Investment 3RDNVENUE @ EMBASSY ROW | NEU SUITES, China CREC JV Titijaya for RM2.1 billion
Quang1819
Jul 15 2018, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Jun 25 2018, 03:26 PM) Have to turn my head upside down to see the pix...is this a good investment? Good investment? For me its not, but different people has different perspective. Is it cheap for a property in embassy row? Hell yes, but prices have been going up. Was one hell of a cheap property to get when it was first launched last year. But knowing you have thousands of units around you, you'll probably never get the pie. You can get the crumbs if you can and dare to bear with it.
Quang1819
Jul 15 2018, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jul 15 2018, 12:43 AM) There is a great promo now No money down with cash back and it’s Transit oriented with walking distance to LRT But its the project progressing?
Quang1819
Aug 31 2018, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(JohnLun @ Aug 7 2018, 11:33 PM) 😡😡😡 Titijaya lousy developer!!!Listed company but act like low class/debased developer. Delay for 1 year to sign SPA after done booking & loan approved. Using 4 years to complete the project. After wait for 5 years...Asking for LAD but this so call listed company developer refuse to pay the LAD & give many lousy excuses. Good luck for those people bought the unit from this irresponsible developer.... First day knowing titijaya meh. During their launching day I queued sibeh early in the morning, took a unit, then suddenly they change the price to extra few k higher for no reason, immediately dropped it.
Quang1819
Aug 31 2018, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(Gabriel.Realty @ Aug 31 2018, 12:32 AM) This development most probably is just a project designed by Titijaya but build and financed by CREC, so the thing u all should look at is CREC profile instead of Titijaya. I am selling it by the way,many agency is splitting this cake *slap forehead* You're one of the agent? Hows the situation now lol
Quang1819
Oct 7 2018, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 7 2018, 10:48 PM) Deep discount meaning very overpriced products No shit. They even raised the price during their launching day. Now they know people are dropping it then they'll attract more prospects with discounts again. Ttj is forever a shithole developer.
Quang1819
Aug 27 2019, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(chrisw @ Aug 27 2019, 07:54 PM) There’s another new project nearby coming soon, with 30-years instalment Free 😂 lol what. Come spread it out