4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?

Killer Tomato
post Oct 2 2015, 09:04 AM

52 posts

Live update is available now.
But only applied to exhibition mode outside online mode..
During team selection, press R3 to update current squad to latest team lineup..
Killer Tomato
post Oct 7 2015, 12:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Oct 6 2015, 11:59 AM)
I also play with Professional difficulty but i play with Off pass assist and manual shooting so i'm not sure about what you said.

Defending against possession game team is frustrating sometimes. so what i did is just chill out and keep closing the gap, spaces, and marking their players. sometimes i do feel bored playing like this because they'll end up passing the ball back to their defenders again and again. ~_~
I just let them advanced to my own half before try to take back the ball.
Try to lure them to the middle, because the space will be more compact.

Anyway.. this how I encounter their tactic, although it quite risky.. sweat.gif
Killer Tomato
post Oct 12 2015, 07:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Oct 9 2015, 05:35 PM)
Just won CL on superstar Level (2-3 re-start needed)..Final against PSG won 2-0..the toughest team to win for me on Superstar is Bayern. Lewandowski and Robben mmg giler..

I noticed something. Sometimes when u tackle using X, u pressed two three times, end up when you get the ball, the player will pass it..happens quite a number of times on me..

any way to cancel this action, as I can see the passing power bar. Concede quite a lot of goals because of this misplaced passes.
Standing tackle only press x twice AFAIK. If press three times of course the last press will register as passing.

Maybe can try supercancel.. I think R1+R2.
Killer Tomato
post Oct 23 2015, 03:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Oct 23 2015, 01:13 PM)
Gerrardddd.... cry.gif

Killer Tomato
post Oct 30 2015, 09:47 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(fizziscool @ Oct 30 2015, 06:03 PM)
Yup the new teams and boots are cool but not getting the transfer not fully up to date are really2 annoying
They need more than a month to update the transfer.. but still can't get the job done.. doh.gif
Killer Tomato
post Dec 4 2015, 07:37 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Dec 4 2015, 06:20 PM)
Anyone tested new update 1.04? I think gameplay is getting better. At least keeper and defense looks tougher.
Great....
On holiday..No ps4 now...
Any changes to the ref... More card issued maybe?
Killer Tomato
post Dec 4 2015, 08:49 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Dec 4 2015, 08:41 PM)
Ref maybe a bit responsive to heavy challenge and gives fouls. But as card, not really, some fouls still goes uncarded. But I just tested a few matches. will observe more.
At least my player not being bullied all over the pitch..
Thanks..
Killer Tomato
post Dec 8 2015, 07:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 8 2015, 11:11 AM)
Any difference between the region or just get any region also will do?
Offline player, And region will do.
Onlind player better buy base on own region
Killer Tomato
post Dec 12 2015, 07:11 AM

52 posts

Gig ++ size
QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 11 2015, 11:56 PM)
Thanks. The exclusive Myclub content in R2 PES 2016, can we use it if PSN ID is under R3?
Can..

Actually try myself yesterday for PS3 version.. 9Gig++ sweat.gif
Killer Tomato
post Dec 12 2015, 01:18 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 12 2015, 11:59 AM)
Oooh. So the R2 Myclub DLC that came with the game can be activated with our R3 PSN ID. Naise.

I bot R3 from Lazada but they gave me R2 version instead. I am eager to play the game so wondering if can be used without any issue. Don't want to go thru the hassled of returning and waiting for the replacement.
Nope DLC still locked to region... Sorry

What I'm said is we can play the myclub mode using our own R3 account..
Sorry if I misunderstood your question..

Killer Tomato
post Dec 12 2015, 05:55 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 12 2015, 02:58 PM)
Oh ok. But if I use a R2 PSn to redeem, then can the R3 account use it or the MyClub content only available or the R2 PSn?
Any DLC codes comes with the game is region lock, so no, ur R3 account will not get the the bonus dlc.

