you can tweak whatever formation or playing styles. In Myclub, you have to hire managers which have the management skills to play formations/playing styles that you want.
king_eric
post Sep 28 2015, 03:43 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(excel_saga @ Sep 28 2015, 02:25 PM)
So i should buy WE instead of PES if i have a malaysian psn account?
WE = R3 region
PES - normally those selling are R2 region

from my experience with last year's game,
-with WE, you will have good connections but quite less players compared to R2 region. longer waiting time for online matchmaking.
-with PES R2, you will have lots of players but might experience game lags or disconnections sometimes.

for PES 2016 i chose R2 and am satisfied.

king_eric
post Sep 28 2015, 04:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 28 2015, 04:22 PM)
Bought R2, just received it today. Something new for me but the game I got was meant for Middle Eastern market, haha. Options of Arabic and English commentary and a Middle Eastern footballer on the cover alongside Neymar, well on the sleeve cover at least, the DVD cover only has Neymar. Cheap though. Only cost me RM165 wit Lazada's discount.
congrats bro, now start collecting those GP points ! thumbup.gif
king_eric
post Sep 29 2015, 02:52 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(inkyoctopuss @ Sep 29 2015, 02:33 PM)
Anyway, pes lowyat no create own league? I'm having bad experience playing online season. Almost all match is lag like hell. Can't even move or pass the ball properly.
WTA: how do you create own league?
king_eric
post Sep 30 2015, 12:54 PM

147 posts

for those playing with Myclub, ive got a question:

are the black/gold/silver ball player ratings different when using a scout(given free after each match) to spin? i think couple of times it stopped on a gold ball but the player rating was only 60+
If i'm not mistaken, gold ball should be between 75-79 ratings??

king_eric
post Sep 30 2015, 07:15 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Sep 30 2015, 12:54 PM)
for those playing with Myclub, ive got a question:

are the black/gold/silver ball player ratings different when using a scout(given free after  each match) to spin?  i think couple of times it stopped on a gold ball but the player rating was only 60+
If i'm not mistaken, gold ball should be between 75-79 ratings??
haha, found the answer with a PES youtuber.

Seems that the player that you get using a scout will always be level 1 ratings i.e 67 (even if your spin stops on a gold ball). By using training and playing experience, the player will eventually increase his rating to its default/highest (which will be gold ball rating 75-79). Hence the meaning of "SCOUT" biggrin.gif

king_eric
post Oct 3 2015, 01:22 PM

147 posts

yeah update is ON... nice

having some errors while logging in though,,, something about ID verification data could not be acquired... anyone knows whats this about?
king_eric
post Oct 5 2015, 04:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Oct 5 2015, 02:15 PM)
Add me up "shamsulaswad" on psn..bored playing online with random people with 1sec input lag sad.gif
hi , added you up... biggrin.gif
king_eric
post Oct 5 2015, 04:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Oct 5 2015, 10:24 AM)
The referee is just too lenient. 3rd season now in Master League and i got my first red card yesterday. and it was the 2nd yellow card. I haven't seen my opponent getting red card too so far. Even a tackle when the opponent is 1-on-1 with the keeper is also not a red card ~_~
not with me though, last man tackle definitely a red, but sometimes you'd think youre the last but actually camera angle doesnt show another teammate much further, perhaps?

0.0211sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:32 AM