SurfMore 50 2+2 GB promotional offer, is it already official?

Rambo16_Ramsey
post Jun 29 2015, 04:27 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Jun 29 2015, 03:10 PM)
Maxis please clarify whether or not all Surfmore 50 users are entitled for this offer
http://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/plans/...s/surfmore.html

As per T&C,

This promotion is open to all new and existing SurfMore 50 Plans customers

So, you should receive the notification from them smile.gif
Rambo16_Ramsey
post Aug 5 2015, 04:26 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Aug 5 2015, 01:54 PM)
Hi, anyone actually received the FREE 2GBx6 Mths??? I received this message today,

You are on SurfMore FREE 2GB x 6 Mths plan. You have reached 80% of your quota: 2048 MB. Current usage 1,638.9 MB. Balance 409.1 MB. Your plan will be renewed on 00:00:00 10-08-2015.

Is this statement means that I've used up 80% of the free quota??? Haven't touched on my existing 2048 MB quota of SurfMore 50 plan? A little confused here. It should have shown total of 4GB instead of 2GB.

Anyone can help to confirm? Thanks.
Bro,

The message that U gt is for the free quota only la. It stated clearly Surfmore 'FREE'...once U utilized the free quota then the following SMS x de FREE lor.... smile.gif thumbup.gif

0.0143sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:47 AM