PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!
JunJun04035
Jul 6 2015, 06:50 AM
QUOTE(SupremeLahh7 @ Jul 5 2015, 08:42 PM) Hi sifus, otais, guys, newb here, using flx se, thinking of changing my tires before raya. Now using stndrd silverstone m5 195,50 r15 been using this tire for years edi/50k km. The tire become keras edi. Tayar apa u guys recommend ya? Budget around 190-230 per tire. Need to change all 4, right now im eyeing at bs ecopia. The review sounds promising? My priorities 1. Comfort 2. Performnce 3. Durability Alredy asked at my local tireshop at tayaria pasir putih, ipoh, only got pirelli p1(rm254 each) and corsa (rm170 each). So i need ur recommendation pls for tire, and tire shop in ipoh area! Thank you. 195/50/15 Bridgestone Potenza RE003 RM200 and below mah not the best in class comfort tho
JunJun04035
Jul 6 2015, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 6 2015, 09:27 AM) dafuq u doing in this thread  nothing to do in the midnight..... AND MY COMPANY DO OWN A FLX
JunJun04035
Jul 6 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 6 2015, 10:04 AM) anyone is welcomed here, as long as they don't act like having mustard stuck up their arse bumpy ride cause butthurt je la
JunJun04035
Jul 6 2015, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(n3w @ Jul 6 2015, 11:38 AM) Mane can get this pricing bro? os auto
JunJun04035
Jul 11 2015, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jul 8 2015, 04:15 PM) Just wanna ask everyone here, what brands produces 205/50/15 tires yea? Toyo T1-R Advan Neova AD08R
JunJun04035
Jul 11 2015, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 11 2015, 02:01 AM) conti have some too BUT I DONT RIKE CONTI
JunJun04035
Jul 11 2015, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jul 11 2015, 03:51 AM) nitto neogen bro, about 250ish, good for track day and street patern like prada sumore made in japan.. thinking to running 205 for front tyre only heheedited not sure what will happen This post has been edited by JunJun04035: Jul 11 2015, 07:38 AM
JunJun04035
Jul 13 2015, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 12 2015, 09:45 PM) Yo bro.. I'm using one of it..Hankook- Ventus V2 concept 2.. Great thread pattern and low noise, I can said. On Dry..the tyres grip good n acceptable for me but still felt the car not fully stick on the road during hard cornering. With wet...Hell ya...never ever drive up to 80km/h....the tires cant hold the downpour and easily slip of the road..need to hold the steering tight tight or else the car will sway away. Hope its help. However overall still ok if ur not drive aggressively.  re003 is cheap bro
JunJun04035
Jul 14 2015, 03:20 AM
QUOTE(mivecwira @ Jul 13 2015, 09:39 PM) Wah bro...ini c****stone" manyak furious and make my ball shrinks out to nowhere...  .Almost died because of it too... Together with my wife and few months old baby inside tummy tat time....  drift tyre for personal uses only Sorry to hear that btw. drive safe.
