QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Jun 29 2015, 03:21 PM)
Dammit lol, previously I was using U Mobile P50 3GB plan and I switched to Celcom Basic 38 3GB plan, and then now suddenly U Mobile went nutz and launched this awesome plan lol. Nevermind, I'm happy with Celcom, their coverage is better than U Mobile, and I can still carry forward my unused data to the next month, still worth the money.
Glad to see our local telcos getting serious now, except Maxis lah, still wow wow wow like bodoh in TV ads. Wanna be a premium telco lol, suck banana lah. What Celcom, U Mobile and Digi are offering is the real WOW, Maxis is the real LOL.
For me, Celcom > U Mobile > Digi > Maxis.
I totally agree with u. but for me I'll stick to P50 cuz I use data a lot & extra sim to another phone for call & data sharing.Glad to see our local telcos getting serious now, except Maxis lah, still wow wow wow like bodoh in TV ads. Wanna be a premium telco lol, suck banana lah. What Celcom, U Mobile and Digi are offering is the real WOW, Maxis is the real LOL.
For me, Celcom > U Mobile > Digi > Maxis.
Jun 29 2015, 05:16 PM

0.0215sec