127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Forex Version XVI, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

KeroroQ
post Jun 30 2015, 02:51 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 30 2015, 01:35 AM)
This is the t1fx investor log in. Dare to come and offer me this kind of rubbish robot. Earn few hundred daily. Lose few thousand a day. Totally rubbish. Pity those investor who had already putting so much of money inside. They ain't investing, lose 1 lot double up 2, lose 2 double up 4..

Traders pls becareful. #t1fx

[attachmentid=4516270]
Warned my friends, if someone promises "fully auto" "no need use your fkin brain"
"free income generator" "confirm profits" we now how it usually ends up laugh.gif dumb

QUOTE(gxthelord @ Jun 30 2015, 02:42 PM)
funny thing is the other day I saw some people showing how much they made and their tp/sl level. Ever seen 100 lot size with SL 90 TP 10? And some of them don't even know how to count the pips. biggrin.gif
I remember meeting a proclaimed forex trader that don't even know what regulation is haha. Traps everywhere
I met someone from IBS 2.0 or something like that told me how good, professor give tips blah blah,
I just ask them is your broker "regulated", they told me what's that LMFAO~~~
gxthelord
post Jun 30 2015, 02:56 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Jun 30 2015, 02:51 PM)
Warned my friends, if someone promises "fully auto" "no need use your fkin brain"
"free income generator" "confirm profits" we now how it usually ends up laugh.gif dumb
I met someone from IBS 2.0 or something like that told me how good, professor give tips blah blah,
ikr~! biggrin.gif its good that we at least know some basic knowledge so won't get scam by these peoples. ^^ we should like add things to watch out for at the first page like u mentioned. ^^
emptycube
post Jun 30 2015, 03:08 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Jun 30 2015, 12:04 PM)
if u using robot that means u're not a pro trader smile.gif
im not a pro trader, i admit it, but as long as it brings good profit, im fine with it.

An EA is a coded representation of manual system based entry/exit. its a personal preference. another example, would you drive a stick shift or and auto shift? or a hybrid of both? personal preference isnt it? are you saying a driver whom drove an auto car is not a pro? i traded my RoboForex ECN account fully automated on calculated risk with occasional manual intervention (on/off the autotrade) at times. i traded my FXpro account for NFP manually (been trading NFP back in 2008 when North Finance is still there)

emptycube
post Jun 30 2015, 03:10 PM

180 posts

Thats what most Malaysian kene con, want fast money. If their robot trading is so good can generate millions, why dont they do it themselves instead of asking ppl to join. AND kesian to those whom blibdly percaya these ppl.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 03:50 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ Jun 30 2015, 02:42 PM)
funny thing is the other day I saw some people showing how much they made and their tp/sl level. Ever seen 100 lot size with SL 90 TP 10? And some of them don't even know how to count the pips. biggrin.gif
I remember meeting a proclaimed forex trader that don't even know what regulation is haha. Traps everywhere
Normal lo. All use face as marketing.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 03:52 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

Very true. Where got investment no risk? That must be an idiot if he trust or just wan to buy the amoi heart.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 03:53 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(emptycube @ Jun 30 2015, 03:08 PM)
im not a pro trader, i admit it, but as long as it brings good profit, im fine with it.

An EA is a coded representation of manual system based entry/exit. its a personal preference. another example, would you drive a stick shift or and auto shift? or a hybrid of both? personal preference isnt it? are you saying a driver whom drove an auto car is not a pro? i traded my RoboForex ECN account fully automated on calculated risk with occasional manual intervention (on/off the autotrade) at times. i traded my FXpro account for NFP manually (been trading NFP back in 2008 when North Finance is still there)
Nothing to argue. Nobody can define pro. As long he/she making good money. We all are traders.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 03:55 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(emptycube @ Jun 30 2015, 03:10 PM)
Thats what most Malaysian kene con, want fast money. If their robot trading is so good can generate millions, why dont they do it themselves instead of asking ppl to join. AND kesian to those whom blibdly percaya these ppl.
Your question is very easy to answer. "Greedy" I was before laugh.gif
emptycube
post Jun 30 2015, 03:56 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 30 2015, 03:53 PM)
Nothing to argue. Nobody can define pro. As long he/she making good money. We all are traders.
haha, just voicing out when typical statement like that came out.

anyhow, had a good scalp early this morning, around 1.30am ish MY time, but honestly i didnt expect such volatility during that hours.

jay_y
post Jun 30 2015, 03:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 30 2015, 03:53 PM)
Agreed. In fact, there is no method that can allow for 100% profit without any losses. What we do care is the overall profit margin (talking about a month). If it gives you consistent profit, then you should stick to it.