My club be played by using R3 account, and any future bonus GP/Agent given by Konami throughout the year will be sent to your inbox(in side myclub mode) and claimable.
Killer Tomato
post Dec 18 2015, 07:42 PM

52 posts

Got myself Roberto Baggio...
Might try play him tonight...
Yesterday server was very bad..
Killer Tomato
post Dec 29 2015, 01:21 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Sawamura @ Dec 29 2015, 09:37 AM)
Guys,
I just bought pes from lazada, seller description mentioned its Europe (hence i guess its R2)

The issue is,i tried to play online against my colleague, but couldnT connect to each other.

His PES was downloaded from PSN, but im not sure what region is it? He do not knoq either..

We can go in the same server room, EU-01-EN for instance but we couldnt find each other. Apparently his one can see other servers as well i.e CHina, Asia etc.. But mine were all EU only. (and of course he can see this too)

Any solution to this?
If he buy it from Malaysia PSN store. It will be R3 version.
As previous version of PES / WE series.. Online play is region lock.

Maybe anyone can explain it better since I'm not playing the online mode.
Killer Tomato
post Jan 8 2016, 04:53 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jan 8 2016, 02:29 PM)
any option file exists for german leage?

need to create players from stratch.. their attributes, their faces and bodies... very painful. I create leverkusen from scratch. one team already very painful  cry.gif
Option file cannot be applied on PS4 due to restrictions by SONY on save file sharing

Killer Tomato
post Jan 27 2016, 07:36 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 27 2016, 10:41 AM)
Hello guys,
Im totally new here, plan to migrate to PES2016 from Fifa 16.
Why?!
1. I'm always a FUT player, when comes to play in higher division, the more BS will be and the scripting rigs the whole game.
2. No matter how hard I try, my effort does not pay off by reward, i.e. winning division title.
3. FUT is $ / coins minded. Really ridiculous

OK. Straight to the point.
1. A newbie like me who wanna spends most the time online, will be myClub, correct? Getting R2 or R3 better? I have unifi 20mbps, should be fine for R2?
2. myClub does not involving in buying players similar as fut?

Any migrated Fifa players to PES? Share your reviews/feedbacks
You can download and play the myclub version for free to try ithttp://blog.eu.playstation.com/2015/12/09/pes-2016-myclub-goes-free-to-play-today-exclusively-on-playstation/
Killer Tomato
post Jan 28 2016, 09:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 28 2016, 06:34 PM)
I cant download. It's not found on the entire ps store.
Even i managed to find the free demo pes 2016 only
Just checked with R1 & R2 store... Size around 22Gig++
I use search function. PES 2016 myClub

Killer Tomato
post Jan 29 2016, 11:24 PM

52 posts

Killer Tomato
post Feb 5 2016, 10:56 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Feb 5 2016, 09:23 AM)
Finally got PES 2016 R2.
The gameplay is was different.
Played few online games so far, I met a strong opponent. From he did was from kick off, pass around the did a high lob pass to his striker then scored instantly, that was like about within 10 secs. I was stunt, how come is striker charge up so fast?!

Also is it necessary to sign new players? where as my players able to get level up by playing matches.

Oh ya, the match making/ searching is kinda time consuming though.
Yes... Players development growth rate are different between each other.
As per my team, only one player can achieve 80 rating from 76 rating.
but this maybe due to lack of playing myclub mode. sweat.gif
Killer Tomato
post Mar 28 2016, 06:26 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Mar 28 2016, 02:30 PM)
aku baru main euro 2016.. amat mengecewakan... atleast add la trophy/achievement ke.. team pusingan kelayakan pon takder... kalau EA game mesti dah ada disc/digital...  sad.gif
Team x byk yg dpt licence, sebab tu nk wat qualifying pun susah kut..

Ingat ada improvement gameplay.. Langsung x dak... Ref masih kayu and Keeper still lemah kat lower corner.

Def masih takut2 nk tekel walaupun dah depan gol...

Aku rs inilah Pes yg paling x stim sekali...
A.I. too predictable.

Killer Tomato
post Apr 10 2016, 08:40 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(rayhvs @ Apr 6 2016, 04:26 PM)
Hi guys, just get myself PES2016. Would you mind to share a link/tutorial to update license club emblem, logos and kits? Newbie here.
http://www.pesuniverse.com/how-to-install-kits-ps4/

All the link for the kits is there

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0318sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:51 PM