PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!

mivecwira
post Jul 12 2015, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Jul 12 2015, 08:48 PM)
Any one tried Hankook tyre?
Yo bro..

I'm using one of it..Hankook- Ventus V2 concept 2..

Great thread pattern and low noise, I can said.

On Dry..the tyres grip good n acceptable for me but still felt the car not fully stick on the road during hard cornering.

With wet...Hell ya...never ever drive up to 80km/h....the tires cant hold the downpour and easily slip of the road..need to hold the steering tight tight or else the car will sway away. rclxub.gif

Hope its help. However overall still ok if ur not drive aggressively. thumbup.gif

mivecwira
post Jul 13 2015, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Jul 13 2015, 07:45 AM)
re003 is cheap bro  laugh.gif
Ya...this R003 only being intro after i changed the tires.. cry.gif

Sure will give it a try on next change.

icon_rolleyes.gif
mivecwira
post Jul 13 2015, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 13 2015, 11:16 AM)
Kenot. Must change back to cibaistone synergy M5 vmad.gif Plotong made it standard for all cars got their own reasons geh. Why change to other brand?! vmad.gif It's the best stock drift tayar u know vmad.gif
Wah bro...ini c****stone" manyak furious and make my ball shrinks out to nowhere... shocking.gif shocking.gif .Almost died because of it too... rclxub.gif
Together with my wife and few months old baby inside tummy tat time.... sweat.gif
mivecwira
post Jul 16 2015, 09:50 AM

Yang cantik itula bunga raya..
Yang hebat itula kaya raya..
Yang jahat itulah hantu raya..
Yang banyak busy itula pasaraya...
Yang orang dok berkumpul sejenak itula balai raya...
Yang panas itula musim pilihanraya...
Yang ramai mati itula di jalan raya...
Yang abis clear time raya itula kuih raya...
Yang budak dok syok dapat duit raya....
Yang nak diucap....SELAMAT HARI RAYA...
MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN...

Bawak biar steady jangan lambat...Nak laju boleh asal selamat...
Yang terakhir nak dikata...Berhati hati di jalan raya...
mivecwira
post Sep 3 2015, 09:44 PM

Guys, lately i can hear weird noise from the steering there..looks like smting loose.

The vibrating sound only gone after press hard the steering. Already try to tighten all the screw over the steering compartment/dashboard but still same.

Any1 face the same problems? Any solution to it? remove the steering cover and tighten all again? haizz...
mivecwira
post Sep 9 2015, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(chrisstse @ Sep 9 2015, 08:39 PM)
I think i get what you mean, ppl can claim whatever they want, no matter how funny the story is? but that's the surveyer job to make sure no ridiculous claim kan? Abang David work as surveyer? So abang, got lubang for me to try claim it?  drool.gif  drool.gif
Sakitnya tuh di sini....  cry.gif  cry.gif
If me sure hurt so much.
But at least your dad is ok, that is the most important part.
Summore like abang David say, can claim kao kao...maybe get downpayment for another car?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
My wife cousin even worst...just get the new "god" car n on the way back drive to home, get "love kiss with bite" by a lady driver. shocking.gif

Back Body structure for sure run of shape d.. sweat.gif
mivecwira
post Sep 11 2015, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(chrisstse @ Sep 10 2015, 12:43 AM)
Ask him sell and bai 1 more vios.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Joking only nia... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

This one seriously chi gek. 9 years more to pay, but shit happens, just have to live through it.
Ya luckily, they whole family for both side still survive...haha... the other car turned turtles after the kiss, lovely lady driver with kids...haizz.... rclxub.gif
mivecwira
post Sep 11 2015, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(mivecwira @ Sep 3 2015, 09:44 PM)
Guys, lately i can hear weird noise from the steering there..looks like smting loose.

The vibrating sound only gone after press hard the steering. Already try to tighten all the screw over the steering compartment/dashboard but still same.

Any1 face the same problems? Any solution to it? remove the steering cover and tighten all again? haizz...
Any1 facing the same problem as mine? icon_question.gif
mivecwira
post Sep 20 2015, 10:13 PM

My cheapstek car almost due to service soon...Thinking over to DIY on the coolant.

Just normal drain the old water n refill with coolant will be ok rite? Need any specialty or procedure to do it? Release gas or bubble some sort like tat?

Anyone done it before?

This post has been edited by mivecwira: Sep 20 2015, 10:13 PM
mivecwira
post Sep 21 2015, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(athrunzaru @ Sep 21 2015, 06:54 AM)
last time i do:
- empty the coolant resevoir
- empty the radiator (remove the bottom plug, dont put it back yet)
- flush out the radiator using a hose till "clear"
- put back the plug
- fill radiator with half bottle of coolant, other half put in resevoir
- the rest fill with distilled water
Thanks Bro....Will doing it soon once free.. icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif
mivecwira
post Sep 21 2015, 10:06 AM

Another case.

Does saga flx se user facing the similar problems as mine?
The smell/fume from outside (if followed behind bus or lorry) can penetrate in the cabin even already shut the indicator.

Check through the car and notice that the there a hole (middle) is open/not covered with the rubber seal? is it normal?

This post has been edited by mivecwira: Sep 21 2015, 10:10 AM
mivecwira
post Sep 21 2015, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(athrunzaru @ Sep 21 2015, 10:19 AM)
the hole is for manual gearbox gear cables. I'm using flx cvt, same hole not covered. maybe can selotep the hole of got the time to do it? biggrin.gif
Ya will gv it try and see whether improved or not. Anyone face the similar problems as mine? the outside smoke fume get inside the car??
mivecwira
post Sep 23 2015, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Sep 23 2015, 11:24 AM)
Maintenance free battery can top up water?
Power up alternator or starter oh?
MF battery still sort like normal water type. MF if u remove the sticker on top, still can seen the cap of the liquid/water inlet. Do only top up after the MF battery's warranty expired-lets say 1 year.

I normally do this and woalaaa...the battery can last me longer another year. (Total of 3yrs 3month).

Starter is to start ur car where alternator is like the power bank, charge when car need the current....Correct me if i'm wrong...my 2cents after GST deducted. notworthy.gif

0.0490sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:53 PM