Also agreed that Robot trading is not being helpful in terms of learning as a trader.
stevendefool
post Jun 30 2015, 03:58 PM

63 posts

Hi, any traders here using fxprimus? I'm having problem withdrawing my funds from them. It's been more than 5 business days but still haven't receive anything yet. The status in my withdrawal history is shown "withdrawn". Talked to their live support but they ask me to email their withdrawal department. Emailed them twice but no reply mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 04:10 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(emptycube @ Jun 30 2015, 03:56 PM)
haha, just voicing out when typical statement like that came out.

anyhow,  had a good scalp early this morning, around 1.30am ish MY time, but honestly i didnt expect such volatility during that hours.

I had enough for the entire week already. Don't expect such figure from ytd gap. Now just fooling with small number of lot size. laugh.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 04:11 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(jay_y @ Jun 30 2015, 03:58 PM)
Agreed. In fact, there is no method that can allow for 100% profit without any losses. What we do care is the overall profit margin (talking about a month). If it gives you consistent profit, then you should stick to it.

Also agreed that Robot trading is not being helpful in terms of learning as a trader.
Learn from mistake. You never have any mistake. You will never learn.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 04:12 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(stevendefool @ Jun 30 2015, 03:58 PM)
Hi, any traders here using fxprimus? I'm having problem withdrawing my funds from them. It's been more than 5 business days but still haven't receive anything yet. The status in my withdrawal history is shown "withdrawn". Talked to their live support but they ask me to email their withdrawal department. Emailed them twice but no reply mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
Withdraw to your cc or?
gxthelord
post Jun 30 2015, 04:18 PM

Tech Enthusiast
2,313 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 30 2015, 04:11 PM)
Learn from mistake. You never have any mistake. You will never learn.
agree to that~! cheers.gif smile.gif
stevendefool
post Jun 30 2015, 04:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Zanmai0146 @ Jun 30 2015, 04:12 PM)
Withdraw to your cc or?
Wire transfer to my local cimb acc
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 04:30 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(stevendefool @ Jun 30 2015, 04:26 PM)
Wire transfer to my local cimb acc
Wait for a few days more. Wire transfer normally takes longer time.
TheReaderReads
post Jun 30 2015, 04:40 PM

701 posts

SIFUS and Forex Macais,

Infant baby here who just kaotim BabyPips Elementary Lectures. At the end of the lecture, Babypips propose to start playing Demo Acc provided by a broker. Then on after few months of trading under demo account, should I then trade on real money account.

Hopefully, I get to play demo account and then real money account under the sSAME BROKER. What is the latest broker that doesn't have any withdrawal issues and anything that I need to take note of?

Sorry for the inconvenience... hehe tongue.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 30 2015, 04:49 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 30 2015, 04:40 PM)
SIFUS and Forex Macais,

Infant baby here who just kaotim BabyPips Elementary Lectures. At the end of the lecture, Babypips propose to start playing Demo Acc provided by a broker. Then on after few months of trading under demo account, should I then trade on real money account.

Hopefully, I get to play demo account and then real money account under the sSAME BROKER. What is the latest broker that doesn't have any withdrawal issues and anything that I need to take note of?

Sorry for the inconvenience... hehe  tongue.gif
Can try xm.com refer to my signature below
OMG!
post Jun 30 2015, 04:52 PM

Raymond
1,397 posts

Hey guys,

If i were to change SGD to USD in money changer in Malaysia, will the currency be changed from SGD to MYR first then to USD?

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:44 PM