PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!
battu
Jul 9 2015, 05:34 PM

this thread become weird... how come kena last warning...zzz... this thread help me a lot as an owner. lots of info and helpfull forumer. btw want to ask, i was thinking of start service on outside bengkel. can guide me on how to do CVT service? i mean the type of oil, how much, expected cost, etc. last time at 40k i do at SC. for 80k want to do outside. my car is flx se.
battu
Jul 10 2015, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(athrunzaru @ Jul 9 2015, 06:03 PM) cvt oil spec is EZL 799A, cost not sure, how to service it there is a post somewhere in this forum didnt remember which where to service is the question. do outside or at sc. havent changed mine QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 9 2015, 07:07 PM) erm , for safety go back to proton SC. Not much ppl know your new flx is a cvt gearbox , some worse case they pour auto fluid into your gb. More or less its the same the price. Even u just change cvt oil at proton SC labour will around rm 40 only. CVT oil u need use back proton cvt blue bottle or yellow bottle (previous). oo ic. then for cvt service i better go back to sc rite. ok thanks. may this thread prosper