4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?

Killer Tomato
post Sep 15 2015, 07:55 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 15 2015, 08:40 AM)
wow nice….  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

jom master league.. main club asian..  icon_idea.gif
Hg dah pre oder ka belum.. Aku 25hb baru dpt kut..
Lazada..
Killer Tomato
post Sep 16 2015, 07:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 16 2015, 07:07 PM)
So R2 PES 2016 and R3 WE 2016 people cannot play together?
Cannot. Online play based on region of the disc.
Killer Tomato
post Sep 17 2015, 08:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(shevfa @ Sep 17 2015, 03:41 PM)
Any tips to play this game? Still trying to get use to the controls. Skill move not so easy to do.
Attack
Build up your attack from below... try attack from both wing 1st.
Wait for your teammate to find space before passing to them. they will...
Teamplay influenced with gameplan used. Playing not according to your gameplan, will result in failure to find a team mate in the final third, to create scoring opportunity... See current Liverpool team.. cry.gif
Again.. Its a team play... dribbling with a player alone is quite dificult in PES.
Hold up the ball little bit longer, normally this will open up their defense and give time for your team mate to find space.
Try avoid to face with player like Pogba / Xabi Alonso, because there are good at taking the ball away from your player.

Defense
Similar with above. Act like the A.I., Try to gain possession as soon as the were entering your side.
Try to gain back the ball in their side is rewarding if successful, but will drain your player stamina if you keep chasing for the ball all the time.
Read their gameplay, i.e Bayern always attack with Lahm to Robben (overlapping) and finally to Lewandowski. So it is important to prepare your player in correct position, don't go for the ball too soon, maintain the defender line.
Once they are behind, they will be more aggressive in attacking. maintain a good defense line and wait to counter attack.

Player condition which shown with the arrow is very important during team selection. Replace any player with down arrow because their stat is influenced with it.
Player condition also will be influenced with how you play the game, i.e. scoring hat-tric with a player will change his condition from normal to better.

Player emotion also influenced with how the game progress... concede too many goals, it will influenced your defender and keeper performance.

Skill move is not for every player, check their stat 1st.
Usually good dribbler have good body balance and good pace i.e. Messi, Ronaldo.
From the demo you can try using gervinho and iturbe from Roma or Robben from Bayern.

Once you playing more, tinkering with the tactics will make things easier brows.gif

I always use Auto-sub to ensure my player with low stamina will auto sub

Anyway this is base on my playtime with the demo.
Killer Tomato
post Sep 19 2015, 10:48 AM

52 posts

Fuh...
Ngam2 Ari cuti dia sampai... Region 2 rclxm9.gif

Killer Tomato
post Sep 19 2015, 07:45 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Sep 19 2015, 04:10 PM)
Beli kat Lazada ke bro? Jealous bai smile.gif
Aa.. Lazada..
10/09 oder, ari nih baru sampai..
Nak murah punya pasal.. biggrin.gif

Bro kan tokey,, sure dah ada 2 3 copy.. brows.gif
Killer Tomato
post Sep 19 2015, 08:09 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 16 2015, 08:48 PM)
Ok thanks  thumbup.gif
Hi, I heard there are no region lock for online play this year base on people playing online FB WE Asia

Maybe you can try yourself..
Unfortunately I don't have PSPlus to try it out myself.. sweat.gif
Killer Tomato
post Sep 21 2015, 07:27 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Sep 21 2015, 12:38 AM)
rclxms.gif
There goes my precious sleep...
thumbup.gif
Killer Tomato
post Sep 21 2015, 05:57 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(doom_eulogy @ Sep 21 2015, 10:54 AM)
Can i use this for online match?
AFAIK, Yes, but your opponent will see their version only i.e. if they didn't replace the kit, they will view the default kit

QUOTE(gloomygirlfromheaven @ Sep 21 2015, 02:43 PM)
guys, whats the difference to get Winning Eleven 2016 or PES 2016?
QUOTE(fang_abcd @ Sep 21 2015, 02:45 PM)
what is the diff between winning 11 and pes?
Same content, but different server location for online
If want to play online better buy WE / PES R3 as posted by inesen.

There will be a Euro Cup DLC / separate edition (Yet to confirm) will be issued by Konami since they already acquired the licence officially.
If they released it as paid dlc, it is easier to purchase if we buy WE / PES R3 version.

Killer Tomato
post Sep 22 2015, 04:11 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Sep 21 2015, 10:21 PM)
A couple of question, R3 is Japanese account kn? We can't use Malaysian PSN.

