Games Call of duty 3, aller Sie saugen

silencer
post Dec 18 2006, 10:01 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 18 2006, 08:34 PM)
i need help in Chapter 8. the part where u need to use the mortar to destroy the road block. i can't completely destroy it & also can't adjust the flight distance of the mortar

silencer u pro in this game rite, need some advice! biggrin.gif
Just use two analog stick (round-circling)...left n right ...not sure which one to adjust the range n mortar position (left-rite)....adjust it accordingly....the most important thing ..once u clear the roadblock...that mission is accomplished.....
( Aim high to kill troops first. clear the blockade to finish. )
scpt
post Dec 18 2006, 10:35 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

ah blur me. i tried pressing every single button including pressing the right analog but didn't bother to turn it doh.gif
silencer
post Dec 19 2006, 05:30 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 18 2006, 10:35 PM)
ah blur me. i tried pressing every single button including pressing the right analog but didn't bother to turn it doh.gif
u need to move the stick clockwise..or counterclockwise....by the way..i guess u have finished the campaign already...

Just getting promoted to lieutenant...and a war hero..when I managed to capture the final obj when the other teammates were killed...The more i play this games..the more i like it...

Sorry mavtan..was unable to invite u for the rank match...i logged in to the lobby at the same time but couldnt find u tehre... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 19 2006, 05:30 AM
scpt
post Dec 19 2006, 02:34 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

i kinda like the multiplayer too. the problem is in rank match sometimes it takes too long while waiting for players in the lobby to join. i only manage to play 1 match yesterday

btw wat are the numbers beside the player names when in the lobby & how to see how many points i got?

This post has been edited by scpt: Dec 19 2006, 02:37 PM
silencer
post Dec 19 2006, 08:59 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 19 2006, 02:34 PM)
i kinda like the multiplayer too. the problem is in rank match sometimes it takes too long while waiting for players in the lobby to join. i only manage to play 1 match yesterday

btw wat are the numbers beside the player names when in the lobby & how to see how many points i got?
The trick is after every ranked match..u log out from the cod3 xbox live..and re-enter the cod3 xbox live again.....they r still trying to fix the glitch

The numbers is to show how n00b u r compared with other players...from 0 and above...i guess it is depending on hours of play

U can always refer to global ranking position to c your points n your current standing...

Sigh..just back from work...gonna zzz..n wake up at 3am for COD 3

bang...bang..bang...
Hitman190
post Dec 19 2006, 09:08 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 19 2006, 08:59 PM)
The trick is after every ranked match..u log out from the cod3 xbox live..and re-enter the cod3 xbox live again.....they r still trying to fix the glitch

The numbers is to show how n00b u r compared with other players...from 0 and above...i guess it is depending on hours of play

U can always refer to global ranking position to c your points n your current standing...

Sigh..just back from work...gonna zzz..n wake up at 3am for COD 3

bang...bang..bang...
Sorry Silencer on the day you invite my COD3 was given to a friend! doh.gif

If i knew you'd be organizing a match i would have kept it for myself, but i told him to return it by Friday so expect to see me soon!!
silencer
post Dec 21 2006, 08:47 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

The bug have been fixed..and now, joining the rank server is very fast with most of the time, maximum no of players (12 vs 12).
devilfedora81
post Dec 21 2006, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 21 2006, 08:47 AM)
The bug have been fixed..and now, joining the rank server is very fast with most of the time, maximum no of players (12 vs 12).
really? i will try it out tonite smile.gif
scpt
post Dec 21 2006, 04:53 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

finally i got to play more rank games since the patch.

i got the War Hero & Victory Medal easily. for some reason the players in the opposing team all left & i go capture all the areas biggrin.gif
silencer
post Dec 21 2006, 09:33 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 21 2006, 04:53 PM)
finally i got to play more rank games since the patch.

i got the War Hero & Victory Medal easily. for some reason the players in the opposing team all left & i go capture all the areas biggrin.gif
waaa..that nice....hope the same thing will hapeen to me toooo....why dont they just leaveee....... cry.gif
scpt
post Dec 21 2006, 10:25 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

haha but i thought that if everyone on the other team left then the game will be stopped? no? coz it happened to me in 1 other match
Hitman190
post Feb 7 2007, 11:25 PM

589 posts

HEY GUYYYYSSS!!!

WANT TO MAKE AN ANNOUNCEMENT!!

ON FRIDAY NIGHT I WILL BE HOSTING A CALL OF DUTY 3 FIESTA!!

ILOVEREDAPPLES IS ALSO GOING TO BE THERE, SO IF YOU WANT TO KILL HIM, NOWS THE CHANCE!!

SO PLEASE COME F YOU ARE INTERESTED...CMON JUST FOR ONE NIGHT STAY OF GEARS,LOST PLANET AND RAINBOW 6!!

PLEEASSSE???

Okay heres how it goes:

Type: War
Map : All of them!!
Rules: NONE!!

OKAY JUST YES TO THIS AND I WILL PUT YOUR NAME DOWN HERE!!

MK84
post Feb 8 2007, 10:52 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

What time?
ferricide
post Feb 8 2007, 11:08 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

Haha.. good, no clashes with the R6V nite on satuday nod.gif
MK84
post Feb 8 2007, 11:14 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

*preps the shotgun*
Hitman190
post Feb 8 2007, 12:54 PM

589 posts

Maybe around 10pm but you guys can tell me what time suits you best...
hairyLGS
post Feb 8 2007, 02:41 PM

209 posts

I'll try to make it at that time... last night I played with some players from Asutralia, South korea and I think was America... the guy was cursing at me... sad.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 9 2007, 08:05 AM

589 posts

Hey guys my modem currently down at the moment sad.gif ...so i think apples will be hosting the match so dont worry...
judge-the
post Feb 9 2007, 08:08 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 8 2007, 02:41 PM)
I'll try to make it at that time... last night I played with some players from Asutralia, South korea and I think was America... the guy was cursing at me... sad.gif
as usual lah if playing with americans. so next time if you wanna play with americans just unplug your headset.
pmsoo
post Feb 12 2007, 09:30 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 9 2007, 08:08 AM)
as usual lah if playing with americans. so next time if you wanna play with americans just unplug your headset.
hahaha
the americans blame EVERYONE except themselves
what a load of crap

im surprised with the number of female gamers on xboxlive though.9/10 they are medics. crazy chic with a shotgun is not funny. laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0190sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:37 AM