Sofas, Sharing your experience of buying sofa
mista_amin
Feb 25 2019, 06:08 AM

QUOTE(Xinqi @ Feb 21 2019, 04:17 PM) My aunty bought 4th sofa from Solotti Living *it's real and I'm not their salesman 😂 I followed my aunty to purchase her furniture for her new house and I decided to visit their factory after. I bought one full leather sofa from them with no delay. They have a lot and a lot of sofa designs but some are only available for oversea customers. Feel sorry to heard you experienced this. But if you looking for leather sofa I really recommend them for you and also recommend by my aunty. Haha Didn't know I replied this to you , will anyone curious I'm their staff ? I just do some free advertise for them 🤗 How to visit their factory in muar? Got showroom? Need to set an appointment? Thanks Yes, im curious if you are their staff. You are new here and just only post once . Lol
mista_amin
Feb 25 2019, 06:18 AM

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 22 2019, 09:37 AM) This makes a great bachelor pad and considering that it’s a recliner, it’s quite reasonable. I got mine for 4K from Rigno at Home Expo  The bolster on the side and the pillows are filled with sand and it’s portable to make separations between sofas May i know 4k include how many seater? Which are the one you bought? I'm looking for fabric as well, and im looking for something which are portable or modular kind of style since my living room is narrow. Thinking of corner sofa right now. Thanks
mista_amin
Feb 25 2019, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 25 2019, 11:21 AM) 4 short and 1 long, as per the photo, I can custom it to a huge ( _________| ) shape if I want to or even have it in the photo shown. I am not sure if the price is still as per mentioned but you should try to negotiate your best in expos. Thats quite a bargain. When did you bought it? Which expo? What kind of fabric? Went for rex expo at klcc yesterday, rigno dont have. Your nego skills sure kaw2 leh. Haha. Rigno is also one of the company im eyeing also due to price point. However i notice that the design is same or similar to miva.
mista_amin
Feb 25 2019, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 25 2019, 01:57 PM) The expo I went to was in Sunway Pyramid, that was like a year ago after PH took over and before SST implementation. I am not sure what kind of fabric it is specifically, but it caters to cat scratch apparently (cause I have cats at home). I also have cats. Haha. Thats why dont want leather. Many thanks for the info. Definitely will check them out
mista_amin
Feb 25 2019, 08:46 PM

After talking with salesperson from moscule design n solotti... Both of them said they are the supplier for harvey norman. Of course on certain model. Solotti also said they supply to rozel. True or not, i dont know