Say we download the DLC in Japanese account, will the DLC be available if we use Malaysian PSN account?
R3 = Malaysian sweat.gif

Normally DLC only can be downloaded base on the region of the CD. My Club dlc is not playable cross region as far I remember...
If they release the EURO Tournament via datapack in the game (seems what they normally did with the additional team, transfer update, boots, etc), it is downloadable although we are using Malaysian account when using other region CD.
Killer Tomato
post Sep 22 2015, 06:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(oh-so-wow @ Sep 22 2015, 05:44 PM)
I see. I left PES for so long that I did not notice the missout on bundesliga.

The link you posted above is only the logo/picture for the kit, club and manager. I still have to change the clubname manually.
This year need to do manually....
But much better than last year which we can only edit using ingame option.
With paste image ability for this year version, finally we can play pes using official kit.
Hopefully by next we able to share option file like during the ps3 days.

Killer Tomato
post Sep 23 2015, 02:10 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sepz 22 2015, 09:02 PM)
wanna ask

your winning eleven 2016

the language is Japanese rite ?
Nope.. Mine R2.Europe

Killer Tomato
post Sep 23 2015, 02:30 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(doom_eulogy @ Sep 23 2015, 09:23 AM)
Does pes has FIFA FUT or similar mode in it?
I know the pc version has the malaysin league kit.
What abt ps4?
Has anyone develop malaysian league for ps4?
Myclub is similar to FUT but not same
Main different, no market to sell or buy player

Killer Tomato
post Sep 23 2015, 04:26 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 23 2015, 03:22 PM)
Kalau tak main online, xde difference kan R2 dengan R3? Aku rasa macam dh dkat 2,3 tahun gak kau tak main online ni.
X dak tuan

Killer Tomato
post Sep 23 2015, 06:47 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(rozaini_aimar @ Sep 23 2015, 05:53 PM)
bro tomato hehe

option file dari pesworld tu bleh x guna utk WE R3?

kalau x kena jual la beli R2 punya hahahaa
PS4 mmg x dak option file tuan, image import sahaja tahun ni. So mmg x ada region restriction.

Killer Tomato
post Sep 24 2015, 04:59 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 24 2015, 04:42 PM)
Kalau beli yg R2 ni, download datapack apa smua still sama je kn thru main account? X payah kene ada Europe acc etc?
Sama ja.. Blh dld thru main acc.

This post has been edited by Killer Tomato: Sep 24 2015, 05:00 PM
Killer Tomato
post Sep 25 2015, 12:25 PM

52 posts

Promotional restriction for PES 2016..
Licenses are serious business indeed.. blink.gif

Kotaku
Killer Tomato
post Sep 28 2015, 03:47 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Sep 28 2015, 01:31 AM)
Went to gamer hideout, 2 discs

(1) PES 2016 , bottom 2nd lines written winning eleven 2016 , R3
(2) PES 2016 only, R3

The guys mentioned to me that PES 2016 R3 need UK account to play and PES c/w WE 2016 is Asia account.

I don't understand wtf is this? anybody cares to enlighten me?
Both can play with any account.
Just the my club tied to region.
If you Malaysia acc. and planned to play my club. Better buy option 1.
Killer Tomato
post Sep 28 2015, 01:44 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(excel_saga @ Sep 28 2015, 11:18 AM)
Whats the difference between myclub and master league. I remember playing a lot of master league last time, is it still the same?
Not same, my club is online play, similar to FUT in Fifa.

Master league same as before, for offline management play.

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Sep 28 2015, 12:50 PM)
How to adjust the assisted or manual setting? Like can't find the option anywhere at all?
During side select, press square. There will be option to change assist setting.
Killer Tomato
post Sep 28 2015, 03:57 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Sep 28 2015, 02:06 PM)
Cost extra 50 buck if choose option 1......PS4 games damn freaking expensive.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
As mentioned in post above.
You may consider WE version, if you planning to actively playing online with others.
For me, as most of the time, I play offline, so I just buy whatever cheaper.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 28 2015, 02:24 PM)
So myclub is the online version of master league?  unsure.gif  smile.gif
QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Sep 23 2015, 02:30 PM)
Myclub is similar to FUT but not same
Main different, no market to sell or buy player

A vidoe to give you an idea..  thumbup.gif

Killer Tomato
post Sep 28 2015, 06:01 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Sep 28 2015, 04:43 PM)
I got PES 2016 R3. Spend whole night editing KITS for BPL. LOL!! Just want to ask, possible to change commentary to some other language? As I only see the option to change "In Game Language". Would really love it if I got the Jon Kabira voice, SHUUTTO!! Or this option is only available in WE?
Shuuttooo!!! I think only for WE Japan.. 😁

Unfortunately commentator langguage is based on Region.

As stated in above post R2 for Middle East region will hv Arabic commentary, but R2 for European only have English.

But maybe I'm not explored enough on the options of commenatry given. Always used English.

This year Peter Dury quite good if company ared to John Champion. But Fifa commentary is miles better in term of Career mode and synchronization between two commentators than PES IMO.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0255sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:51 PM