JunJun04035
Jul 23 2015, 05:27 AM
QUOTE(swasts @ Jul 23 2015, 04:35 AM) Anybody know any trusted "bengkel bawah pokok" near Bangi/Kajang/Putrajaya or even KL that can conduct CVT oil change ? Since my car was already out of warranty, don't want to go to SC anymore, was charged around 900+- before this for cvt services. Kent Goh's XD-Auto werks? But that's in Kepong already
JunJun04035
Jul 24 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(RyanPoonFLX @ Jul 24 2015, 03:41 PM) My car is service and inspect by Kent Goh as well. Great service.  Sell parts with great price too This post has been edited by JunJun04035: Jul 24 2015, 05:09 PM
JunJun04035
Jul 25 2015, 06:55 AM
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Jul 24 2015, 07:41 PM) any owner here can guide me how to check the radiator fan is still working or not .. the aircond is blowing hot air and the temperature seems like not stable. Thank you ..  open the bonnet, crank and start the engine. look at the radiator where the fan is located, see whether the fan is turning. Try both a/c on and off situation. but i don't think it's about the fan
JunJun04035
Jul 25 2015, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Jul 25 2015, 10:06 AM) both situation tried before and it doesnt seems to be working ... sigh get it check asap
JunJun04035
Jul 25 2015, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Jul 25 2015, 05:39 PM) Just came back from the mechanic place .. they said is the Fuse Board near to the Battery that part .. the current can't reach the radiator fan there constantly so cant start the fan. Replace the fuse then. Should be cheap
JunJun04035
Aug 22 2015, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Aug 21 2015, 05:27 PM) Oh ok. I meant, if you call AAM for assistance, and you are not their member,you can sign up immediately. The crew will hand you a form and you sign up, pay subscription fees and buy battery at the same time AAM giller mahal
JunJun04035
Aug 22 2015, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 22 2015, 05:49 PM) RM60 a year is mahal? I think until today after I sold my Wigra for 3 years, it still worth the juice by servicing the membershit. Besides, 2 years ago when my Shawie flywheel incident, I tow from Sri Petaling all the way to Dengkil, claimed gao AAM RM280 ady, that's a 5 years member fee I need to service. Not to mentioned previously multiple occassion I asked for AAM assistance on both Wigras & Iswagas. Oh and AAM also provide onsite repair if situation allowed and no major part changes involved. Rest assured, they also wanna cut cost on their tow truck service. Small case like if radiator fan not working properly, they'll start knocking your carbon brush in the hope it turned on your fan, so to put u on the road 1st and you can drive straight to your preferred workshop. If starter problem, they'll come over and diagnose to ensure it's not wiring/battery problem. Even then, if you wish to send directly to workshop, they'll try to roll start your car so you can drive there straight away without going through towing hassle. You tell me, RM60 contract to have pomen/tow truck standing by 24/7 throughout the cuntry, call this expansive? Then u better stick with your insurance policy and hope the FREE road assist don't screw you up. p/s: I'm working in insurance company  Ya, membersship is cheap. Maybe my maibee is still new, never been tow. The battery they charged me over 300. Demmit. I seriously wonder so I get conned.
JunJun04035
Aug 26 2015, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Aug 25 2015, 05:20 PM) Manual, CVT u need to understand how this mechanisms work then only can be fuel saving. really ka CVT if drive properly can have better fc than manual?
JunJun04035
Sep 4 2015, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(wankel @ Sep 3 2015, 07:55 AM) This is about the maximum size LED array that will fit into the interior light fitting. [attachmentid=4877443] [attachmentid=4877448] [attachmentid=4877450] It helps to chamfer the corners with a few file strokes though, be careful you don't overdo it. u mau reading in your kar ke
JunJun04035
Sep 5 2015, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(wankel @ Sep 5 2015, 07:09 AM) Apart from getting old and having my eyesight going down the toilet I love Daisy having fresh modern lighting, actually I don't think daisy has any incandescent lamps in her now unless I find an obscure one that I may have missed. Daisy has nice bright LED headlights that are quite brilliant to drive with, they were expensive though. The foglights I merely trifled with as I get rather annoyed by the masses of drivers here who use them illegally at night, so since fog is quite rare for us I just put low power and non-bright LEDs in them. I seem to be replacing driving with tinkering as I age, Daisy is 12 months old now and has only travelled 7500 km, 4000 of them on one road trip. Nice to know that u have your own supergramp (kind off) Everyone have their way to love their car, I especially respect those that get hands on DIY/mod/tinkering their love ones. Have fun mate
JunJun04035
Sep 11 2015, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 10 2015, 11:31 PM) Want to sell, 3MAX Anti Roll Bar. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I'm looking for something like RM300 if you can offer me, pls PM for further negotiation. It's being used for 1.5 years and 1 track day. The unit has been rubberized on the pivots bracket to protect it from grinding the torsion beam, hence wear & tear is minimal. This sale opened until my car go away to the scrap yard. If nobody willing to take it away with a decent price, then he it deserved a price weighing by kilo. I heard this baby weights 50 kilos Am I right?